12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection, list & details on pg 1

TSTiger I
post Jun 25 2012, 08:53 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ Jun 25 2012, 05:44 PM)
lol, im here
LOL I thought you're using other acc since the name is similar laugh.gif

Sorry for any misunderstanding icon_rolleyes.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 26 2012, 03:18 AM

210 posts

nice share brah biggrin.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 26 2012, 10:39 PM

210 posts

the sound isn't very clear, but then again, I couldn't really see plenty of CTC reviews on youtube :/
TSTiger I
post Jun 26 2012, 10:45 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 26 2012, 10:42 PM)
At least better than the Amercom Fighter Aircraft collection. Practically none. shakehead.gif
good thing im not really into aircraft, or if else surely i'll be forking out myr 120/month, that extra myr 60 could easily buy me for a week of meal tongue.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 26 2012, 10:57 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 26 2012, 10:48 PM)
hmm.gif So little can survive kah? Economy rice?  biggrin.gif
more or less. still a student though, so have to cut budgets on car and hobbies as well laugh.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 26 2012, 11:04 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 26 2012, 11:03 PM)
biggrin.gif Can sell when cash flow a bit dry.  sweat.gif
it's not about that, i always have backup, but wanna save more for just in case circumstances and whatnot smile.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 27 2012, 09:58 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jun 27 2012, 08:19 AM)
Having meal everyday at 1Malaysia shop?  whistling.gif
Er, no. Serdang area is blessed with cheap foods, since it's a place of students smile.gif

QUOTE(edrin408 @ Jun 27 2012, 09:16 AM)
Anyone here can tell me where to find tank collection around bukit bintang?
You ought to go and have a look in Borders located in LG Berjaya Times Square smile.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 28 2012, 01:18 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Lord Faza @ Jun 28 2012, 01:04 PM)
they got new item,HUMMER .but cme part by part,same like hms that i told bfore
sounds very interesting indeed. any links to it, the scale, anything?

Added on June 28, 2012, 1:22 pmtakpa jumpa already tongue.gif
http://hata1969.blogspot.com/2010/06/deago...-hummer-h1.html
http://deagostini.jp/site/hmr/pretop/index.html
http://www.hobbymedia.it/24579/deagostini-kyosho-hummer
RC 1/8 Hummer H1

This post has been edited by Tiger I: Jun 28 2012, 01:22 PM
TSTiger I
post Jun 28 2012, 06:23 PM

210 posts

huiyo so many raiding allscript
leave some for me to grab in local bookstore yeah, don't borong all tongue.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 28 2012, 10:38 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 28 2012, 07:28 PM)
biggrin.gif You can also join in the fun. No obligations.
I am chained to my labdesk, and I am actually buta jalan type tongue.gif

Added on June 28, 2012, 10:39 pmBut thank you good sir for your kind offer smile.gif

This post has been edited by Tiger I: Jun 28 2012, 10:39 PM
TSTiger I
post Jun 29 2012, 08:13 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Txnith @ Jun 29 2012, 01:05 AM)
nice !!!

Added on June 29, 2012, 1:15 amJust a quick off topic , I saw my area started selling DeAgostini "Hummer H1" vehicle !! What do think ? Why all of a sudden all kinds of model poping on the shelf ? H1 model is old type and u need to subscribe in order to get the radio remote controller. Worth the $ ?
It is a part by part collectibles with scale of 1/8 and have the capability of RC.
Whether it is worth to buy or not is entirely up to you, whether you're into Hummer, or not.
Personally I might be collecting this as well.
TSTiger I
post Jun 29 2012, 06:11 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(ffyang @ Jun 29 2012, 03:26 PM)
In your opinion what is the most beautiful tank ?
My choice :
m24 chaffee
m60 patton
Tiger 2
Merkava
Tiger I
Leopard 2A6
Stridsvagn 103
PT-91M
Leclerc

wub.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 29 2012, 08:33 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(youze @ Jun 29 2012, 06:35 PM)
omg..where are you guys going to put these tanks once we've amassed till 100 tanks!  rclxub.gif We need to have a man-cave for this  rclxms.gif
never thought of that
dun care i just collect tongue.gif
TSTiger I
post Jul 2 2012, 09:38 AM

210 posts

OT:

Guys nobody starting up a new thread for DeAgostini Hummer? I bought my 1st issue already smile.gif front grills and a rim with screws. Looking forward for the next issue biggrin.gif
TSTiger I
post Jul 2 2012, 11:28 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jul 2 2012, 09:48 AM)
Tiger I: Boss, u open the thread for the Hummer la! And pls remember post some poison photo in there! Hhaa.....Where u grab it? At Allscript office? Mig29 cum alrdy?
hehehe, i got no photo up yet since it's just been bought yesterday, haven't open the packaging yet laugh.gif
got it at local news stand here in setiawangsa, by next week only they will be stocking in 7th issue panzer iv there, quite late comparative to you guys sweat.gif
TSTiger I
post Jul 2 2012, 11:52 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(ffyang @ Jul 2 2012, 11:42 AM)
not quite, a better list would be of:
http://tankforum.model-space.co.uk/yaf_pos...on-changes.aspx
all are compiled from sharing here by forumers smile.gif
TSTiger I
post Jul 3 2012, 02:00 AM

210 posts

^ should be out by this week for news stands and local bookstores. doesn't implies to you lucky guys that went to allscript tongue.gif
TSTiger I
post Jul 3 2012, 12:30 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jul 3 2012, 12:18 PM)
Thanks. Beed to confirm since the free gift for 4th issue subcription also a display case.
I don't want you to get the wrong message, but each tank do come with individual display case.
The subscribed issue that they will give free display case, is actually a display rack (do correct me if I am wrong in getting your point/s though).

Is this what you're asking hmm.gif
TSTiger I
post Jul 3 2012, 07:45 PM

210 posts

the last photo set in the mood since all others looks rainbows and cupcakes with vivid colours laugh.gif
TSTiger I
post Jul 4 2012, 09:09 PM

210 posts

http://moderndrawings.jexiste.be/Site/Site/Ground/Head.htm
http://ww2drawings.jexiste.fr/Files/1-Vehicles/Vehicles.htm
Somewhat related, can be used for comparison smile.gif

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0575sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled