To those who think it's easy reaching sub 10% bf, You might not be as lean as you think

Alphaproject
post Feb 1 2013, 07:10 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Feb 1 2013, 06:59 PM)
Lol GodTier. Come suck my shisha pipe. Come to where I hang out so I can laugh at you in your face. =P
nah brah, he ain't got the balls....

Alphaproject
post Feb 1 2013, 07:28 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Feb 1 2013, 07:20 PM)
Give him credit. Half a ball. You can tell his ego is seriously seriously taking a beating. He's trying so hard to show he doesn't care. =P Thing is, everytime we talk about him, he HAS to come in to reply to one of us.
nope, person like that? doesn't earn sh!t from me...

Alphaproject
post Feb 3 2013, 09:48 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

QUOTE(GodTier @ Feb 3 2013, 04:31 AM)

as if i need to earn from u lol

by replying my post, it shows that you're dying for attention....

btw, the post that you quoted, i didn't mention who, so stop quoting my post as if you earn it...

This post has been edited by Alphaproject: Feb 3 2013, 09:50 PM
Alphaproject
post Feb 3 2013, 10:05 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

QUOTE(GodTier @ Feb 3 2013, 09:58 PM)
earn what from u ?
what is ur status lol

stop acting as if u are somebody la ...u think i asking for ur attention ah ?
stop reply and quote me here if u are not into the discussion.
sendiri derail topic nak salah orang lain ... laugh.gif

clarify the post is meant to whom la, u dont siao siao come here trolling la
are you delusional are something? clarify the post meant to whom? not asking my attention?

pls, go back and read it 1st, siao siao? what are you 13 years old?

who is trolling here? nak salahlan other ppl troll pulak...

Alphaproject
post Feb 3 2013, 10:27 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

QUOTE(GodTier @ Feb 3 2013, 10:12 PM)
are u reading or not. simple answer also cannot answer
ask me back so many question.

i said edi, dont reply if u dont want join the discussion

dont derail the topic by posting as if u are referee or what ...

talking unrelated stuff, u wan casual gay chat, u chat with dl in pm la ...what for wanna trolling here ?
nope, are you reading or not? you are the 1 quoted me 1st...

derail wat topic? you quoted me 1st....

did i mention gay? im sorry that you're into gay things, no offence but if you wan gay love Cupid Corner Special that way>>>>

Alphaproject
post Feb 4 2013, 07:14 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Feb 4 2013, 06:01 PM)
What? Look at the way he types. His English is atrocious. Basic grammar mistakes, his vocab sucks. What do you expect him to have a tattoo of? Albert Einstein? More like Yap Ah Loy Or Chin Peng.
hahahahah, he got tatt? he could try adding more of those ink and it might actually help him blast thru his best lifting record.... if any that is....

0.0223sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:56 AM