34 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Model vs. Model Thread V2, Enquiries, Discussion and Suggestions

Jay Chua CC
post Apr 20 2015, 07:12 PM

~Dont settle for good. Demand great~
5,907 posts

QUOTE(ErgoProxi @ Feb 19 2015, 11:46 PM)
Lumia 535 vs Zenfone 4.5 vs a916
Which got better performance?
multitasking, web browsering & gaming.
redmi 2
Jay Chua CC
post Apr 20 2015, 07:12 PM

5,907 posts

QUOTE(blythe8 @ Feb 6 2015, 09:08 PM)
Galaxy alpha or iPhone6. Best value?
Should be s6 vs iphone 6
Jay Chua CC
post Apr 20 2015, 07:14 PM

5,907 posts

QUOTE(am3 @ Dec 14 2014, 10:40 AM)
Moto g 2nd edition vs galaxy grand 2? In term of microsd, removable and easily found battery and maybe 2 sim? Other good model in that price range?
moto g 16gb defintely. thumbup.gif
don_pekto
post May 2 2015, 12:47 PM

Im torn between sony Z2 and 1+1.
both are equally good, imo

im thinking buying 1+1,but i heard that the sofware
is a bit not stable compare to Z2, it is true? hmm.gif

While Z2 have a good sound, and somehow it look more reliable and stable.

so, im genuinely need some advise from sifu, which one is worth icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by don_pekto: May 2 2015, 04:11 PM
Lochi
post May 3 2015, 10:57 PM

113 posts

Torn between lates Zenfone 2 with 4GB ram vs OnePlus One.
Help meh anyone.
green_algae
post May 4 2015, 12:22 AM

1,003 posts

QUOTE(don_pekto @ May 2 2015, 12:47 PM)
Im torn between sony Z2 and 1+1.
both are equally good, imo

im thinking buying 1+1,but i heard that the sofware
is a bit not stable compare to Z2, it is true? hmm.gif

While Z2 have a good sound, and somehow it look more reliable and stable.

so, im genuinely need some advise from sifu, which one is worth  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
The latest update(Cm 12) is abit buggy but it should be resolved on the following weeks(Im gusseing here) or you could custom rom it.

If you have the patience,if would recommend the one plus one.

Wai
post May 30 2015, 09:55 PM

jAck
1,042 posts

hi guys,

i am consider between Meizu MX4 vs Asus Zenfone 2 (4gbram n 32b version),
any comment?
numlock
post May 31 2015, 10:29 AM

Blazin Beat
1,749 posts

QUOTE(Wai @ May 30 2015, 09:55 PM)
hi guys,

i am consider between Meizu MX4 vs Asus Zenfone 2 (4gbram n 32b version),
any comment?
Zenfone 2 will drain your battery so fast.
I have own it. And honestly performance is just average imo.
Wai
post May 31 2015, 03:13 PM

jAck
1,042 posts

QUOTE(numlock @ May 31 2015, 10:29 AM)
Zenfone 2 will drain your battery so fast.
I have own it. And honestly performance is just average imo.
hi "numlock", TQ for ur info.

Do you have any friend or relative using MX4? they satisfied with it?
numlock
post May 31 2015, 03:59 PM

Blazin Beat
1,749 posts

No...
teh_chickenz
post Jun 13 2015, 01:13 AM

Hi,guys.newbie here.i wanna ask which one is better?xiaomi redmi note 4g vs huawei honor 4c. i know 4x is better choice,but a guy i know is selling his redmi for RM480 with 6 months xiaomi warranty left.i'm torn bcoz i like the 5'' size of 4c and for brand new its around RM525 at my area. I'm unsure of redmi coz a lot of online review i read complaint about it.Please help me... icon_question.gif rclxub.gif cry.gif
123joe
post Jun 13 2015, 08:47 AM

PHONE AND TABLET ACCESSORIES
2,894 posts

QUOTE(teh_chickenz @ Jun 13 2015, 01:13 AM)
Hi,guys.newbie here.i wanna ask which one is better?xiaomi redmi note 4g vs huawei honor 4c. i know 4x is better choice,but a guy i know is selling his redmi for RM480 with 6 months xiaomi warranty left.i'm torn bcoz i like the 5'' size of 4c and for brand new its around RM525 at my area. I'm unsure of redmi coz a lot of online review i read complaint about it.Please help me... icon_question.gif  rclxub.gif  cry.gif
4c Don't support 4g
otherwise honor 4x

for 5 inches and below
redmi 2
mi 4i
teh_chickenz
post Jun 13 2015, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(123joe @ Jun 13 2015, 08:47 AM)
4c Don't support 4g
otherwise honor 4x

for 5 inches and below
redmi 2
mi 4i
Thks,but i made up my mind. i'm buying 4c. 4x screen is too large 4 me and its price is out of my budget. i dont mind having no 4g. digi 3g is fast enough at my area.thks 4 the reply anyway smile.gif
123joe
post Jun 14 2015, 10:54 AM

PHONE AND TABLET ACCESSORIES
2,894 posts

QUOTE(teh_chickenz @ Jun 13 2015, 05:49 PM)
Thks,but i made up my mind. i'm buying 4c. 4x screen is too large 4 me and its price is out of my budget. i dont mind having no 4g. digi 3g is fast enough at my area.thks 4 the reply anyway smile.gif
my pleasure.
enjoy your phone
SUSNachiino Etamay
post Jul 6 2015, 10:11 AM

93 posts

very very insane close call between
ZENFONE 2 versus HUAWEI HONOR 4x.

my phone screening was based on
1) Battery at least 3000 mah
2) RAM minimum 2GB
3) SD card slot is a must.

please help me choose

(from my research, honor 4x is more popular and thinner, but zenfone 2 altho thicker, it has 64GB sd card support, gorrila glass)
wahdiao
post Jul 6 2015, 06:36 PM

59 posts

pls help mi4i or 4x cant decide
ezekiel_77
post Jul 17 2015, 06:21 PM

Five Star Fuzz McFuzz
848 posts

QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ Jul 6 2015, 10:11 AM)
very very insane close call between
ZENFONE 2 versus HUAWEI HONOR 4x.

my phone screening was based on
1) Battery at least 3000 mah
2) RAM minimum 2GB
3) SD card slot is a must.

please help me choose

(from my research, honor 4x is more popular and thinner, but zenfone 2 altho thicker, it has 64GB sd card support, gorrila glass)
Honor 4x. Huawei's track record for handphones better, and the EMUI user interface is a joy to use, without bloatware (Zenfone 2 got much bloatware). I also heard the battery life for Zenfone 2 not that good.
If you can afford it, try to get the Honor 6. I'm a happy owner of it. Battery lasts 2 days!

Cheers!
SUSNachiino Etamay
post Jul 17 2015, 06:37 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(wahdiao @ Jul 6 2015, 06:36 PM)
pls help mi4i or 4x cant decide
it was pretty easy for me. m1r1 has no sd card slot. both has non removablebattery. but no sd card sword kills the m4

QUOTE(ezekiel_77 @ Jul 17 2015, 06:21 PM)
Honor 4x. Huawei's track record for handphones better, and the EMUI user interface is a joy to use, without bloatware (Zenfone 2 got much bloatware). I also heard the battery life for Zenfone 2 not that good.
If you can afford it, try to get the Honor 6. I'm a happy owner of it. Battery lasts 2 days!

Cheers!
yeah. bought a 4x.
ezekiel_77
post Jul 17 2015, 06:42 PM

Five Star Fuzz McFuzz
848 posts

QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ Jul 17 2015, 06:37 PM)
it was pretty easy for me. m1r1 has no sd card slot. both has non removablebattery. but no sd card sword kills the m4
yeah. bought a 4x.
Enjoy it!! rclxms.gif
KittehDispenser
post Jul 22 2015, 09:43 AM

177 posts

Moto X (2014) vs HTC one m8 .

These two are kinda close call function and build in 3:

Help me guys D:

This post has been edited by KittehDispenser: Jul 22 2015, 09:45 AM

34 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top