128 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection, list & details on pg 1

Pelindung
post Jul 13 2012, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jul 13 2012, 01:13 AM)
issue 4 bro... MIG-29 biggrin.gif
info taken. tq bro.

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 13 2012, 01:36 AM)
Only now I remember to note this:

Do take note on the front left side of the hull?

Notice something amiss?

email hahaha but neh.. i don't mind but this missing part especially on tiger .. really doh.gif mad.gif
realize it last week when i took it out from casing.

front side

rear side

Added on July 13, 2012, 11:52 pm
QUOTE(xylencia @ Jul 13 2012, 05:30 PM)
We've had quite a lot of German tanks so far... what we really now need is a Sherman!

UK edition, issue 3 was a Sherman... sad.gif

Waiting for that too drool.gif .. mean while .... spam!

This post has been edited by Pelindung: Jul 13 2012, 11:53 PM
idunnolol
post Jul 14 2012, 12:42 PM

1,044 posts

I got leopard and Elefant from allscript,

Damn it, I want the variance. Anybody want to trade ?
Fubar20
post Jul 14 2012, 01:50 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Pelindung @ Jul 13 2012, 11:21 PM)
info taken. tq bro.
email hahaha but neh.. i don't mind but this missing part especially on tiger .. really  doh.gif mad.gif
realize it last week when i took it out from casing.

front side

rear side

unsure.gif What missing? Normal wat. Mine also the same.

QUOTE(idunnolol @ Jul 14 2012, 12:42 PM)
I got leopard and Elefant from allscript,

Damn it, I want the variance. Anybody want to trade ?
hmm.gif You want the SA version ( Challenger and T34)? Get it from Allscript if you are near their office or call them to send it to you.
Ajidmech
post Jul 14 2012, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 14 2012, 01:50 PM)
hmm.gif You want the SA version ( Challenger and T34)? Get it from Allscript if you are near their office or call them to send it to you.
His right idling wheel is missing bro smile.gif
Fubar20
post Jul 14 2012, 04:20 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Ajidmech @ Jul 14 2012, 02:25 PM)
His right idling wheel is missing bro  smile.gif
nod.gif You are right. How can that happened? rclxub.gif
idunnolol
post Jul 14 2012, 05:33 PM

1,044 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 14 2012, 01:50 PM)
I subscribed from allscript but they gave me the local issue
Fubar20
post Jul 14 2012, 06:59 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(idunnolol @ Jul 14 2012, 05:33 PM)
I subscribed from allscript but  they gave me the local issue
Then use method 2 lo. Call them up saying u want those SA version and billed it to your account.
TSTiger I
post Jul 14 2012, 10:20 PM

210 posts

Pelindung

It seems that your Tiger is a sitting duck then laugh.gif

Totally OT, but since it's the same scale and under the similar interest:
Just got meself a Dragon Armor 1/72 King Tiger Porsche turret at Toy Fair in KL Library today for MYR 50.
There was also Jagdpanther and Ferdinand (Elefant without cuppola and MG), both at MYR 30 each and M1A1 Abrams at MYR 40.

I say for the discounted price, better get these one biggrin.gif
If only I could get there earlier, I could also bought a Bergetiger from the seller :/
songcm
post Jul 14 2012, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 14 2012, 10:20 PM)
Pelindung

Just got meself a Dragon Armor 1/72 King Tiger Porsche turret at Toy Fair in KL Library today for MYR 50.
There was also Jagdpanther and Ferdinand (Elefant without cuppola and MG), both at MYR 30 each and M1A1 Abrams at MYR 40.

If only I could get there earlier, I could also bought a Bergetiger from the seller :/
Wow, dragon abrams for rm40? It is a real steal. Normal price is ard rm70. Do there have Leopard or Challenger?
idunnolol
post Jul 14 2012, 11:24 PM

1,044 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 14 2012, 10:20 PM)
Pelindung

Are they there tomorrow?
ooiwbng
post Jul 15 2012, 01:02 AM

Tech Frix
1,206 posts

Yeah! Got issues 4 to 8! Enjoying 10 tanks in my collection now (including the two free gift 'tanks')
deathsoul
post Jul 15 2012, 01:13 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(ooiwbng @ Jul 15 2012, 01:02 AM)
Yeah! Got issues 4 to 8! Enjoying 10 tanks in my collection now (including the two free gift 'tanks')
nice one bro..next week can get another 2 tanks...huhu

TSTiger I
post Jul 15 2012, 08:42 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(songcm @ Jul 14 2012, 10:36 PM)
Wow, dragon abrams for rm40? It is a real steal. Normal price is ard  rm70. Do there have Leopard or Challenger?
None, only those four I mentioned before (but the seller stated that if I were to arrive earlier I could see more sad.gif )

QUOTE(idunnolol @ Jul 14 2012, 11:24 PM)
Are they there tomorrow?
Nope, 1 day only if I am not mistaken.

BTW guys, are you aware of this?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=4299923819394
Armour Meet Mk2 by Perajurit Magazine in KLCC Park, 16 Sept 2012

Added on July 15, 2012, 9:58 amuser posted image
Details would easily surpassed DeAgostini's biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Tiger I: Jul 15 2012, 09:58 AM
xylencia
post Jul 15 2012, 12:22 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 15 2012, 08:42 AM)
None, only those four I mentioned before (but the seller stated that if I were to arrive earlier I could see more sad.gif )

Added on July 15, 2012, 9:58 amuser posted image
Don't understand are u saying Perajurit magazine also got model tanks?
TSTiger I
post Jul 15 2012, 12:48 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(xylencia @ Jul 15 2012, 12:22 PM)
Don't understand are u saying Perajurit magazine also got model tanks?
That is Perajurit admin's personal collection. He is just poisoning by posting vids to ajak more people for Armour Meet this time around. Last time it was done in May if I am not mistaken.

Added on July 15, 2012, 12:53 pmBasically Perajurit is organizing a gathering for all armour lovers, just as long you bring in your armour as well, regardless of their scale.

That is what I understand laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Tiger I: Jul 15 2012, 12:53 PM
Serial8000
post Jul 15 2012, 01:02 PM

130 posts

so..where can i Get those model from DRAGON ARMOR in malaysia ? KLCC got sell only ? is it ?
Fubar20
post Jul 15 2012, 02:12 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 15 2012, 08:42 AM)

Added on July 15, 2012, 9:58 am

hmm.gif Malaysia Day Gathering? Might go and see different kinds of armour models.
sweat.gif Good thing only focus on DeAgostini. If not, pokai until underwear only. laugh.gif

hmm.gif The fella also collect Deagostini Tanks too.
Bakar, jangan tak Bakar!

This post has been edited by Fubar20: Jul 15 2012, 02:21 PM
SFOD-D
post Jul 16 2012, 04:11 AM

757 posts

This guy got few nice 1/72 stuff!
deathsoul
post Jul 16 2012, 05:50 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 15 2012, 02:12 PM)
hmm.gif Malaysia Day Gathering? Might go and see different kinds of armour models.
sweat.gif Good thing only focus on DeAgostini. If not, pokai until underwear onlylaugh.gif
can use this one..also got tank

ramansenn
post Jul 16 2012, 12:08 PM

<MY SNOW TIGER>

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

128 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Top