SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V5, RRP RM2299

nickchai1313
post Dec 19 2011, 05:21 PM

62 posts

is there any msn messenger for android? i dun like ebuddy...
nickchai1313
post Dec 19 2011, 10:57 PM

62 posts

Anyone know where can buy this bumper in a good price below rm60?

This post has been edited by nickchai1313: Dec 19 2011, 11:02 PM
nickchai1313
post Dec 19 2011, 11:11 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(aidlover @ Dec 19 2011, 11:02 PM)
FIXED
LOL ~ i seldom post video ~ so forgot how to post ~ anyway thanks ~ biggrin.gif hahaha
nickchai1313
post Dec 20 2011, 11:36 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(What Is This I Don't Even @ Dec 20 2011, 02:12 AM)
singapore got ppl selling?
I saw low yat forum got one person selling RM129...then ebay selling 30usd...

here is the low yat forum link Aluminium Case

This post has been edited by nickchai1313: Dec 20 2011, 11:44 AM
nickchai1313
post Dec 21 2011, 12:34 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Dec 21 2011, 02:47 AM)
http://www.overlayplus.com/MY/PFM-SamGalaxyNote-GN

fuuuuuuu.... sweat.gif  look sweat but price overkiLL  rclxub.gif
what so special about that case until selling so expensive?

Added on December 21, 2011, 12:36 pm
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Dec 21 2011, 08:58 AM)
Bought from DiGi will get you one year warranty only..
I bought from Digi and i walk in to Samsung Centre and they register me for 2 years warranty ~ biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by nickchai1313: Dec 21 2011, 12:36 PM
nickchai1313
post Dec 21 2011, 12:39 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(angel-girl @ Dec 21 2011, 09:33 AM)
does ur note get heat up when ur downloading games using wifi?
i always play jelly defences and the phone will heat up to 39 Celsius..

Added on December 21, 2011, 12:42 pmjust want to share my experience with everyone. Previously i have S pen issue but after i did the S pen test on *#0*#. It automatically corrected and now my S pen dot point same with what i touch on the screen. smile.gif

This post has been edited by nickchai1313: Dec 21 2011, 12:42 PM
nickchai1313
post Dec 21 2011, 09:10 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(firestonez @ Dec 21 2011, 08:51 PM)
This case is nice n price also not bad..
RM46.77
The pic is sII but in the page say for note

http://list.gmarket.com.my/item/NEW-SAMSUN...N7000/404972286
there is a problem on answering call also ~ biggrin.gif
nickchai1313
post Dec 27 2011, 05:00 PM

62 posts

is there any software that can tune cpu without root or flash the phone?
nickchai1313
post Dec 29 2011, 12:08 PM

62 posts

anyone how to make the email syc with mailbox? i delete email from phone but the email still exist on the webmail. anyone experienced ?
nickchai1313
post Dec 29 2011, 12:17 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(writeprotect @ Dec 29 2011, 12:13 PM)
my note got auto update for this. and now im using 2.3.6
tq for reply.
how you get update to 2.3.6??
nickchai1313
post Dec 29 2011, 12:18 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 29 2011, 12:10 PM)
Use K9-Mail, free app for better sync features between phone email and mail server ; you can select mail delete on server after download or remain on server after download. You can set mail delete on phone if mail deleted from server
the original email apps cannot syc with mail server?
nickchai1313
post Dec 29 2011, 12:22 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(writeprotect @ Dec 29 2011, 12:20 PM)
2-3 days back when im reset my phone. after done resetting then i got notification that update available to download. then download and now using 2.3.6.
any major changes? i try to click on software update but it prompt out no update available...
nickchai1313
post Dec 29 2011, 12:27 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(writeprotect @ Dec 29 2011, 12:25 PM)
only use for 1day on 2.3.5 after bought. second day im reset my phone. so dont really know what new on this 2.3.6. hehehe
use one day already reset the phone.... hahaha ~
nickchai1313
post Dec 29 2011, 12:29 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 29 2011, 12:23 PM)
Default email is very basic. By default all mails download will remain on mail server so that you can download it again on your PC. K9-Mail offers you more features including others : setting frequency of email check and downloads every min, 5 min, 10 min etc etc and display of font sizes in practically every aspect of your email from headers to subject to email content. I believe if you use K9-Mail you will never want to use the default email program unless you do not want to have more functions in email control. And the app is free
i see ~ ok ~ will try it later ~ biggrin.gif thanks for the info ~ biggrin.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif
nickchai1313
post Dec 29 2011, 11:35 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(writeprotect @ Dec 29 2011, 10:42 PM)
Why everybody still no update to 2.3.6?
your phone from which country??? so far HK, India, etc have updates...
nickchai1313
post Dec 30 2011, 01:09 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(pigletbb @ Dec 30 2011, 01:03 AM)
You may check with the SME. But there is a high possibility your set is oversea set = AP set.
YUP! AP Set !
nickchai1313
post Dec 31 2011, 02:36 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(rickysay @ Dec 31 2011, 09:25 AM)
Guys, is it normal to charge the phone every once a day, cause my battery for the Note seems to drain pretty fast. I'm kinda new to the smartphone, well my last phone is the Nokia E71 and i have only need to charge once every 3 days. I am scared that it has something to do with my battery. Scared it's a defect. Please help.
YOo ~ we are same.. i use e71 also ~ hahaha.. basically note battery is quite good..and depend on your usage... mine can last 4days also..coz i not a heavy user le... biggrin.gif now my e71 can last 1 week ... biggrin.gif
nickchai1313
post Jan 2 2012, 02:35 AM

62 posts

hi there.. any know any software that can lock a folder like a private folder that only can open with pin or etc to store some important or private files.. ?

nickchai1313
post Jan 2 2012, 10:17 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ Jan 2 2012, 03:13 AM)
thanks a lot ~ just wondering if there any that dun have advertisement on it.. or like pay version..
nickchai1313
post Jan 2 2012, 10:19 PM

62 posts

anyone experience the screen color suddenly change to unusual color like "tv color rosak"..but after awhile it become normal back. ??

0.0431sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:42 PM