135 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V22, NEW Users be SMARTuser - PLS read Page 1

iwant2
post Dec 27 2011, 09:34 PM

On My Way To Become A Great ...
987 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Dec 27 2011, 04:42 PM)
backup using titanium/ go sms/ gmail.
Thanks a lot...
eddie2020
post Dec 27 2011, 09:48 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

antt00
post Dec 27 2011, 09:48 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(letze @ Dec 27 2011, 09:34 PM)

G version right. Non G should have mention dual core 1.2 GHz at the front box cover  wink.gif
BTW, welcome to the club.  rclxms.gif
Not necessarily. My non-G also dun have the 1.2GHz wording. Best is to check at bottom of box or in the phone itself.
botakbin
post Dec 27 2011, 09:50 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Dec 27 2011, 09:48 PM)
the battery life is good but the wakelocks are quite severe..
SUSdestEX
post Dec 27 2011, 09:52 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 27 2011, 09:48 PM)
Not necessarily. My non-G also dun have the 1.2GHz wording. Best is to check at bottom of box or in the phone itself.
true, initially DiGi is selling the box dont have 1.2Ghz but is non-g, then later only selling g
eddie2020
post Dec 27 2011, 09:53 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 27 2011, 09:50 PM)
the battery life is good but the wakelocks are quite severe..
Ya.. I disabled wifi n packet data during that time..
7am 98% till 8pm left 90% phone idle... But I see bbs quite number awake from graph bar.. Then bbs alarm mode number of awake from Apps such as line, fb, talkbox, whatapps.. Is this OK?
You guy with these Apps no get wakelock such as this?

schmeichel7
post Dec 27 2011, 09:54 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(letze @ Dec 27 2011, 09:34 PM)

G version right. Non G should have mention dual core 1.2 GHz at the front box cover  wink.gif
BTW, welcome to the club.  rclxms.gif
Yes, G version... What to do, no choice since I want the ori SME one..
SUSdestEX
post Dec 27 2011, 09:57 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Dec 27 2011, 09:53 PM)
Ya.. I disabled wifi n packet data during that time..
7am 98% till 8pm left 90% phone idle... But I see bbs quite number awake from graph bar.. Then bbs alarm mode number of awake from Apps such as line, fb, talkbox, whatapps.. Is this OK?
You guy with these Apps no get wakelock such as this?
i use whatsapp viber and trillian, dont have their wakelocks, unless i am chatting with ppl then will have abit wakelock wont exceed 5 mins of wakelocks tho

Added on December 27, 2011, 9:59 pm@pikachu01: the latest siyah kernal will have your thunderbolt! script at startup, so for those who have applied your scripts, how? do we need to remove or anything?

This post has been edited by destEX: Dec 27 2011, 09:59 PM
iori57
post Dec 27 2011, 10:01 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

QUOTE(Guardian @ Dec 27 2011, 09:08 PM)
you need to sacrifice siyah kernel for that or get via opera turbo tongue.gif
huh I didn't read the post for few days.. now siyah kernel won't be able to download amazon free apps edi?
pikachu01
post Dec 27 2011, 10:02 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Dec 27 2011, 09:54 PM)
I think Sen Heng still sells non-G original SME sets. :/
botakbin
post Dec 27 2011, 10:04 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Dec 27 2011, 10:02 PM)
IMPOSSIBRRUUUU
mtxx
post Dec 27 2011, 10:06 PM

5,011 posts

got new version in KIES, 2.3.6 for non g.
read about it http://www.jayceooi.com/2011/12/27/new-fir...ast-asia-india/

any one tried it yet? any issue?
-kytz-
post Dec 27 2011, 10:07 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Dec 27 2011, 09:54 PM)
got it from alieamin?
nobody#2
post Dec 27 2011, 10:13 PM

380 posts

the file below, which one caused the system no chinese menu.

1 - CODE_I9100XWKK5_CL754841_REV02_user_low_ship.tar.md5
2 - GT-I9100-MULTI-CSC-OXXKJ3.tar.md5
3 - MODEM_I9100XXKI4_REV_02_CL1065910.tar.md5
4 - u1_02_20110310_emmc_EXT4.pit

or I need to search again to get chinese version and install again..
Raiko
post Dec 27 2011, 10:13 PM

582 posts

Do android can get push email like blackberry ? Or have the setting or apps that enable this push email ?
tshin810
post Dec 27 2011, 10:15 PM

1,256 posts

I think my house got samsung fever d. After I bought s2, one of my brother buy galaxy W, another buy S2 too. Tomorrow another brother will buy another s2. Total 3 galaxy S2 + 1 galaxy W
FallenOut
post Dec 27 2011, 10:15 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Dec 27 2011, 07:53 PM)
Really? Then why is it doing on Amazon shakehead.gif

LOL.. want teh tarik that bad huh tongue.gif

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
shizuru
i remember u do hav a tab right
or since u r not usin siyah kernel
u can download orbot from market
personally
i havent tested this on sgs2
bt i cant live witout siyah kernel
and i cant get opera turbo to work
so since today got such a nice game for free
this is wat accelerated my testin n as a last free for all
either it works or it doesnt
well
i downloaded orbot for my 10.1 tab
install it
then run amazon appstore again
n ta daa
i downloaded it on my tab
so it works
since u are not usin siyah
why not giv it a try
bt b warned
i played this game on my ipad2 before
on my tab
the graphics is lousy compared to ipad2
bt then ipad2 is hd version
try to giv orbot a try

QUOTE(Guardian @ Dec 27 2011, 09:08 PM)
you need to sacrifice siyah kernel for that or get via opera turbo tongue.gif
orbot works
bt opera turbo for me doesnt

shall we do anythin to delete the current thunderbolt scripts with the new version of siyah?
eddie2020
post Dec 27 2011, 10:16 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Dec 27 2011, 09:57 PM)
i use whatsapp viber and trillian, dont have their wakelocks, unless i am chatting with ppl then will have abit wakelock wont exceed 5 mins of wakelocks tho

Added on December 27, 2011, 9:59 pm@pikachu01: the latest siyah kernal will have your thunderbolt! script at startup, so for those who have applied your scripts, how? do we need to remove or anything?
those wakelock csn set 1? i dono those graph wakelock is cause by which apps..
black i not sure..white is sure G version.. i bought 1month ago white G

Added on December 27, 2011, 10:31 pmuser posted image

This post has been edited by eddie2020: Dec 27 2011, 10:31 PM
pikachu01
post Dec 27 2011, 10:33 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Dec 27 2011, 10:16 PM)
those wakelock csn set 1? i dono those graph wakelock is cause by which apps..

black i not sure..white is sure G version.. i bought 1month ago white G

Added on December 27, 2011, 10:31 pmuser posted image
You can see which app has a big launch count in process.
kazama82
post Dec 27 2011, 10:42 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Dec 27 2011, 10:15 PM)
shizuru
i remember u do hav a tab right
or since u r not usin siyah kernel
u can download orbot from market
personally
i havent tested this on sgs2
bt i cant live witout siyah kernel
and i cant get opera turbo to work
so since today got such a nice game for free
this is wat accelerated my testin n as a last free for all
either it works or it doesnt
well
i downloaded orbot for my 10.1 tab
install it
then run amazon appstore again
n ta daa
i downloaded it on my tab
so it works
since u are not usin siyah
why not giv it a try
bt b warned
i played this game on my ipad2 before
on my tab
the graphics is lousy compared to ipad2
bt then ipad2 is hd version
try to giv orbot a try
orbot works
bt opera turbo for me doesnt
shall we do anythin to delete the current thunderbolt scripts with the new version of siyah?
i try using orbot..but doesnt work...need to set proxy?..or just install and used?

135 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:46 PM