Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection, list & details on pg 1

TSTiger I
post Jul 7 2012, 01:30 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(veldiz @ Jul 6 2012, 11:02 PM)
Hi all 1/72 soldier ready to swap for more info please PM Battlefield 1942.

Sample 1/72 to fit the tank:- :-)

At last thanks again Battlefield1942 :-)
that does indeed look very nice

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jul 6 2012, 11:38 PM)
collecting this model make me playing Company of Heroes all again... laugh.gif
now they're otw to release CoH 2 if I am not mistaken
but i prefer playing using Tiger Ace then King Tiger
kinda slow laugh.gif
TSTiger I
post Jul 13 2012, 01:36 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Pelindung @ Jul 13 2012, 12:04 AM)
received today.

Added on July 13, 2012, 12:12 am

Next week puasa d woit! sweat.gif
off a bit... need small info, which issue no. got the jet bared the malaysian flag? sukhoi or mig? hmm.gif  want to buy lah.
Only now I remember to note this:

Do take note on the front left side of the hull?

Notice something amiss?

TSTiger I
post Jul 13 2012, 04:01 PM

210 posts

^ LOL
the great ingenuity of German engineering surpassing its time laugh.gif
TSTiger I
post Jul 14 2012, 10:20 PM

210 posts

Pelindung

It seems that your Tiger is a sitting duck then laugh.gif

Totally OT, but since it's the same scale and under the similar interest:
Just got meself a Dragon Armor 1/72 King Tiger Porsche turret at Toy Fair in KL Library today for MYR 50.
There was also Jagdpanther and Ferdinand (Elefant without cuppola and MG), both at MYR 30 each and M1A1 Abrams at MYR 40.

I say for the discounted price, better get these one biggrin.gif
If only I could get there earlier, I could also bought a Bergetiger from the seller :/
TSTiger I
post Jul 15 2012, 08:42 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(songcm @ Jul 14 2012, 10:36 PM)
Wow, dragon abrams for rm40? It is a real steal. Normal price is ard  rm70. Do there have Leopard or Challenger?
None, only those four I mentioned before (but the seller stated that if I were to arrive earlier I could see more sad.gif )

QUOTE(idunnolol @ Jul 14 2012, 11:24 PM)
Are they there tomorrow?
Nope, 1 day only if I am not mistaken.

BTW guys, are you aware of this?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=4299923819394
Armour Meet Mk2 by Perajurit Magazine in KLCC Park, 16 Sept 2012

Added on July 15, 2012, 9:58 amuser posted image
Details would easily surpassed DeAgostini's biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Tiger I: Jul 15 2012, 09:58 AM
TSTiger I
post Jul 15 2012, 12:48 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(xylencia @ Jul 15 2012, 12:22 PM)
Don't understand are u saying Perajurit magazine also got model tanks?
That is Perajurit admin's personal collection. He is just poisoning by posting vids to ajak more people for Armour Meet this time around. Last time it was done in May if I am not mistaken.

Added on July 15, 2012, 12:53 pmBasically Perajurit is organizing a gathering for all armour lovers, just as long you bring in your armour as well, regardless of their scale.

That is what I understand laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Tiger I: Jul 15 2012, 12:53 PM

12 Pages « < 10 11 12Top

0.0494sec    1.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:57 PM