English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man City 2 Man Utd 3

SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 01:13 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Jan 4 2012, 11:23 AM)
out of fuking 100++ pages you only copy this..wow , yea..I only know you guys read wat u guys 'like' to read only
better than some of you who "dont want to read because i believe suarez is innocent until i die" hahahahahaahahahahahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 01:34 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Jan 4 2012, 01:30 PM)
sudah2 la tu SGUser, semangat betul kau pasal racism ni..tahukan tonight MU got match
hehehe don like tat not me alone semangat je hehehe brows.gif
SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 02:06 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Jan 4 2012, 02:02 PM)
yo sir, show me the footage...mana? haha

u also say eventhough he is not racist mean u already know the fact fa is biased .

and regarding the mancity match , we dont really care who won the league . We didnt intend to help any clubs also . inb4 someone mentioned rafa field a weak team against shefield and gerrard own goal for chelsea... get something more interesting plz..get bored ady.  whistling.gif
hahahhahahahahahaha what a numpty u expect fa to post all their evidences on the net ah hahahahahahahaha like tat u win la u win la hahahahahahaha!!!!!!!

he no racist is evra say one...how that turn out to be fa biased, wat tok u? rclxms.gif
SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 02:25 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Jan 4 2012, 02:13 PM)
wat tok u ..ur fren say clearly by the footage then i ask where is the footage ma since he mentioned clearly from the footage...how i know later he got link with fa since part of fa board also mu ppl .

evra say he racist so charge him , at  last evra said he no racist but fa still think he racist..then tis one not biased meh?

of coz i win la . u tot everyone can afford to win a..hahahaha..
where the footage? wif the fa la aduhhhh another 1 no read report but say others, but im nt surprised la tat coming frm u lots brows.gif

hahaha still using that fa board excuse eventho not fa board's verdict lol lol how desperate can u be

fa still think he racist? dah la proven liao either u no read report or reli have difficulty reading

oh u win i dont mind a...team still lost last nite, suarez still banned, and liverpool still a joke...im more than happy to accept that cool2.gif
SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 02:30 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Jan 4 2012, 02:23 PM)
yea yea..mancity vs liverpool no mu business also they keep talk bout it and it ...so butthurt laugh.gif
hahahaha man city are our title rivals we talk bout their matches u oso mad hahahahaha wait nex year la, or nex nex, or nex nex nex, u become our title rivals we will surely talk more bout u so for now juz be content wokay?
SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 02:53 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Jan 4 2012, 02:46 PM)
wow.. know even before match start ...respect to u ... I dunno u guys butthurt o not but i straight scroll down and only read ur post and reply to it.I must say u have a very good sixth senses there , can know an outcome before it happened  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
well, it's liverpool he was talking bout there...u know, liverpool

*wink wink* wink.gif

ps : dont really expect u to understand the underlying meaning above
SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 03:05 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

see how kenny embarrassed himself and pool even more laugh.gif

The following is a transcript from the Liverpool press conference after the Anfield club's 3-0 defeat at Manchester City on Tuesday night:

Reporter: "Kenny, the wider world is pretty shocked that, if a player can call someone 'negro' and the player who is the victim in this takes offence, that there is no apology or contrition offered from your club."

Dalglish: "I would have thought that, if you pronounced the word properly, you maybe understand it better. I think it was Spanish he was speaking and I don't think you were speaking Spanish there."

Reporter: "OK, if a player calls someone 'negro' [Spanish pronunciation], surely the player who takes offence deserves an apology?"

Dalglish: "Ask a linguistic expert, which certainly I am not. They will tell you that the part of the country in Uruguay where he [Luis Suárez] comes from, it is perfectly acceptable. His wife calls him that and I don't think he is offended by her. We have made a statement and I think it is there for everybody to read. Luis has made a brilliant statement and we will stand by him."

Reporter: "But the FA verdict said it was 'simply incredible' to suggest it wasn't used in an offensive way when they were clearly arguing and it wasn't friendly."

Dalglish: "There's a lot of things we'd like to say and a lot we could say but we would only get ourselves in trouble. We are not trying to be evasive … well, we are being evasive because we don't like getting ourselves in trouble. But we know what has gone on. We know what is not in the report and that's important for us. So without me getting ourselves in trouble, I think that's it finished."

Reporter: "Why take the ban now and not play the next three games, including the Carling Cup semi-final against Manchester City?"

Dalglish: "He could have played for a fortnight but he has to serve eight games at some stage and this time is as good as any, isn't it? It was better to get the situation over and done with."

Reporter: "Mark Lawrenson was saying on the radio that you've got to fear now whether Suárez may feel unsettled playing in England. Is that a concern?"

Dalglish: "Because Mark Lawrenson said it? No. I don't see why we have to reply to anybody. If you're asking if I have any concern about Luis playing in England, then no."

Reporter: "Is he strong enough?"

Dalglish: "I don't have a problem with Luis playing in England."

Reporter: "Do you regret wearing the T-shirts?"

Dalglish: "You see, if one of you guys were in trouble, would you help him? Would you support him if you knew the truth and you knew it was right? Would you support him?"

Reporter: "But not with T-shirts when he has been found guilty …"

Dalglish: "Why not? If they want to show their support for their team-mate, what's wrong with that? It was a fabulous statement to make visually of their support for a guy who is endeared in the dressing room, one of their closest friends in the dressing room, and all of his friends in the dressing room can speak up adequately and perfectly well for him. And I think it is very dangerous and unfortunate that you don't actually know the whole content of what went on at the hearing. I'm not prepared, and I can't say it, but I am just saying it is really unfortunate you never got to hear it. That's all I'm saying."

Reporter: "Kenny, given how the wider public are so opposed to your view, what do you have to lose by telling us and revealing what you're saying was not included in the FA statement?"

Dalglish: "It's up to the club to decide what they want to do."

Reporter: "But if you have something to say, surely say it – because the alternative is you are digging a bigger hole for yourself?"

Dalglish: "I don't think we are digging a bigger hole but I just think it's unfortunate we can't be more forthcoming. That's the unfortunate thing."

Reporter: "In your two statements you basically accused the FA of a conspiracy against your club."

Dalglish: "So they have made a statement then …"

Liverpool press officer intervenes and asks for no more questions on Suárez.

Reporter: "The hearing was to lay out all the evidence, 115 pages of evidence, and you have said they [the FA] have done it subjectively. So why do you think the FA are targeting Liverpool and Suárez?"

Dalglish: "Maybe wrong place, wrong time. It could have been anybody. I can't answer for the FA, you ask them."

Reporter: "You think there is an agenda against Liverpool?"

Dalglish: "No. You said that. I never. You get yourself in trouble, I'm all right."

Reporter: "Are you concerned Suárez's first game back could be at Old Trafford?"

Dalglish: "I'll just be delighted to get him back."
kecian liverpool
SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 03:20 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(VoiVod @ Jan 4 2012, 03:15 PM)
You clearly have not read the report, yet you make baseless allegations.

The charge was not whether Suarez is a racist or not, but whether he used insulting words with reference to Evra's skin color, which is against FA rules of conduct - Rule E3(2).
Suarez admitted using the "N" word, and the independent language experts concluded that the "N" was not used in a friendly manner in the context of the incident on the field.
full report

haiiihhhhh... dah ada report tak nak baca, lepas tu spouting nonsense pulak kat sini...
u surprised? laugh.gif

and he tot by making an idiot out of himself here he can make us butthurt user posted image
SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 03:31 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(VoiVod @ Jan 4 2012, 03:28 PM)
I wasn't surprised by his level of idiocy, but I was surprised he went back so cowardly quick hiding in their thread  laugh.gif
brows.gif

SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 03:45 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(reehdus @ Jan 4 2012, 03:37 PM)
I don't understand though. What has anything that happens to Evra or Suarez got to do with you or me? Why do you care if Suarez apologizes to Evra? You two related is it? Your best bud? As a Scouser I understand why we feel upset, we lose one of our best players for 8 games. If Suarez doesn't apologize to Evra Evra will stop playing is it? No right? Geez ppl.
by your logic, how does liverpool have anything to do with you? you dont own the club, you dont create the club, you dont make money off the club

oh wait you are a scouser, a scouser from malaysia hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!

geez dude, i'll give you the benefit of doubt since i dont see you trolling...1st of all, you are not a scouse. 2nd of all, we are just as upset with Evra's treatment all these while when he is a victim of racial abuse, just like how some of you lots mati mati also feel suarez is innocent and is upset with all the criticism towards him and ur club, tho i must say your club had it coming...so i dont see what's the problem with us continue discussing when we see fit, the same way as some of you lots still do

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Jan 4 2012, 03:46 PM
SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 04:17 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

kenny must stay at liverpool to continue making a joke out of the club

in King Kenny I trust!!! bruce.gif
SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 04:29 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(reehdus @ Jan 4 2012, 04:16 PM)
How is Evra being treated badly? I don't see anyone booing him on pitch or calling him a cheat. To be honest, we will never know what happened that day. And that is the point of contention, no one will ever know and report is being criticized for being reliant on the point of view of one person. There is no reasonable doubt. No matter what people say about Evra or Suarez, that truly is the main point of contention, for me at least, I can't speak for others.
How isn't? I'm pretty sure you'd knew Evra's been mortified by liverpool fans from start until now, and the fact that suarez's been punished aggravates it even further...and of course he won't get abuses from other neutral fans, why would they? but if United is to travel to anfield during these times i bet my life you'd hear racist taunts for the entire 90 minutes, u'd agree with me on this...so in short, the abuses dont just come from the pitch

of course we will never know what happen, which is why we need to read the report...and thus far, only liverpool fans are the one criticizing the report, and some even didnt bother to read it ffs...how is it that hard for you lots to understand, this case was handled in a civil procedure, if you want a verdict based on proofs beyond reasonable doubt, then it should be handled as a crime case in the courts just like john terry's case...pls read my previous sentence a few times

by the way i still cant understand why label malaysian liverpool supporters as scousers too...dont really see how mouthful it is sweat.gif it's like calling myself a european rather than asian because i type european better

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Jan 4 2012, 04:40 PM
SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 04:48 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

oh shi i didnt read that last reply... full of doh.gif

what pyro said is more than enough for you
SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 05:12 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(reehdus @ Jan 4 2012, 04:50 PM)
I don't intend to post in this thread for long, but I agree with you there. Evra will get abuse from Liverpool fans. And Suarez's usage of the word was unfortunate, though Suarez has said that even his own wife calls him that. But Suarez will get far more abuse than Evra from even neutral clubs in future now. And let's admit, his past actions will not lend him any sympathy. I'm against racism, but I also believe Suarez is genuinely culture shocked, and that was not taken into account. Instead he was crucified and made an example of. Do you agree that 8 matches is a bit much or do you believe it was just?
I wouldnt agree or disagree with you if he's culture shocked or not, only he knows if he meant what he said. The fact of the matter is, he did use the "n" word. That my friend there, is offence number 1. And then the rest, was based on fa's panel judgement to decide if he had the intent of racially abusing Evra or not, and they have stated reasons for that. Fyi, there were mitigating factors taken into account before reaching verdict, so that bolded part is wrong.

regarding the punishment, as long as the standard of proof is met, the punishment need not reflect the standard of proof, but rather the severity of the offence itself. so 8 games for racial insult, is super duper lenient liao...

QUOTE(reehdus @ Jan 4 2012, 04:50 PM)
Regarding the report, neutral fans are not going to bother and MU fans don't have anything to complain about there, so obviously the only criticism is going to be from Liverpool players. I believe a civil procedure as well should account for reasonable doubt, this is after all a disciplinary action. Correct me if I'm wrong but in the case of the Rooney and Ferguson bans recently there was definitely video proof or accounts from officials right? And those were beyond reasonable doubt?
why should civil procedures account for reasonable doubt just for this case alone? if so that isnt a civil case to begin with right?

like i said, civil case, there's no need for proofs beyond reasonable doubt to charge a person guilty...this alone should be enough exempt me from explaining Rooney and SAF bans

Added on January 4, 2012, 5:14 pm
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Jan 4 2012, 05:11 PM)
Exactly my point, and many others about certain Liverpool fans rolleyes.gif probably suarez as well, thinking he can do whatever he darn well please.

lol SGSuser, u very civil laugh.gif
i can be civil oso hor! vmad.gif

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Jan 4 2012, 05:16 PM
SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 05:18 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Jan 4 2012, 05:15 PM)
Bangga dengan SGSuser sebab sangat serius dan tak trolling. LOL.  notworthy.gif
lol i oni practise give and take wut
SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 05:31 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jan 4 2012, 05:28 PM)
@ SGSuser: fffuuu..no trolling, samo multi-quote...similar like CBP & it's dupes' style of reply...this call for a celebration.

oh wai~

SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 05:39 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Jan 4 2012, 05:38 PM)
i think it's a draw
ish...potong stim

oh wai no prudiksion pls~

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Jan 4 2012, 05:40 PM
SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 05:46 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

not sure if he's city or pool fan hmm.gif

but great to see personal rivalries being put aside when it comes to moral issues
SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 05:53 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

^ jangan sweat.gif

better edit, double standards moderation applies in this forum yo
SGSuser
post Jan 4 2012, 06:25 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

yo yo yo~ it's time for another lol moment at the club with bestest fans