The Digi online store has sold out galaxy note, any idea how long it takes for them to become available again???
SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V5, RRP RM2299
Dec 22 2011, 07:29 PM
24 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
The Digi online store has sold out galaxy note, any idea how long it takes for them to become available again???
Dec 23 2011, 09:28 PM
Dec 23 2011, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(andyng @ Dec 23 2011, 09:33 PM) just got my white note this morning...2nd hand, only 1 week old...playing around with it to familarise...because this is my first android...loving everything about the note... Do u have google account?? try import it to ur google account then only sync with ur deviceit is not too big...will fit most of my pants pockets...can do most things with one hand... one problem...i can't transfer my contacts from my blackberry curve to the note...the phonebook.vcf something wrong... "reading of vcard data has failed." "failed to parse vcard for unexpected reason (file ended during parsing base64 binary) i am wondering what to do now...anyone can give a pointer or too? thanks |
Dec 25 2011, 04:21 PM
Dec 26 2011, 07:12 PM
Dec 27 2011, 06:08 AM
QUOTE(writeprotect @ Dec 26 2011, 10:00 PM) From my experienced if im using JD there will be a delay in receiving message or email. Dont know why even if im bot disable a data for email and whatsapp but still delayed in receiving From day one i started using JD, i have never look back at other battery saver Haha no one whatsapp contact? Sian... Honamd find ps3 friends apps in market. Its great apps. Btw how i wanna make my browser stick to last page if i close/exit browser. Because every time im exit browser then open again it will go to home page The JD free edition already got few setting to play with... been using it with my S2 for sometime... bought the ultimate one to support... There is some delay in getting the message in whatsapp if ur screen is off, but nevertheless u still able to get it... if you are having conversation with ur friend, which mean the screen is never off, there is no delay (hope u guys understand what i am trying to tell) Why DELAY??? because u can set that the duration of the interval that ur phone connects to the 3g to check for update (whatsapp, talkbox, email, facebook etc) rather then continuous connection while ur phone's screen is off, that saves ur 'juice' a lot... in JD FREE, the available setting for it only has 15mins or 30 mins available, ultimate has a lot more... However to get the FULL usage of the Ultimate version u requires rooting, as some of the JD's function can be fully utilize if ur phone is not rooted... having said that, i have yet to root my S2, still i am happy with it... |
Dec 28 2011, 09:50 PM
| Change to: | 0.0213sec