Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection, list & details on pg 1

VincC454
post Dec 17 2011, 01:25 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

do note that this magazine still just a soft launch...allscript still testing the market (as always :s)

if not mistaken they only take your subscription after May 2012...so you most probably will see it on newsstand up till issues 5 and then have to wait for the proper launch
VincC454
post Dec 17 2011, 11:21 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

most of the time if the market not good...they only entertain those customer who send them the subscription paper.

I think they wont sell in the newsstand anymore
VincC454
post Jan 2 2012, 10:22 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

as i said....they are testing market now

the magazine will surely back to local stores after May 2012...as always, like other this type of magazine before
VincC454
post Apr 5 2012, 03:56 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

I think Allscript already proper launch this magazine now after seeing most of book shop now start resell issue 1 again
VincC454
post Apr 5 2012, 04:01 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

just subs to get the free gift...after that cancel it and buy yourself from ur regular newsstand if you cant tahan with their troublesome ....
VincC454
post Apr 25 2012, 12:40 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

even die cast also still possible to do those weathering and battle damage...

you can try ask those ppl in modelling thread how to do it...it quiet easy actually
was thinking to get one of the these tanks also and boost up its details and surrounding tongue.gif
VincC454
post May 2 2012, 11:50 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

maintain english please...this is not kopitiam

VincC454
post Jul 17 2012, 09:29 PM

...i'm a dreamer