Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection, list & details on pg 1
omerishmael
Jun 9 2012, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jun 9 2012, 05:16 PM) eeee? quite impossible eh...special mags shud hav special tanks..limited ones why dun he ask the UK company..? might hav the tank gone during postage mang no. There is no special combat tank. The special issue mags discuss about the great tank commander and the great tank wars. He already ask. They dont have stock for that FAMO and trailer. and Deagostini is a mess. and UK postage is not like malaysian. tak ada hilang-hilang during delivery This post has been edited by omerishmael: Jun 9 2012, 05:22 PM
omerishmael
Jun 11 2012, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(Abrams @ Jun 11 2012, 09:23 AM) dude, issue no 8 is: Panzerjager Tiger Ausf. B (Sd.kfz. 186) Jagdtiger sch.Pz.Jg.Abt.653 Germany, 1945 cool! it is in issue 46 in CTC UK version! cool!
omerishmael
Jun 21 2012, 03:31 AM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jun 21 2012, 03:23 AM) ^ Those two Königstiger are to die for  The one with Henschel turret has chipping a bit is it? Some yellow can be seen on the brown camo Yup. Cant wait to be released in the local issue I prefer a darker camo on Königstiger Henschel turret.
omerishmael
Jun 21 2012, 03:44 AM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jun 21 2012, 03:36 AM) Same here! Dang that monster of a tank. Looks better than the camo on Porsche version  But as for me, I personally prefer the ambush camo, looks somewhat lovely  Yup. The ambush camo is more like it. the tanks from CTC magazines are great but sometimes the colour scheme tak berapa lawa haha
omerishmael
Jun 21 2012, 08:53 AM
QUOTE(Abrams @ Jun 21 2012, 08:46 AM) Sh*t!!!! those Paladin makes me  ....awesome! yeahhh!!! hope Paladin will be here soon or later
omerishmael
Jun 21 2012, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(Abrams @ Jun 21 2012, 09:08 AM) why not u just give me those Paladin...  dont worry la. U will get one soon
omerishmael
Jun 23 2012, 06:59 AM
QUOTE(triple02 @ Jun 22 2012, 12:48 AM) 80 models so far.. Here's a picture on how each of them looks. Mind you it might not be exact # release as per our local issue. http://www.micksmodelworld.com/DeAgostini/...scollection.htmnope. currently there is 91 models Added on June 23, 2012, 7:10 amQUOTE(vat69sf @ Jun 22 2012, 07:09 PM) This is on issue 9...  I really hope issue 9 would be Merkava 3. But then it is Type 61. Accept je lah. The Japanese tank still rock! This post has been edited by omerishmael: Jun 23 2012, 07:10 AM