6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V5, RRP RM2299

honamd77
post Dec 27 2011, 11:40 PM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Dec 27 2011, 11:11 PM)
Did anyone bought juice defender ultimate? worth the buy for USD 6.5?
awesome thumbup.gif
honamd77
post Dec 28 2011, 09:53 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(enaleni @ Dec 28 2011, 12:29 AM)
hahaha..... been not authorized seller for JD  tongue.gif  biggrin.gif
wohaa..u give me idea wub.gif Official Authorized Seller for JD whistling.gif

with Ultimate JD..more worth tongue.gif
honamd77
post Dec 29 2011, 12:49 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(draex3 @ Dec 29 2011, 12:22 AM)
Anyone know any place to purchase the samsung galaxy note original dock/ dock with line out?
Desktop Dock Charger

how big external sd Note can support ? look awesome if with 64gb but price..huhu,need think seriously deep sweat.gif

This post has been edited by honamd77: Dec 29 2011, 12:51 AM
honamd77
post Dec 29 2011, 04:01 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Dec 29 2011, 02:57 PM)
is this really a question? shakehead.gif
how about this ? Note haved button for exit ? click 'back' just repeat page before close biggrin.gif

want to sell : (ori) white flip case for Note..offer me sweat.gif
honamd77
post Dec 29 2011, 07:44 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(xyber9 @ Dec 29 2011, 05:15 PM)
Well as far as I know there is the power button.  What is the function of the lock button?  What do you want to lock? the  screen?  Is it not there is an auto application in the note that switch off the screen?  Unless there is a special way to use this lock button.
i used this..Lock Screen Widget
honamd77
post Dec 29 2011, 11:52 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(writeprotect @ Dec 29 2011, 11:34 PM)
I got notification via wifi after reset my phone on 2nd day bought this phone. I also wonder why only me got this update?
what new's ??

what best/stable launcher iPhone on Note ?
honamd77
post Dec 30 2011, 09:40 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(wktan90 @ Dec 30 2011, 08:59 PM)
How to connect the sgn to tv? What is needed?
Allshare ?? cool.gif
honamd77
post Dec 30 2011, 10:57 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(loon1983 @ Dec 30 2011, 10:42 PM)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jRlbdl3qMmY
my new incoming caller...  tongue.gif
what application ?? got lag ??

QUOTE(ohmlawx @ Dec 30 2011, 10:44 PM)
how to it? nice la bro..
sure 'bro' ?? hmm.gif whistling.gif
honamd77
post Dec 30 2011, 11:43 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(loon1983 @ Dec 30 2011, 11:14 PM)
Videotonez_v3.2.1.apk
try google it....
nice, can choose downloaded mtv....
no lag, battery no affect, mine 2-3 hours drop 1% for standby...
tq..will try thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Hico @ Dec 30 2011, 11:24 PM)
Today receive the zenus case from korea. As usual, the quality is nice and fit nicely with the note. the only thing lose on the case is it is only made from synthetic leather..but still, compare to the copycat case, i will give this a 9 ..while that copy cat i will give a 5.. the finishing inside the case is so much better and the thing i like most is the case cover the camera lens behind  rclxms.gif ..but if wan take photo, then need to flip over the case and pull down a bit lower or else will cover the lens partially.. still, i lov the case with the price of usd 35.99 only..worth it..  rclxms.gif
ayam jelly biggrin.gif
by the way how many days to arrived ?? hmm.gif

QUOTE(Hico @ Dec 30 2011, 11:34 PM)
This case looks nice too  drool.gif

case

dun greedy tongue.gif but serious..look awesome (maybe price awesome to...)
honamd77
post Dec 30 2011, 11:52 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Dec 30 2011, 11:47 PM)
haha...yeah...usd 35.99 with free registered mail shipping till end of this month..  tongue.gif but it really look special and pro ..  drool.gif
me also waiting Zenus case..shipping already,just need patient to arrived (actually can't 'tahan' anymore..)
honamd77
post Dec 30 2011, 11:57 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Dec 30 2011, 11:54 PM)
which type are u ordering???
Same with you but camel brown color wub.gif

This post has been edited by honamd77: Dec 31 2011, 12:01 AM
honamd77
post Dec 31 2011, 12:09 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Dec 31 2011, 12:00 AM)
wow..same like mine..only the colour different  tongue.gif i really lov the case...except the feel of not genuine leather lol.. but still happy with the choice.. tongue.gif when did you place the order???
ship 22/12/2011 by Registered Airmail (POST)
self collect at post office or post office man come to you ?
not genuine leather..hmmm
honamd77
post Dec 31 2011, 12:14 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(enaleni @ Dec 31 2011, 12:11 AM)
bros.... cannot tahan la.... when u talk about this case arrived on the brother hico hand......... if yours arrived mean i will get it to  rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif
haha..kita serupa.sabor je lah icon_idea.gif
honamd77
post Dec 31 2011, 12:16 AM

1,008 posts

right now just protect by hard case.need slowly2 if wanna used (dun want suddenly droped..)
but in full case..more protect of coz
honamd77
post Dec 31 2011, 12:19 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Dec 31 2011, 12:16 AM)
send to my house..when i back from work, i saw the box on the table already  biggrin.gif i checked on the packaging, the date of delivery also on the 22 dec from Korea Post.. he use the zenus's paper box with the zenus seal tap  rclxms.gif then inside is the case with its own box..  rclxms.gif

Added on December 31, 2011, 12:16 am

hehe..u order from Zenus web?? yours should arrive soon..  tongue.gif
OMG..present new year 2012 (demm..3 day holiday to long.....huhu)
honamd77
post Dec 31 2011, 12:28 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Dec 31 2011, 12:21 AM)
that case is made from synthetic leather.. it stated in the web loh.. of cos it got pure leather case too..but the price a bit high.. i think the case is worth its money loh.. that case is flip up type..but due to the camera is also cover by the case, so after flip up and flip over to the back, u need to pull down the front case a bit lower in order to let the lens come out..if not will block the lens.. the good thing is i can put the note direct on the table without worry scratching the lens anymore  rclxms.gif but the case do give a bit of weight to the note  or you can choose other booklet type.. tongue.gif
the reason i buy zenus case..sayangi kamera anda wub.gif

QUOTE(enaleni @ Dec 31 2011, 12:25 AM)
rasa da x tahan sabo nak tunggu dok umah je ni dah bro next week.... hahaha  tongue.gif
yup i order from the website same day different time an hour i think so from bro honamd77..... for ur info dis is the first item i bought from web and outside from our country..... hahaha nervous and x tahan sabo weiiii...... hehehe  blush.gif  biggrin.gif
who be lucky between you and me ?? who got first need Show Off !! whistling.gif
honamd77
post Dec 31 2011, 12:38 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(enaleni @ Dec 31 2011, 12:33 AM)
hahaha set bro....... no hal.... but my color same with bro hico not like u brown one hehehe...... but im really2 think dat i have to go to post opis to collect it not like u post to ur opis... hehehe  tongue.gif
hehe..camel brown look tempting.also similar with my skin color..lol tongue.gif
ps : my heart say maybe zenus case arrived already (port klang).
just need wait ship to owner destination..haha,what the predict..
honamd77
post Dec 31 2011, 12:57 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(enaleni @ Dec 31 2011, 12:49 AM)
hahaha.... one bonus soalan..... esok encik posto posto masih bekerja lagi x??? entah entah dapat esok muahahaha....
if yes..u confirm lucky,house address.me office address,need wait tuesday.
honamd77
post Dec 31 2011, 09:37 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(wayneraul @ Dec 31 2011, 09:16 AM)
But how to take photo if when using this case?
like this wub.gif

honamd77
post Dec 31 2011, 07:38 PM

1,008 posts

To All Fan's Samsung Galaxy Note..Happy New Year 2012 thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

ps : My hometown raining..so celebrate in the house with love family wub.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top