Supercars & Exotics: Version Eleven
anakayam
Jan 24 2012, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(magnate @ Jan 23 2012, 05:51 PM) Ferrari 599 replacement will be launching this year,but it is still look fresh like it was launched yesterday,,, yup.. private preview for selected people in Maranello will be very very soon.. This post has been edited by anakayam: Jan 24 2012, 02:29 PM
anakayam
Jan 27 2012, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(Truckster @ Jan 26 2012, 11:32 AM)  is that GTO belongs to Sultan Johor? or we got 2nd GTO in Msia? nope. that the first GTO that arrived. Finally its out Added on January 27, 2012, 1:16 pmQUOTE(ones @ Jan 26 2012, 11:46 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « that's not GTO i guess...look at the disc, different from the real GTO  it is GTO bro Added on January 27, 2012, 1:19 pmQUOTE(magnate @ Jan 26 2012, 09:08 PM) http://www.carlist.my/used-cars/564241/Looks like matte black Aventador is for sale,,, If that Toro Motor Avantador its already sold This post has been edited by anakayam: Jan 27 2012, 01:19 PM
anakayam
Jan 27 2012, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(BMW fanatic @ Jan 27 2012, 01:38 PM) I thought this GTO has been seen on the road for a few months now? G1M 670? G1M 670 is second car. This one will be G1M599. Third GTO is grey in color.. This post has been edited by anakayam: Jan 27 2012, 01:46 PM
anakayam
Jan 29 2012, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(ikiey @ Jan 29 2012, 11:57 AM) Ofcourse they can afford to pay to join, but can they afford the time to join...?? Most of them rarely clock 5k km in these exotics per year.. True story... thats typical old supercar stories. nowadays theres alot of supercar that clock more than 5K in a few months Added on January 29, 2012, 2:24 pmQUOTE(corad @ Jan 29 2012, 11:36 AM) I used to drive daily on the german autobahns, and they are not much different from the Expressway in Malaysia. You would actually need to put some effort (or be a pretty bad driver) to actually crash a modern supercar. these are familiarization drives. you get told what the buttons do, or any special features (Launch mode on GTR, Overtaking "kick" on RangeRovers, AutoPark on Lexus etc) . This will not teach you how to drift or handle the car at high speeds ... because not only will that be illegal (speed limit 90kmp/h) but I bet a thousands bucks that nobody in the show room knows anything apart from marketing mumbo jumbo. you want to bet? seriously? i know quite few people from the showroom who is a racer and qualified instructor as well. This post has been edited by anakayam: Jan 29 2012, 02:33 PM
anakayam
Jan 29 2012, 04:02 PM

depending on location. we offering Italy, Beijing, Shanghai and Japan. And level of the course. Pilota, Advance Pilota, and two more higher level. Price starting from RM40K plus.. Added on January 29, 2012, 4:06 pmQUOTE(BMW fanatic @ Jan 29 2012, 04:02 PM) a few supercars that I know of even clocked 3000 km in a week!  Ya bro. Very true. THe highest i seen bought new august 10, and now doing more than 45K KM.. This post has been edited by anakayam: Jan 29 2012, 04:06 PM
anakayam
Jan 29 2012, 08:12 PM

this year they planning to fly few cars for china drive
anakayam
Feb 11 2012, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(kaizenng90 @ Feb 11 2012, 03:41 AM) its for real. will gather at Naza Italia in the morning and drive to pavi for lunch
anakayam
Feb 12 2012, 10:22 PM

QUOTE(RigerZ @ Feb 11 2012, 10:04 PM) also @anakayam, do you happen to know what time they're leaving from Naza Italia? sorry bro. i rarely check in forum. next time if anything can sms me if you want to. can get my cell number by PM me. Added on February 12, 2012, 10:23 pmQUOTE(BMW fanatic @ Feb 12 2012, 08:02 PM) They went on a drive somewhere, after that only went to Pavillion. Supposed o drive to PD then lunch at Pavi, but since Bluejackets going PD, they went to Fraser Hill instead This post has been edited by anakayam: Feb 12 2012, 10:23 PM
anakayam
Feb 14 2012, 10:18 AM

QUOTE(richardt3o @ Feb 14 2012, 08:15 AM) I don't think so. The owner is actually Chinese. D'Azizi is President of FOCM. Erwin and Ray is Founder of BJ
anakayam
Feb 14 2012, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(richardt3o @ Feb 14 2012, 12:41 PM) Wait! Let me get this straight. Owner of the GTO is not a Chinese? I thought he is. My bad for mistaken. No bro. GTO list:- 2 Dato's 1 Angmo 1 TMJ ( SG unit not Malaysia) Got one 599 GTB with GTO look alike with plate number 88. That just a look alike.
anakayam
Feb 16 2012, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(ncs_soda @ Feb 15 2012, 07:34 PM) capture just now at melaka???? came to Italia then we go Glenmarie for lunch.. dropby Marcus place as well... hahaha.. havent register yet and just out from port the day before This post has been edited by anakayam: Feb 16 2012, 10:34 AM
anakayam
Feb 17 2012, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(magnate @ Feb 17 2012, 10:14 AM) I think u missunderstood,,,,Anakayam refer to the orange Aventador not the matte black Murcie I am referring to the matte SV bro. Naza car is black and still next door at naza World. Orange Aventador belongs to Dato' DL and arrived a week earlier if not mistaken.
anakayam
Feb 17 2012, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(magnate @ Feb 17 2012, 10:21 AM) Not yet registered but already stick the plate number,,,hahaha its normal to do that..
anakayam
Feb 17 2012, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(magnate @ Feb 17 2012, 10:40 AM) The yellow 16M still at Naza-Italia? Now lepak2 infront Chitta Mall,less than 30 minutes saw 2 430 spider,red and white,,, not here anymore..
anakayam
Apr 2 2012, 06:45 PM

QUOTE(magnate @ Apr 2 2012, 03:00 PM) Anakayam can answer this question i think,,,, Added on April 2, 2012, 3:03 pmHahah,,,,funny2,,,, If the car comes with white sticker wrapped top half of the car body, thats official fresh car from Italy.. These is possible 'grey' cars and if its KLIA.. i know who flying it in.. if this is KLIA or not.. i dunno.. This post has been edited by anakayam: Apr 2 2012, 06:46 PM
anakayam
Apr 2 2012, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(magnate @ Apr 2 2012, 07:36 PM) Anakayam,,,Naza-Italia cars use air shipment or sea? Usually by sea.. air shipment if we need the car urgently
anakayam
Apr 12 2012, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(wordtalks @ Apr 12 2012, 12:42 AM) I saw this car too, owner is mamak  Like this angle  owner not mamak. He is Indian.
anakayam
Apr 19 2012, 01:22 PM

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Apr 19 2012, 08:55 AM) Aventador from other forum, i heard its belong to ioi boss son if this pic is the matte aventador which was from Toro, then its not IOI boss son. That car currently in Langkawi waiting to be registered This post has been edited by anakayam: Apr 19 2012, 01:23 PM
anakayam
Jun 16 2012, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(selinix @ Jun 16 2012, 11:55 PM)  Ferrari 599 GTO ... saw the brakes.. I believe is a real GTO oh ya... we registered last month This post has been edited by anakayam: Jun 17 2012, 12:00 AM
anakayam
Jun 17 2012, 12:01 AM

QUOTE(selinix @ Jun 16 2012, 11:59 PM) Sorry fixing the link. Not sure why the pics not showing up. Is blue.. plate G1M 6700 saw the pic.. real ones