SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V22, NEW Users be SMARTuser - PLS read Page 1
kazama82
Dec 28 2011, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(destEX @ Dec 28 2011, 10:17 PM) http://www.xroxy.com/proxy-country-US.htmhave fun. you're rooted right? you gave superuser permission to the app right? Now downloading using amazon app. Work using proxydroid with us proxy server using gave.. Thanks!
kazama82
Dec 28 2011, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(destEX @ Dec 28 2011, 10:17 PM) http://www.xroxy.com/proxy-country-US.htmhave fun. you're rooted right? you gave superuser permission to the app right? Now downloading using amazon app. Work using proxydroid with us proxy server using gave.. Thanks! Added on December 28, 2011, 10:44 pmQUOTE(Nawar @ Dec 28 2011, 10:39 PM) if install casing.. will the fon be a lot thicker n heavier? Depends on what casing you used la. This post has been edited by kazama82: Dec 28 2011, 10:44 PM
kazama82
Dec 28 2011, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(Shizuru @ Dec 28 2011, 10:45 PM) I didn't use browser.just used proxydroid. Not sure need to root or not.I download using amazon app with proxy droid connected to us server
kazama82
Dec 28 2011, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(spoon2272 @ Dec 28 2011, 10:50 PM) Guy's pls help me, when i play videos on my phone,i see that video quality is a bit blur than before and also when i'm browsing picture on web.What happend to my phone??  Got snap shot? What you do last before this thing happen?
kazama82
Dec 28 2011, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(destEX @ Dec 28 2011, 11:21 PM) oh? so the proxy server works with the app also kah? mine app no work, browser work lol. maybe i should try other servers  edit: no work when buying but work when downloading, well for download part, you dont use proxy also it will download, just when buying you need to use proxy Yes, you are correct.I disconnect proxy once its start downloading.so proxy is just to check you are connected from the states.  Added on December 28, 2011, 11:46 pmQUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 28 2011, 11:31 PM) Have you tried DestEx settings? Or one of these http://www.xroxy.com/proxy-country-US.htmI used the second one with socks5 This post has been edited by kazama82: Dec 28 2011, 11:46 PM
kazama82
Dec 29 2011, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(Shizuru @ Dec 29 2011, 10:24 AM) now its not so much of wanting to get the free apps anymore. now frustrated cause I can't get it to work! my account got banned is it?  generate new fakename.
kazama82
Dec 29 2011, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(SushiBurgerX @ Dec 29 2011, 10:29 AM) Dunno why u can't...i have no problem on stock ROM....maybe you flash your phone too much...that's why, if it's aint broken....don't flash it!!!  she's using stock rom la brader...
kazama82
Dec 29 2011, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(iwant2 @ Dec 29 2011, 08:30 PM) My phone suddenly off... And my homescreen/apps is blank again.. Must be the pirated apps.. !@#$ still not sure why bother to dload pirated apps, as it's possible to spoil our phone?..dload for free to spoil RM2k phone? most of android apps are free and very cheap... Added on December 29, 2011, 8:46 pmanyone using siyah with 4season rom?? This post has been edited by kazama82: Dec 29 2011, 08:46 PM
kazama82
Dec 29 2011, 09:54 PM
anybody ever encounter apps been uninstall without you uninstall it...my random apps get uninstall without i uninstall them..the apps showing grey color with SD logo on the right bottom corner of the apps icon.. This post has been edited by kazama82: Dec 29 2011, 09:58 PM
kazama82
Dec 29 2011, 10:05 PM
nope, it's not in my sd card, i install in my internal storage...and nope, i didnt remove my external SD..already reboot and do media scanning, still same..
This post has been edited by kazama82: Dec 29 2011, 10:11 PM
kazama82
Dec 29 2011, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Dec 29 2011, 10:13 PM) mine always face this problem oso wor. but either rescan or reboot will solve the problem d. how actually you do rescan without reboot?..i reboot to do media scanning..when i check in TB, it shows my apps actually uninstall..very weird..
kazama82
Dec 29 2011, 10:17 PM
mine both..from android market and amazon...i can say random...
This post has been edited by kazama82: Dec 29 2011, 10:18 PM
kazama82
Dec 29 2011, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 29 2011, 10:24 PM) I had it before but only on TW. What launcher your using now? I'm using TW4.5.. 4season rom. I just uninstall app2sd app.. Just in case that is the problem
kazama82
Dec 30 2011, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(iwant2 @ Dec 30 2011, 03:11 PM) My phone auto off again! Now I realised,everytime its in my pocket,it auto off.. then i on back homesreen/apps disappear.. had to reboot...... now trying to take out sd card..
i might suggest you take out your battery and clean the battery connection (from phone side and also battery side)..i ever encounter before my phone always auto off
kazama82
Dec 30 2011, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(goDiva727 @ Dec 30 2011, 01:27 PM) Hi. Would like to ask for help here. My phone can't connect to 3g since yday morning. The small icon of 3g,H,or even E never appear at the top right side of my phone even I had select use packet data. But I can still using Wi-Fi as usual. Anyone here experienced the same issues b4?? is the phone problem or the network provider problem?? u using celcom ??
kazama82
Dec 31 2011, 06:58 AM
QUOTE(destEX @ Dec 30 2011, 10:49 PM) just received by 75% bandwidth used for DiGi, 75% should be 2.25GB and LBE said i used 2.21GB, that's 1.7777% error. given how i wipe here wipe there flash here flash there within the past week, most probably the error is due to the difference in data record when i restore LBE Privacy Guard with titanium backup after wiping (i auto-backup everyday at 6am), so this proves it is very accurate. i'm impressed!  I told you so.
kazama82
Dec 31 2011, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 31 2011, 07:20 PM) LBE sounds good. You think I should replace both my Avast and My Data Manager for the app?  I use LBE, avast & my data manager..  .. Avast have the auto thief options. My data manager can keep history, LBE cannot. I used LBE for privacy detection when install applications.
kazama82
Jan 1 2012, 12:07 AM
happy new year to all sgs2 owner..hope we can get ICS soon this year..!!
kazama82
Jan 1 2012, 07:36 AM
QUOTE(iwant2 @ Jan 1 2012, 01:08 AM) K,its positive.. My phone always auto off when I keep it in my pocket (jeans)... Tried these solution from lyn members: 1.Take off sd card.. 2.Delete pirated apps.. Still my phone,just suddenly off when its in my pocket.. I put in my pocket,for sometimes, take it out,its off... I ask you to take out your battery and wipe the battery terminal and resit back the battery.U didn't do yet.I encounter familiar problem before and never get auto off anymore
kazama82
Jan 1 2012, 11:14 AM
T QUOTE(ashwin1234 @ Jan 1 2012, 10:52 AM) The notifications are back, and so will the amazing number of posts. Check out this case : http://shop.holgadirect.com/products/holga...er-kit-slft-gs2Would really love one but the thickness would be like sticking 2x2000mAh batteries... I rather use software then using this