LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners / Fan Thread V16, Mod car not war~!!!
XCInspire
Dec 20 2011, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(south_anger @ Dec 20 2011, 11:19 AM) Thank you...you mean mix it with the green thing right?  Yes, mix it into the plastic tank. That the green coolant is diluted with distilled water. Tap water has more contamination compared to distilled.
XCInspire
Dec 20 2011, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(Pip_X @ Dec 20 2011, 11:31 AM) Sambil drive sambil ta juice minum. miao miao juice lagi best...
XCInspire
Dec 20 2011, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(jnick @ Dec 20 2011, 11:35 AM) LAI LIAO....but laugh at me. [attachmentid=2595230] this one hor...can fuel saving and enhance power wor. You put this in your vacuum pipe to draw more air? But is the air filtered? Tried a trial unit of similar products... no feel one... Save ur money n get k&n better...
XCInspire
Dec 20 2011, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(8431 @ Dec 20 2011, 01:33 PM) EMAS based on the Mitsu MIEV? looks similar i'm more interested in the bigger hatches, top got 2 models, one of it looks like the P3-21A/persona R/tuah hatchback, but the rear one is satria neo replacement? how about the orange one? that one looks cool! hot hatch! The orange one is tuah hot hatch..... siam!
XCInspire
Dec 20 2011, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 20 2011, 12:08 PM) U seethe back part of the skirt lor.. see if got fibre like strands.... touch touch it abit.. if smooth like plastic mah pp/abs material lor.. Somehow this instruction above is like for potatoes when he feel feel nzh virgin back part... eeeww...
XCInspire
Dec 20 2011, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Dec 20 2011, 03:50 PM) lolz, here come u again madchin, btw, 1.8mt 78k not 90k thats why easy abit to aford compare to 2.0 , hahahaha Got ppl work 20 years still riding kapchai....
XCInspire
Dec 20 2011, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 20 2011, 05:19 PM) Got a fren, admitted to go ayam, and yet the woman forgives him and even now gave him a baby....!!! True story.... Ya, I heard this true story before too...
XCInspire
Dec 20 2011, 05:40 PM
PipX, being in relationship is to be happy. There are times when we are sad but if you are being sad most of the time, then your expectations of her and hers of you does not match anymore. Its either you two sort it out openly (just tell her you want her miao maio!) or move on. No point so 'san fu' in a relationship. If now before marriage so suffocating, after marriage you will probably not see daylight....
XCInspire
Dec 20 2011, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(Pip_X @ Dec 20 2011, 05:41 PM) Kenot... Before we pakto, she already said no miao miao and I agreed liao... Then its time to move on... There are plenty of better miao miaos out there... dun short sell yourself. She's not the only one in the world who can stand your LED lights etc.. kekeke.. But seriously, cut the pain than suffer long term cancer... Our friend also just broke up with his gf.. as sad as he is, going to find miao miao to drown his sorrows.. God's willing, he found someone matured enough to understand what men needs and gave him space to breath...
XCInspire
Dec 20 2011, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(lee0125 @ Dec 20 2011, 05:52 PM) Pip_x, is not about miao miao, it is the attitude. Girls will only get worse, especially after married. so dont put much hope. If you are not happy with her now, then i can not see your bright future. Yup, my other friend ignored our endless of advice cause he loved her so much. He said, this apple altough got worm, at least I know how it is, other nice apples dunno got worm wriggling inside or not. We facepalm... They got married, endless of arguements ensued... in the end divorced after 2 years... lucky no children involved (maybe she dun find him responsible to handle family?) This post has been edited by XCInspire: Dec 20 2011, 05:56 PM
XCInspire
Dec 20 2011, 06:01 PM
Become Dear Thelma site di... at this rate, V17 could start tonight...