SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V22, NEW Users be SMARTuser - PLS read Page 1

Mollai
post Jan 3 2012, 04:00 PM

481 posts

i wanna ask..do you guys use any antivirus for your phones?
Mollai
post Jan 3 2012, 04:28 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Jan 3 2012, 04:00 PM)
i wanna ask..do you guys use any antivirus for your phones?
Mollai
post Jan 3 2012, 04:32 PM

481 posts

hm..why u guys not using eyyy?

phone no need anti virus meh?

QUOTE(teepee @ Jan 3 2012, 04:30 PM)
i do, using AVG antivirus only smile.gif
is it good?
Mollai
post Jan 3 2012, 04:43 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(del_Piero10 @ Jan 3 2012, 04:35 PM)
it depends on which website you browse lorh. and also do not install any unknown apk files into your phone especially the pirated one. the apps from android market only $.099 ma. please support the developer for their hard work.
what's apk?

the better battery stats consider pirated anot leh? hmm

btw i don't now what are the payment method to purchase the apps. i don't have credit card.. hm..

QUOTE(reijikageyama @ Jan 3 2012, 04:41 PM)
i have a 6600mAH one. it lasts almost 3 full charges smile.gif

i always bring it when i go travelling so it's a good backup
definitely! or else you'll just be connecting to Kies.

checking USB debugging allows you to bypass Kies and open your folders directly.
how much you bought the power bank?
Mollai
post Jan 3 2012, 05:50 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(teepee @ Jan 3 2012, 05:24 PM)
alright that is good enough for me! thanks for ur info benny! biggrin.gif
Where u gona buy?
Mollai
post Jan 4 2012, 10:32 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Jan 4 2012, 07:42 AM)
Yeah, agree with you..
AP is just the same as original, but you have to take the risk, if something is wrong with the phone, the warranty from AP is very troublesome... must wait for about months before the repaired had been done, and you don't know what they will do there.. Take out some original parts maybe...

cry.gif  shakehead.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  vmad.gif
dont la scare me...
i'm using white.. non G.. = AP.. lol

QUOTE(senbonzakura123 @ Jan 4 2012, 10:30 AM)
same with me, when im playing mc3 and asphalt6, i notice its getting hot and hot at the back of my phone -__-ll
well..usually that's the part that gets hot

0.0450sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:01 PM