hi there..
im new in this collection...
just bought issue 1 - 3 tongue.gif
cant wait to have next issue then tongue.gif
welcome to the club bro.. cool2.gif
vat69sf
post May 14 2012, 09:24 AM

Last saturday went to MPH Alamanda and bought another 2 units of T-55A..Actually I bought this 3rd issue coz I want the binder..If I'm not wrong this combat tanks collection will be complete untill issue 100..Mmm I want to put all the mag into the binder..1 unit binder can keep 15 mag..So I need another 4 binder.. whistling.gif

vat69sf
post May 14 2012, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(dude1218 @ May 14 2012, 10:03 AM)
issue still can find at popular sunway, i just brought it yesterday...still got 2 more left,

got question want ask, newbie here...
issue 2 has 3 has out?
and how bout the online subscribe??
can get 1 free issue, hard cover, the long truck and a case for RM29.90?? izit true?? any1 has tried?

Added on May 14, 2012, 10:14 am
issue 2 n 3?? out aldy?? popular sunway dint had  doh.gif  doh.gif
TILL NOW AT HQ GOT UNTILL ISSUE 6..I WENT TO HQ AND PAID RM179.40 (INCULDE ISSUE 7 & 8)..I GOT ISSUE 2, BINDER AND DISPLAY CASE FOR FREE.. blush.gif BUT ISSUE 7 & 8 HAVE TO WAIT MAY BE MIDDLE OF JUNE THE ISSUE WILL ARRIVE AT HQ..

This post has been edited by vat69sf: May 14 2012, 10:21 AM
vat69sf
post May 14 2012, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(dude1218 @ May 14 2012, 10:39 AM)
thx for the information...then i need choose tank model to buy sad.gif
MONTHLY ONLY 2 ISSUE WILL BE OUT..MAY BE THEY WILL START WITH ISSUE 7 & 8..FOR ME, I WILL BUY ALL THE TANK COZ IT'S VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY..NOT ONLY THE TANK BUT THE INFORMATION FOR EVERY TANK IS VERY INTERESTING.. smile.gif
vat69sf
post May 14 2012, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(dude1218 @ May 14 2012, 10:47 AM)
respect notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
for me tiger is my favorite... drool.gif  drool.gif
Right now I got:

1. 2 UNITS OF - Pz.Kpfw. VI Tiger Ausf. E (Sd.Kfz. 181) 13./Pz.Regt. "Grossdeutschland" Neuhammer (Germany) - 1943. 1:72.
2. 1 UNIT OF - M1A1HA Abrams. 1st USMC Tank Battalion Iraq 2003. 1:72.
3. 3 UNITS OF - T-55A. Polish Army. Prague (Czechoslovakia) - 1968. 1:72.
4. 1 UNIT OF - Jagdpanther (Sd.Kfz.173). Sch Pz.Jg.Abt.559. Luxembourg - 1944. 1:72.
5. 1 UNIT OF - Challenger. UK Mainland Division. United Kingdom 1984. 1:72.
6. 1 UNIT OF - T34/76. 130th Tank Brigade. 21st Armored Corps. USSR-1942. 1:72.

cool2.gif

3 UNITS OF T-55A COZ I NEED THE BINDER..
vat69sf
post May 14 2012, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ May 14 2012, 02:02 PM)
I too got an additional 3rd Issue for the binder as well. But I am getting a bit of hunch from the Fighter Planes magazines pattern, like every <certain amount> of magazine, the Xth issue will provide a binder with the issue.
mmm..i think maybe 3 binder is not enough coz 1 binder can keep 15 mag..100 mag is need to complete the collection..maybe i need to buy 4 more binder.. blush.gif
vat69sf
post May 14 2012, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(Ajidmech @ May 14 2012, 02:50 PM)
Ok bro, tq for the info..better buy binder with issue got extra tanks rather than buy binder with the same price  smile.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif
That's correct..I completed my solar system from same distributor and only got 1 binder..When i ask them to buy another binder they ask rm29.90..I think this time better i buy the binder with the tank at least you can get extra binder with the tank..mmm now got three..after work will looking another 4 issue 3.. blush.gif
vat69sf
post May 14 2012, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ May 14 2012, 02:58 PM)
Not sure myself. I saw someone posted it here and there was a link to it. So, based on other countries, I presumed the combat tank will follow the same trend in which when you reached a certain issue, the binder will be supplied for the next batch of issues.

Added on May 14, 2012, 2:59 pm
Yeah, I hope so. Anyway, bought another copy just in case.
Just confirm with wati (allscript hq)..after this ONLY BINDER NOT INCLUDE TANK will sell at rm29.90..So for u guys want to put the mag in a proper manner better get issue 3 for 7 issue..Please correct me if i'm wrong..To complete this collection we need to collect untill 100 issues..

Another thing..FREE track and trailer will arrive this week..but need to pay rm59.80 (issue 7 & 8) to get this truck and wait for issue 7 & 8 to arrive next month..

This post has been edited by vat69sf: May 14 2012, 03:11 PM
vat69sf
post May 14 2012, 04:08 PM

This week in HQ..But need to confirm with them first before I go there to pickup this item:

1. FREE Sd.Kfz.9 Famo and Sd.Ah.116 Trailer.. cool2.gif
vat69sf
post May 14 2012, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(heavenly91 @ May 14 2012, 04:26 PM)
i ask adi

1st issue RM9.90
2nd issue Rm19.90
3rd issue Rm29,90
Just confirm with wati (allscript hq)..after this ONLY BINDER NOT INCLUDE TANK will sell at rm29.90..So for u guys want to put the mag in a proper manner better get issue 3 for 7 issue..Please correct me if i'm wrong..To complete this collection we need to collect untill 100 issues..

vat69sf
post May 14 2012, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(heavenly91 @ May 14 2012, 04:34 PM)
ahaha her name is vathi..
LOL.

Means what?
Buy more issue 3 tank?

Btw I don't think I am going to collect all of the tanks
Perhaps I buy until the binder adi fill up then I stop liao  tongue.gif
biggrin.gif wrong spelling but at the end same sound.. ahahaa laugh.gif ..
To me..if i start something i will make sure i can finish it..This type of collection will not always come in your life.. hmm.gif
vat69sf
post May 14 2012, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(heavenly91 @ May 14 2012, 04:44 PM)
100 issue = RM30 x 100 = RM 3,000

ohmy.gif
Do u have any idea untill what issue to complete this collection.. nod.gif
vat69sf
post May 14 2012, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(heavenly91 @ May 14 2012, 05:02 PM)
share it  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
I just found this link:

http://tankforum.model-space.co.uk//yaf_po...--03092011.aspx
vat69sf
post May 14 2012, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ May 14 2012, 05:16 PM)
here u go..my issue 7

the others are still in pack..bought 1,2,4,5,6.7 andddd...the jet fighter issue 1 Spitfire
Where do u get yr issue 7.. drool.gif

Added on May 14, 2012, 5:19 pm
QUOTE(heavenly91 @ May 14 2012, 05:06 PM)
Damn..
This is going to be one expensive hobby  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif 
I am going to stop when my binder full  tongue.gif
yes..until issue 15, i think u will stop yr collection.. unsure.gif

This post has been edited by vat69sf: May 14 2012, 05:19 PM
vat69sf
post May 14 2012, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ May 14 2012, 05:21 PM)
swim thru the issue 6 boxes then came across one lonely issue 7....direct show tu the cashier Vathi.
then she went tu ask the admin...i thought can't buy,
in the end I got approved...hell yeah~~
But u still can change the package as long as u didn't open the package.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by vat69sf: May 14 2012, 05:33 PM
vat69sf
post May 17 2012, 10:42 AM

mmm..Want to go to Allscript today and get the trailer.. rclxms.gif
vat69sf
post May 18 2012, 10:37 AM

Went to Allscript yesterday..very sad no trailer no famo..this is what i get and what i have till now.. sad.gif
vat69sf
post May 18 2012, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ May 18 2012, 10:39 AM)
crazy vat...u buy sho many t-55 for the binder?
i modified my binder to fit more than 15
Actually i love the tanks..yes i'm very crazy with army things and war..
vat69sf
post May 18 2012, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(Ajidmech @ May 18 2012, 10:41 AM)
Nice collection bro:)
Thanks bro..but really disappointed coz no trailer and famo..
vat69sf
post May 18 2012, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ May 18 2012, 10:44 AM)
ya...me oso disappointed...did u ask them if they will ever be FAMO trailer?
nyaaa...why nu more sexy Nazi tank girl avatar edy?
Yes vathi confirmed there is no stock for camo and trailer anymore..for those want to go to allscript this is some refference about the place..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0169sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:04 PM