post Jun 8 2012, 10:06 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Pelindung @ Jun 8 2012, 09:54 PM)
got this tank way back..

Added on June 8, 2012, 9:56 pm
i want it... that no.2 sad.gif omai.
what is the scale of Hellcat provided Pelindung?

From the looks of the card, it's ancient all right tongue.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 9 2012, 12:53 AM

210 posts

Most prolly they will issue what they're having from another countries guys.
I also wish if they do include PT-91M Pendekar, but alas, it's a farcry, unless one is keen on modding a T-72.
TSTiger I
post Jun 9 2012, 03:29 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ Jun 9 2012, 12:57 AM)
how many issues are they alltogether and when will they end ?
Since it is still ongoing, God knows til when it will continue. So yeah, as long as there is demand, they will be bringing in the issues.
TSTiger I
post Jun 9 2012, 03:33 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ Jun 9 2012, 03:30 AM)
i'm sitting for the SPM examination next year, i'll problaby have a little trouble collecting next year  hmm.gif
Focus on that and keep on collecting. It's not that of a distraction, I presume smile.gif
As for Abrams knowhow on 8th issue, if I am not mistaken he already acquired the 7th issue, and from the back of the magazine stated the next issue (8th).
TSTiger I
post Jun 11 2012, 08:30 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Pelindung @ Jun 9 2012, 08:50 PM)
hahaha.. kenal mung. hellcat. memang kaki kete kebal mung.. biggrin.gif
scale: 1:32
bro, i just got this today at local shop .. d subscribe all with him. so any issue he will save for me to collect.
awesome.

Musuh tu, takkan tak kenal silhouette biggrin.gif
Hey sorry yeah I couldn't send it to you right away sad.gif

QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ Jun 9 2012, 10:38 PM)
it will be better if allscript releases 1 tank per week, who agrees with me ?
Totally agree. I wouldn't really mind of this idea at all biggrin.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 11 2012, 10:50 AM

210 posts

Panzer IV is a must biggrin.gif

Smexy wub.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 11 2012, 04:02 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jun 11 2012, 03:40 PM)
issue 5 come with background and grey base right?
Yes they do. Do pick it up, Leopard is a lovely tank biggrin.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 11 2012, 04:20 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Jun 11 2012, 04:09 PM)
Indeed. I planned to get another one more but I want to paint it matt black with red trims... I dunno why but I feel like wink.gif
whitewash
do a whitewash for winter variance
it would look splendid on TigerLeopard or any European MBT smile.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 11 2012, 09:52 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jun 11 2012, 07:39 PM)
hehe i just to verify it.. seem like anyone get same one with me biggrin.gif
btw today i go outdoor shot with Tiger and Leopard

Lovely pictures there of your two big cats wub.gif

But I do notice that your MG-3 mounted on Leopard is tad crooked tongue.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 12 2012, 11:44 AM

210 posts

OT:
Personally I would prefer a 1:18 than 1:32 since both are nearly in the same price due to the fact that 1:18 is way bigger biggrin.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 12 2012, 03:50 PM

210 posts

Day by day even more join in and collect as well. Welcome kameraden smile.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 12 2012, 09:00 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 12 2012, 08:33 PM)
hehehe... if give free, then i jealous laa... tongue.gif

btw, to those who subscribe .. do they include any exclusive free gift ??

for example, the dc super heroes; will have a display base + binder + batman statue for free.. only to subscribers
QUOTE(rd33 @ Jun 12 2012, 08:38 PM)
If I am not mistaken subscribers will get 1 free issue+magazine binder+display case+sd.kfz.9 FAM0 and Sd.Ah.116 Trailer
all as above, except changes for the free included 1/72 diecast, which are:

Steyr RSO/01 + Pak 40 anti-tank gun 2.Pz.Div Normandie France - 1944
Flakvierling Sd.Kfz. 7/1 with Sd. Ah.51 trailer 24.Pz.Div Don River sector USSR - 1942
instead of
Sd.Kfz 9. FAMO with Sd.Ah.106 transporter 3.Zug Panzer-Werkstatt-Kompanie. SS Pz Regt.2 SS PzGren. Div."Das Reich" Kursk - 1943

TSTiger I
post Jun 13 2012, 06:51 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jun 13 2012, 12:01 AM)
yes..i want those bloody huge tanks...
ini macam sarcasm ni laugh.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 13 2012, 07:33 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jun 13 2012, 07:01 AM)
eh..dun hav la...teehehehe

I thought Russian MBT are smaller and lighter comparative to its Western counterpart
TSTiger I
post Jun 15 2012, 12:58 AM

210 posts

relax dude
just do consider the following

give in around two weeks for every issue, and give and take a week or so for any problems in terms of shipment issue etc

and if there is a new issue coming out, for sure there will be update in here as well

til then, just wait for it and keep on collecting yeah
TSTiger I
post Jun 18 2012, 08:08 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 17 2012, 04:01 PM)
blush.gif Wrong number given. Tiger 1 also have to change the first post for issue 7. whistling.gif
Got both liao.  whistling.gif
Noted. Will do change it later on laugh.gif

QUOTE(NOIRMUBIN @ Jun 17 2012, 04:42 PM)
Power Bro Pelindung!

Hi everyone...nice to know theres a thread for Tanks  rclxm9.gif

well heres something to share...can't recall the name though..bought sometime ago..should be Stum or Sturm...:-

Hello Noir, nice to see you joining in the Force rank of tanks as well.
That should be StuG III BTW biggrin.gif

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jun 17 2012, 10:57 PM)
Issue 7 of my tank collection.

Whoa nice. Just got my Elefant and BF-109 yesterday

QUOTE(berzerk @ Jun 18 2012, 01:42 AM)
Go buy the china made precision screwdriver sets. one of those will work
Okay noted, thank you smile.gif

Added on June 18, 2012, 8:36 amBTW from the trend it seems that for now we will have plenty of Wehrmacht war machines then. This should be good (at least for me), as for the list:

Tiger I
Jagdpanther
Elefant
Panzer IV
Jagdtiger

And oh BTW:

The two back roadwheels should be change as picture if you're into historically-accurate Elefant laugh.gif
IDK how to say it to differentiate it, but it should be as:
Timbul-Tenggelam Timbul-Tenggelam Tenggelam-Timbul
instead of:
Timbul-Tenggelam Timbul-Tenggelam Timbul-Tenggelam

Added on June 18, 2012, 9:40 amBTW:
http://www.facebook.com/TheCOmbatTanksCollection
siapa buat fanpage in fb laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Tiger I: Jun 18 2012, 09:40 AM
TSTiger I
post Jun 18 2012, 01:34 PM

210 posts

^ euw
what happened to it?

air raid laugh.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 18 2012, 04:59 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(PzGman @ Jun 18 2012, 04:43 PM)
Yeay!! Am going to Times Bookstore right now to get my Elefant...
wah new acc
anyway welcome biggrin.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 18 2012, 11:36 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Pelindung @ Jun 18 2012, 11:11 PM)
Received d the no.2 issue. got it at E.C Mall. that aunty totally awesome!
*sigh* way slow here. slow nak mampus!  sad.gif still at no.5.

Spammmmmm!!!!!!!

that should be 1:32 Tiger II from Force of Valor, right?
correct me if I am wrong though sweat.gif

QUOTE(PzGman @ Jun 18 2012, 11:24 PM)
Thanks guys. Unfortunately, the bookshop I went to hadn't received the latest copy( Issue no.6, right?). Will have to try again this Wednesday. vmad.gif
Where do you live? As far as I am concerned, even mamak stall near my housing area (Setiawangsa) do carry this magazine as well. It's not that hard to find one laying around waiting to be picked up by lucky ones smile.gif
TSTiger I
post Jun 19 2012, 03:49 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Battlefield1942 @ Jun 19 2012, 03:33 PM)
I use to have a few set of those 1:72 scale before switching to 1:32 scale model. Now, back to 1:72 due to lack of space as my kids also got their own toys to keep. After keeping for a long time, those plastic kit just fall apart and turn into powder!!! My NATO and German Paratrooper just disintegrated when handle. So, I go and bought myself a new box when there is sale going. One set after discount around RM16/=. for those Airfix. Anyone got the different and interested to exchange with me, just PM me.
sorry for being OT:
any picture of airfix models over there?

it's kinda hard to obtain military kit here in KL, last time Hobby HQ was situated in City Square, I always go there for kits, but alas when they move out to different place located in Fraser & Neave building, I couldn't find it until now sweat.gif

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0567sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:46 PM