LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners / Fan Thread V16, Mod car not war~!!!

miuk
post Dec 20 2011, 06:08 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Dec 20 2011, 06:04 PM)
My last message to her:
CODE
I'm really angry.
Always said I not gentlemen, not enuf quality fo form family, have u think of urself?
Do u have the quality to form family?
These few week u in my house, have u ever help me to clean room?
Have u ever help to do house chores?
Dont tell me u now only my GF so u dont do it.
Now I only ur BF, so why u expect me to do husband job?
U are so easy to angry.
Today u suddenly see a deal at a deal site. U cannot buy it because ur bank account got no money.
Then u ask me help. So I told u I will bring u go bank.
I asked for the deal link.
ASKED FOR THE DEAL LINK ALSO CANNOT? LIKE THAT ALSO U ANGRY?
IF U MISSED THE DEAL BECAUSE IT'S EXPIRED, IS IT ALSO MY FAULT?
Tell me, what logic is this?

Later 30 minutes I have to go back home and face her.
I think seriously you both need to sit down and talk about the expectations about the relationship. Its like when decide to buy car that time. We know inspira will be almost the same as Lancheh but with a few local parts which may fail but decide to buy anyway because its cheaper and more value for money. I guess the same goes for your relationship, it wont be perfect like those HongKong drama. If want perfect scenario might as well date a HK actress.
miuk
post Dec 20 2011, 06:11 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Dec 20 2011, 06:09 PM)
Now my turn...EX watsapp for dinner.................sigh.........time to suffer for me
maybe she miss your sexting thumbup.gif
miuk
post Dec 20 2011, 06:22 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(madchin @ Dec 20 2011, 06:18 PM)
but not even a good head ? come on..... ??
depends wei.... if unopened durian better to keep that way.... after too much beer when time to go home better to take water.

If so easy give head you can imagine how many heads were serviced previosly tongue.gif
miuk
post Dec 20 2011, 07:19 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Dec 20 2011, 06:26 PM)
+ tuning how much jo??
Yup, do find out what the total damage will be like. Install + tuning.

Also whats the servicing cost, how many free service and warranty period. Coz if too ex might as well wait for my warranty to be over then only do.
miuk
post Dec 20 2011, 08:09 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Dec 20 2011, 07:51 PM)
Remove ur GF too, shes heavy tooooo
You can leave ur gf with the other cars when we convoy. We don't mind going slower.

But safer if u leave her with potatoes, at least since he geh, he won't kacau her too much. shocking.gif

Chabut...
miuk
post Dec 21 2011, 11:07 AM

768 posts

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Dec 21 2011, 09:35 AM)
See I am selling my MOD now  cry.gif  cry.gif
Pelan chiao. Who is the fella damn semangat adjustable now.
miuk
post Dec 21 2011, 03:00 PM

768 posts

Wei... here is to discuss car la... not suit or cloth material
miuk
post Dec 21 2011, 07:04 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Dec 21 2011, 06:31 PM)
Ok done my 40k service just now. Fast and furious.
Gear oik change, smooth drive when change. Feel like the first time of driving (change gear)

Fully oil not yet tested much more road.
Total pay 266.

Added on December 21, 2011, 6:33 pm

9K!..
Sakit..
Do at which SC?
miuk
post Dec 21 2011, 09:13 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Dec 21 2011, 08:41 PM)
that time i really feel wanna find some one to kill
Who ask u not gangsta like Zuladha. He go there all the fellas will tremble in fear.
miuk
post Dec 22 2011, 02:35 AM

768 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 22 2011, 01:59 AM)
Sands land of the PRC mah.... sure have to make that the first stopĀ  brows.gif

but seriously.. even with only a gold sands card.. rooms are cheap.. SGD 200 only. So worth staying even if you are not gambling..
Wah RREEEAAACCCHHH man spotted. $200 is damn alot of money wei sweat.gif , to get that kind of money, QQ needs to service at least 200 syuet ko at TAR road.

Or Potato need to offer train a few times then only can get $200. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by miuk: Dec 22 2011, 02:36 AM

0.0441sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:52 PM