The Battlefield Corner, Non-Battlefield 3 discussion

wilsonphua
post Feb 6 2012, 09:57 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

If use GTX560Ti to play Battlefield 3 on ULTRA Settings without Anti-aliasing at 1366x768, can or not? cause im getting a new desktop with this card soon.
wilsonphua
post Feb 6 2012, 10:42 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Feb 6 2012, 10:15 AM)
might some in ultra
but never all
why need ultra anyway?
VRAM of GTX560 Ti isn't enough for it
Okay I'll give it a try this week when my rig arrives...haha
wilsonphua
post Feb 6 2012, 06:23 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(tobek27 @ Feb 6 2012, 06:15 PM)
Hi all! I have the following parts in my lappy. Do you think I will be able to play Bad company 2 & 3?

Intel Core 2 Duo P8700 @ 2.53GHz
4 Gb ram
NVIDIA GeForce GT 230M
Maybe Bad Company 2 can. Battlefield 3 probably cannot. I'm also not sure what DirectX version is the GT230M...some more its a mobile graphics card...very hard to use it to play high end games...

0.0173sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:24 AM