SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V22, NEW Users be SMARTuser - PLS read Page 1

soulseeker6187
post Dec 29 2011, 04:40 PM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(donhealyou @ Dec 29 2011, 04:32 PM)
hey guys, i was wondering does this samsung galaxy s2 comes with android market? i saw one of the samsung thread (not sure which phone) stated that there is no android market in the phone (malaysia +other countries)..

pls help... thanks... wink.gif
now every android phone in malaysia already got market
soulseeker6187
post Dec 29 2011, 04:45 PM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(donhealyou @ Dec 29 2011, 04:41 PM)
thanks for the reply...

does it have paid apps too? i saw the first page of this thread, it said that there are no paid apps but only free apps?

and mind telling me did you buy your samsung galaxy s2 from the samsung shop or other sellers?
android market
thanks.... does it have paid apps too?
yes have paid apps.

last time have to use market enabler.

now can buy paid apps by default.

This post has been edited by soulseeker6187: Dec 29 2011, 04:46 PM
soulseeker6187
post Dec 29 2011, 04:54 PM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(donhealyou @ Dec 29 2011, 04:50 PM)
alright thanks...
does anyone know if samsung galaxy s2 epic 4g touch is the same as samsung galaxy s2?

does malaysia sell samsung galaxy s2 epic 4g touch?
epic touch 4G is exclusive for Sprint telco in the USA not available elsewhere.
soulseeker6187
post Dec 29 2011, 05:00 PM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(donhealyou @ Dec 29 2011, 04:57 PM)
thanks... do you know what is the current updated price for samsung galaxy s2 for december 2011?
LOL.

on to of the page got digi ads with S2 price biggrin.gif
soulseeker6187
post Jan 4 2012, 02:34 PM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(tyhuang @ Jan 4 2012, 02:31 PM)
my phone somehow it realy frustrate me coz very frequently hang..when i on wifi, it will hang, when i on teether it oso hang..it seems that i can make this phone to operate suddenly, before on wifi, need to click here n there n only can click wifi...

any idea how to overcome this problem..mine if G not rooted and very less softwre installed.
SEND TO SERVICE CENTER.

have u done factory reset?

0.1319sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:02 PM