ini memang susash sikit.
[V9]Battlefield 3, Karkand? Mindless Base Rape
Dec 17 2011, 07:50 PM
2,209 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
-Win 5 squad deathmatch rounds
ini memang susash sikit. |
Dec 17 2011, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(slickz @ Dec 17 2011, 08:04 PM) You can see the weapon would suddenly angle towards the player's head and fire once. The hacker was running AWAY from the victim. Basterd. lol why u blurred the msg chat box? why why why? http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/user/noturbusiness/ Click on the exclamation mark in his profile and report him for cheating. Let's expose him ramai2. and congrats to 3ddyb3ar. He is pro can actually kill a hacker! |
Dec 18 2011, 08:24 AM
lol I dont think I need need to bother report, just send the link of the youtube video to EA/even balance. If they(EA) dont think this is hacking they FAIL hard.
Dec 19 2011, 07:13 PM
Just curious any more new battlefield 3 trolling video? i cant seems to get tired watching this.
Dec 20 2011, 10:13 AM
The thing is there is 2 types of hackers, the one that is pretty obvious and the one that is more passive.
IMO, that is the "on and off hacking" more common, we dont even know their numbers since we cant detect them. Suddenly I kinda feel Single player BF3 aint bad at all. I took a break from BF3 MP for 1 month, only to come on the first day to meet SGBossman lol. |
Dec 21 2011, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(yhsiau @ Dec 21 2011, 01:17 AM) KDR is for showing off... this game take some times to learn. Practice more u will know which is good spot to hide and preying on others. BTW, u need to check your latency. hi latency = walking dummy. trolling ur enermy is the new fun in BF3. havent u watched all the C4/claymore trolling video lately? This post has been edited by Boldnut: Dec 21 2011, 10:12 AM |
Dec 22 2011, 01:52 PM
First I crash on loading screen, now "Game disconnected something went wrong". wtf. DICE can go hell
This post has been edited by Boldnut: Dec 22 2011, 01:52 PM |
Dec 23 2011, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Dec 23 2011, 09:03 PM) In Battlefield 3 nowdays , no where is safe for you to repair.. unless you have a dedicated engineer. yup agree, u repair for enemy to hijack lol. Unless u are tank camping that is behind ur whole team, even then, ur teammate will hijack urs lol.Unless of coz it is a 2 person tag team for tanker, 1 repair another stay in tank. |
Dec 23 2011, 09:51 PM
correct me if I am wrong, the other thing I hate is u cant tell what ur gunner/driver class is, while u and him are in the vehicle.
Dec 25 2011, 09:41 PM
To people who complain about clan stacking or level stacking or whatever it is.
1. its becos sometimes the server is balance amount of players on each side of so even if they want to switch they cant. 2. they might already switched b4, so cannot switch. besides, if server team is inbalance where 1 side is too strong, simple. quit the server, join other server that has more balance team. if everyone on the weaker team quit, pretty soon empty slot will be available, new players will join in, chances are half of them are "pro/lvl50/clan tagged" as what you "hope" for. You Tak suka, You keluar. go change server. |
Dec 26 2011, 08:55 AM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 25 2011, 10:49 PM) the only sniper rifle i unlock so far is SV98 Why u no unlock M98B?never really been bothered to try unlock everything else, but since karkand made it easy to get L96...why not. L96 one thing i like is u can quick scope, and also got 12x scope. That gun is noob friendly sniper gun. |
Dec 27 2011, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Dec 26 2011, 10:00 PM) you should stop bothering about KD ratio. Trolling in BF3 and having ur own personal fun is ur ultimate goal. Be it following objective, or mortar faging, C4 fag, rocket fag, jeep/lav troll, sniper camping, knife farming, claymore kill farming, mine farming etc.to be honest I have been camping sniping for the whole round, mortar too, C4 too, looking for flanking & knife farming, C4 farming too. Anything the fit my personal interest of that day. This post has been edited by Boldnut: Dec 27 2011, 09:13 AM |
Dec 30 2011, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(Stab Your Back @ Dec 29 2011, 09:42 PM) rush is realistic then conquest,conquest is so so unrealistic,which one u prefer? Probably you feel realistic because you get to play as A FULL TEAM than squad in Conquest. In Conquest the team split more especially on large map, because u got up to 4-5 attackable targets unlike only 2 in RUSH. You are more likely to stick with ur own squad or ur 1-2 teammates than a full pack of 10 teammates, especially on larger map just few days ago spam rush servers,awesome feeling get to a place and another,find enemy on 1 directions,conquest is just crap.. plus,if large map play conquest,damn sien run run run all the time. QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Dec 29 2011, 10:02 PM) I prefer Conquest since you can go all sides to attack, your level of alertness is high compare to rush map which is quite low. Rush is like tunnel type so i don't like it. You just need to watch the front door so no need to look your backside cause no one will kill unless they go through the front door. Depends on map really, I also do flank planting M-com a lot of time. Just that in Rush. It is easier to get knife farming than conquest People who play rush map are usually fail at open area cause they have tunnel vision, low environment awareness and no tactics moving to cap points. QUOTE(amduser @ Dec 29 2011, 10:19 PM) QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 30 2011, 12:37 AM) Depends on personal taste really sometimes a change for diff modes cures the boring factor. But still DICE are rather poor on designing the map balancing. On Conquest, the stronger team gets more spawn point and at the same time get less ticket penalty. IMO, it should be the more flag u capture the slower u spawn, the less flag u capture u. So this actually promote prolonging the map fighting. In Rush, the first M-com wave should be easier to attack harder to defend, while the last one should be reverse. Seriously where is the fun when both sides are either too good in defending the first wave? I am all for prolonging the map fight. Keep changing map is meh. |
Dec 30 2011, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Dec 30 2011, 10:49 AM) It's more towards ending a fight sooner. Prolonging too much can be too boring altho I prefer a better spawn protection Its boring only when one side is camping. What u need is both side are competitive. CLOSE call winning is fun. its very rare to see the winning team have <5 tickets on rush or <30 ticket on conquest. i dont mind having the first wave of M-COM are difficult to defend, it gives a challenge. For example like having 125 ticket on first wave M-com 100,75, 50 respectively till to last one. |
Dec 30 2011, 07:17 PM
Dec 31 2011, 08:26 AM
QUOTE(hidz7 @ Dec 30 2011, 10:50 PM) if I am not mistaken you will not be visible in minimap after you shoot if you use suppressor, same like knife. Sneaking pass enemy defence and ninja plant M-com in way too cool. of course provided the enemies didn't see you. I use suppressor quite often, and kill quite a lot with it. supressor + Rush mode = |
Dec 31 2011, 09:11 AM
Need a victim or a ranked server to gain Repair torch kill for tank or any vehicle..... seriously.
Everytime I tried my enermy quit the tank.... This post has been edited by Boldnut: Dec 31 2011, 09:11 AM |
Dec 31 2011, 10:23 AM
update, done it on a AAmstrac. Thank you noob tanker
Jan 1 2012, 08:15 PM
Jan 2 2012, 01:37 PM
noob question guys, how to switch to smoke mortar? lol.
| Change to: | 0.0228sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:39 PM |