War of Immortals, Demigod wannabes, I summon you.

Jet23sky
post Mar 8 2012, 05:10 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(Tsun70%-Dere30% @ Mar 8 2012, 05:06 PM)
They can verify if you created the account on same pc, frequently play the other account on the pc that you used for your main... etc.
Heck, even partying with sibling with same IP will trigger the flag for them and only way to argue out of it is to wait for them to clam both account down and send them emails.

Equals to few days lost of gaming time, if you are the exp hungry type.
Its not hard to escape the rules, too many loops hole within the rules, using different pc, change ip address using vpn. It just have too many ways in doing it so. whistling.gif
Jet23sky
post Mar 8 2012, 05:13 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(Tsun70%-Dere30% @ Mar 8 2012, 05:11 PM)
Heh~~

Here's the hoping that you're not considering that.
Haha. Well even i can do it, i don't think i'm able to control two characters so easily. For me to alternate ip address mac address are just way to easy for me since I'm network engineer. brows.gif That's why i'm wondering, how the heck are they able to read all these logs. It just way too many to do so

This post has been edited by Jet23sky: Mar 8 2012, 05:14 PM
Jet23sky
post Mar 8 2012, 05:21 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(jupitanz @ Mar 8 2012, 05:17 PM)
y is it still not up? i thought its supposed to be up at 5pm?
Busy banning players brows.gif
Jet23sky
post Mar 8 2012, 05:38 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(yupio @ Mar 8 2012, 05:29 PM)
Server online!!
Still at work!!
Jet23sky
post Mar 9 2012, 02:41 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(noosnihc @ Mar 8 2012, 07:31 PM)
40mil....u got?  what pet u want?
there no strongest ......just which suit u most

Added on March 8, 2012, 7:32 pm

he already in another clan wor....
Suit the most? dex pet which one is nice? Really don't know which one suit me the most. laugh.gif
Jet23sky
post Mar 14 2012, 02:23 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

So hard to find weapon for lvl 90... And i read through the forum. It seems like its all the way grinding from lvl 95 without quest... is it true?

One of the quest required arms crafting, and i stuck here!!! cry.gif

Jet23sky
post Mar 15 2012, 09:56 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(yupio @ Mar 15 2012, 09:51 AM)
So far there's no quest for me at lv90  doh.gif  And its quite tough lvlling up...all the instance run gives low exp at this lvl except HT / LH but for LH Elite, almost near impossible to find capable party.
Hi there, our Clan is International (Clan ID : 1343)

You can whisper in-game players below to join:

Byakushiki (me)
noosnihc
Neoptolemus

Alternatively, you can go to in-game City Hall and find Clan Manager NPC Hiptos to apply to join with the Clan ID 1343

See u in game, what's your IGN (in game name)??
Maybe once i reach lvl 90 i can slow down my progression and start focusing on my pet, soulbead etc.... My character is so weak without any extra equipment with me. laugh.gif
Jet23sky
post Mar 19 2012, 11:07 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(noosnihc @ Mar 19 2012, 10:21 AM)
our clan is dying  ...again tongue.gif
Working lah bro. You think everyone can surf 24/7 meh tongue.gif.

Seriously, mostly i can only see u and me online now haha
Jet23sky
post Mar 19 2012, 04:25 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(noosnihc @ Mar 19 2012, 04:13 PM)
i never 24/7.

u can check cambodia POWER supplier, everyday cut 8hour ! icon_question.gif
hahahah
=___=. Anyhow... Its getting problematic of getting to lvl91 above. I plan to save money to fortify my gear. I realize after fortify, my damage is better
Jet23sky
post Mar 20 2012, 10:16 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(noosnihc @ Mar 19 2012, 05:05 PM)
haha, same for all

got kick out of party because i have crap gear ....middle of boss fight ...kena ejected
rclxub.gif
Wow... Then you must get your SG asap and fortify, then people won't kick you anymore. brows.gif
Jet23sky
post Mar 20 2012, 11:49 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(noosnihc @ Mar 20 2012, 11:19 AM)
it not just about getting SG.

need correct SG,
need Dust
Need gems

need alot investment. zzzz
No need to be so precise on the SG or dust or gem you are getting. Once you reach level 105. You still have to change the entire gear again. And you have to invest a lot of coins into it. So my advice would be. No need to be so picky on which SG to get. Just get it and fortify, apply the cheap gems like lvl 2 instead of lvl 3 gem. Dust you can use it since there is a higher level dust in the future. So go ahead and use all of them.

Once you reach lvl 105, go for full investment. I don't think its tough for you to reach 105, since right now you are easily go to lvl93 already compare to me and bya.

This post has been edited by Jet23sky: Mar 20 2012, 11:50 AM
Jet23sky
post Mar 20 2012, 12:47 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(noosnihc @ Mar 20 2012, 12:02 PM)
105?

reach 95 i think can retired liau tongue.gif
You can do it!! no problem one. Take your time. Then u need to lead me already haha

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0178sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:47 AM