Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection, list & details on pg 1
Haruyuki
Apr 27 2012, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(rzeznikj @ Apr 28 2012, 12:00 AM) the ones in borders all got BG so better to get there the receipt given can me used for tax relieve too i also notice another thing the yellow card version, inside issue 2, they got this piece of paper telling you that issue 3 will free file binder but those with BG dont have that piece of paper Added on April 27, 2012, 11:01 pmi also plan, once i get all the free gift, then i cancel and buy myself i got all dat in issue one cuz the stupid MPH juz throw here n there. wat magz i found i juz put in the slid cuz i duno wat comes with book 1, sho i got 3 mags..one number 1 and another two no number for rm9.90...bargain
Haruyuki
Apr 28 2012, 07:55 PM
QUOTE(mchw08 @ Apr 28 2012, 07:26 PM) anybody saw the actual rack ? how is it? does it have a cover of just rack with level... i plan to subscribe just to get the rack n free model. still undecided as i dunno how the rack will be.. from look at the promo ads not very sure.. only can fit 9 tanks just got another m1a1 abrams tank...gunna paint it tunite
Haruyuki
Apr 28 2012, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(D-Frog @ Apr 28 2012, 09:02 PM) hmm, where you bought that>?  u meant the display box..? oh oh..and anyone want the Abram's background card? i dun want
Haruyuki
Apr 29 2012, 12:47 AM
QUOTE(rzeznikj @ Apr 29 2012, 01:43 AM) aiya bro, should have said earlier, i already bought another unit with the card =( thanks for offering bro lolol, u want it for ur other abrams? cuz i also juz bought this one. and all i get is the one wif BG cards. dun rike the BG cuz the tanks are the other way around lolol
Haruyuki
Apr 29 2012, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Apr 29 2012, 01:49 AM) Well, one remedy is you scan, then flipped the image the other way round. Then add that to your current card. Thought a bit thick but shud do it  yea...but kinda lazy...nt hey scratched the display box >A< oya froggy...the display box can fit in 12 tanks pulak. Added on April 29, 2012, 9:29 pmwatashi no Abrams..nyaaaahahahaha~ This post has been edited by Haruyuki: Apr 29 2012, 09:29 PM
Haruyuki
Apr 29 2012, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(miseriacantare @ Apr 30 2012, 12:13 AM) ^Nice photo of Abrams there bro.. It have a sense of vintage on it  thx bro, yep...i rike vintage style...but Abrams nut really vintage..lmao. and i havent finish repaint it a bit. QUOTE(D-Frog @ Apr 30 2012, 12:26 AM) Nais pictsr 12? Tanks only? There is like 70+ issue rite? thnaks froggy, yep..12 onli and it have 100 issues..means 100 tanks...
Haruyuki
Apr 30 2012, 12:38 AM
thanks aquila..still thinking wat shud i add for the diorama...mebe some marines
Haruyuki
Apr 30 2012, 12:50 AM
yea..wud like to do dat. but might be using the other tank's base and combine it using epoxy putty. you can use mounting board or plywoods for it tho
Haruyuki
Apr 30 2012, 12:59 AM
sandbags u can use papers or newspapers soak in PVA glue n then shape it. then u cover using tissue papers or old fabrics n then brush PVA glue on it. other things u need to make using epoxy putty mostly. need tu find modelling shop..haiz. hard to find military models in KL...
Haruyuki
Apr 30 2012, 02:23 PM
fffuuuuuu....1-6 ady, can help me buy ka bro? hue hue the tank i really want ish the Paladin...nyaaaa >A<
Haruyuki
Apr 30 2012, 03:32 PM
the display box is the same quality wif the one we get from the usual package. it's just bigger n can fit in 12 tanks max
This post has been edited by Haruyuki: Apr 30 2012, 03:32 PM
Haruyuki
Apr 30 2012, 04:07 PM
vat help me buy the issue 4-6 vatttt...>A<
Haruyuki
Apr 30 2012, 04:20 PM
ettooo...i can go to the lrt station nearest to u
Haruyuki
Apr 30 2012, 05:01 PM
pandan jaya hehe normally will be around lowyat palza or times sqaure working Added on April 30, 2012, 5:03 pmQUOTE(arif85124 @ Apr 30 2012, 06:00 PM) i don't collect DeAgostini, but i do collect Dragon Armor. it have same scale and display case included. the quality for my opinion is among the best along with corgi and hobby master. but it bit expansive (rm70+) and hard to find (it sale like hot cake on net). the super rare one can cost rm300 i my own collect dragon armor 1/72 and i have 13 of them what i own: jagdpanther sherman firefly sherman tulip nashorn e-100 lvt a1 lvt a4 t-34/85 tiger 1 (early production) sturmtiger king tiger (henschel) king tiger (Porsche) jagdtiger link http://www.dragon-models.com/catalog/dragon_armor/last time wen i was still in KKinabalu, dragon models are fukken cheap, can get only about less than rm50, the expensive ones are ov cuz revell n tamiya. This post has been edited by Haruyuki: Apr 30 2012, 05:03 PM
Haruyuki
Apr 30 2012, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(arif85124 @ Apr 30 2012, 06:05 PM) i mean diecast, ready made one, dragon model and dragon armor is different. the model kit, of course it around that price ooo diecast...expensiveeee
Haruyuki
May 2 2012, 11:42 AM
saya pulak hanya nak tank Paladin tu..
Haruyuki
May 2 2012, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(aquilaTE @ May 2 2012, 01:13 PM) Paladin I think you have to wait a fair bit before that coming out. QUOTE(Tiger I @ May 2 2012, 01:15 PM) Way far ahead lol for Paladin I on the other hand is eagerly waiting for Tiger I variances and a Hetzer to come out. Diminutive tank killer is so cute <3 I knuw...T3T zetsubou nyaa...T3T btw...issue 7 n 8 wat tanks..?
Haruyuki
May 3 2012, 07:20 PM
there office is really far...pedalaman of shah alam...TAT
Haruyuki
May 3 2012, 10:38 PM
ffuuu...i got reli disappointed cuz wanna go find tanks models, and hobby hq is the only one i see in google, wented n it's kolos... Added on May 3, 2012, 10:39 pm» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(razgriz @ May 2 2012, 05:38 PM) Got all my 6 issues + display case  Of course, collected them@their office   Added on May 2, 2012, 4:40 pmBTW, the topmost tank ain't from the collection - it's a 1/50 scale Leopard 1 from Siku... hmm...i think the original display still the best... This post has been edited by Haruyuki: May 3 2012, 10:39 PM
Haruyuki
May 4 2012, 06:27 PM
vat, wat tanks are going out for book 7 & 8?