Anime ~ Naruto v4 ~, ~ Shippuuden@hurricane chronicles ~

knumskul
post Nov 3 2005, 10:41 PM

783 posts

spring 2006, following US seasons.

i'll just abstain from Naruto for now and continue with my Bleach. damn those scans are coming out slow these days, both for Bleach and Naruto

now back to my Ichigo100% manga
knumskul
post Nov 4 2005, 08:13 AM

783 posts

that isn't a filler. it is a flashback about kakashi's past, showing how he got his sharingan. also showing that he was taught by yondaime

fillers are those episodes in the anime which do not appear and have nothing to do with the manga storyline.
knumskul
post Nov 9 2005, 09:09 PM

783 posts

4th kage. ROFLMFAO!!!!

seriously, tell him to read/watch from the very beginning again.
knumskul
post Nov 10 2005, 01:35 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(slasherbaven @ Nov 10 2005, 12:04 AM)
He said the fourth's Kage,
that doesn't make sense at all. fourth is like a number and it can't have a Kage. maybe Kage's fourth would've made a little sense, but not fourth's Kage.
even if it is seen this way "Yondaime's Kage". doh.gif
knumskul
post Nov 10 2005, 09:15 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Nov 10 2005, 01:41 PM)
wtf r u talkin bout dude..?? blink.gif although theres some grammar error but i think everybody here understands it perfectly that he means the fourth kage, which means the 4th hokage laa.. doh.gif
i was bored and wanted to exercise my fingers. they need exercise every now and then. or they'll grow old and die from some finger sickness. cool.gif
knumskul
post Nov 11 2005, 03:57 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Nov 10 2005, 09:29 PM)
whoa .. is that akamaru ... looks big lah ... tongue.gif ...

i hope that another filler will be ninja vs pirates or something like that ..  and i'm happy that naruto lost to that swordsman .. ha ha ha happy.gif .
i hope there is no more fillers and we skip to

knumskul
post Nov 13 2005, 10:56 PM

783 posts

run out of ink. use blood. simple

btw, those things he draws comes out as 2-D or 3-D? lol
knumskul
post Nov 16 2005, 09:49 PM

783 posts

haha. popular but unknown in the anime world.

just wait for their voices to appear in the US Naruto then you might recognise
knumskul
post Nov 22 2005, 10:22 AM

783 posts

the fillers are already making me laugh with the level of stupidity of the fillers. i laughed at each filler and wonder how much worse will the anime get
knumskul
post Jan 17 2006, 02:39 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(fillet @ Jan 17 2006, 12:23 AM)

everysince SASUKE became Orochimaru's man..
this just sounds wrong.

0.0149sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:18 AM