QUOTE(nickchai1313 @ Jan 2 2012, 10:19 PM)
anyone experience the screen color suddenly change to unusual color like "tv color rosak"..but after awhile it become normal back. ??
Like exactly my case..you need to replace your motherboard!!SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V5, RRP RM2299
Jan 2 2012, 10:46 PM
1,015 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Jan 2 2012, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(nickchai1313 @ Jan 2 2012, 10:50 PM) Your choice. I waited one week before I cannot stand the thought I paid so much for a defect unit. And don't buy the reason its software problem when you do send it in. It's not!Added on January 2, 2012, 10:57 pmGosh so fast rocket rom released another update. Benny, you changed already? This post has been edited by kkkw80: Jan 2 2012, 10:57 PM |
Jan 3 2012, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(angel-girl @ Jan 3 2012, 03:35 PM) guys,just a frenly reminder,if ur buying those flipcase/diary case,dun buy those comes with magnet,which helps u to close like a book.it will affect ur phone.i used those type too,n the magnet makes my spen goes haywire.after checking,i confirmed its magnet issue.so becareful. i hardly use the pen and moreover I have two case which both also magenet type. Sigh..what the heck, don't care lar. |
Jan 3 2012, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(angel-girl @ Jan 3 2012, 04:25 PM) no problem! can't cut mine..one case cost me 135 and another 170!! Added on January 3, 2012, 4:26 pm i cut the case and take out the magnet LOL.but the notebook type case cost me rm24 oni.can throw anytime |
Jan 3 2012, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(willhaven @ Jan 3 2012, 08:18 PM) OK,ive tried that b4, setting it to WCDMA on my Gnote but still the same although UM speed is quite fast on certain areas. Just hate the delayed push notifications have to restart the whatsapp not connecting at my office,basement. Try Celcom. Was using maxis for 12 years and Celcom is much cheaper and coverage betterMaybe have to try out Digi prepaid first since the purpose of having a reliable data connections is mainly for outdoor. Indoor i use Unifi/Wifi only connections. So, no problem there. Was thinking of switching from Maxis since their data plan is really really quite high compared to all telcos, but quite reliable. |
Jan 4 2012, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(razin @ Jan 4 2012, 04:53 PM) Got my note motherboard replaced within an hour in Samsung pj. All depends how you talk to them.Added on January 4, 2012, 9:23 pm QUOTE(gantzcry @ Jan 4 2012, 07:00 PM) I just chek some melko diary like casing at wangsa walk...and the price is rm198...is there any other shop that offer much cheaper high quality casing? Got my white pure leather diary case type from a HK based website, Pdair at only 133 inclusive courier plus free leather keychain somemore.Just ordered another case from Seoul based website from maker4u wallet flip type with holder at 172 inclusive courier with tracking This post has been edited by kkkw80: Jan 4 2012, 09:26 PM |
Jan 4 2012, 10:24 PM
Jan 5 2012, 07:57 AM
QUOTE(cbm8678 @ Jan 4 2012, 11:31 PM) hi..minta bantuan, Not lcd prob but motherboardnak daftar sendiri online utk SGN boleh ke? ada cara tak?...maaf tak sempat belek2. Dah terkena,sebelum ni guna SG2...dalam tiga bulan LCD ada masalah (jalur-jalur). Bila pergi kedai masa beli kata tak boleh klim waranti!...cost baiki dlm RM5++!...memang sakit kepala. Nasib baik pikir panjang sikit...Saya sendiri pergi centre samsung...cerita masalah...staf samsung semak online didapati tak didaftarkan lagi! (dulu tokey kedai kata tolong buatkan!) apapun nasib baik waranti kilang masih ada....staf tu kata bagi seminggu nnti LCD ganti baru klim waranti....nasib baik. tq semua. Added on January 5, 2012, 7:58 am QUOTE(Baronic @ Jan 4 2012, 11:21 PM) what about suddenly your phone is upside down. it LOOKS upside down but the screen when u touch its as if its right side up. i face that quite often with the current KL roms Happened to me too. But since upgraded to rocket v12 seems ok alreadytheres no way to fix orientation other than a restart. so gotta on screen and imagine it right side up and guess where on screen buttons are This post has been edited by kkkw80: Jan 5 2012, 07:58 AM |
Jan 6 2012, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(jchue73 @ Jan 6 2012, 12:17 PM) Yup, Samsung Original Leather Pouch is the thinnest and flattest. Hardly any bulk. If you want to carry it on your pocket, don't like cases that make it look bulky, like to show the orginal slim form of the phone and still want some protection, this is the way to go. i have been using pdair diary type case for 2 weeks now...put pocket no prob. Only prob is when driving and want to take it out Say for those people who have bought or planning to buy Zenus type diary case, how do you guys intend to carry it? All the time in the hand? In your pocket? Just curious. Zenus is flip up. For flip down, I think only PDair T41 but it does not have slots for cards etc. |
| Change to: | 0.0204sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:21 PM |