QUOTE(zkhin @ Dec 15 2011, 02:21 PM)
hmm...now u make me thinking whether should i switch my choice to white...heard that the issue is less occurs in white...
The Official iPhone 4S Discussion Thread v5!
Dec 15 2011, 02:25 PM
1,680 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cyberjaya |
Dec 16 2011, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(ericng19 @ Dec 16 2011, 09:36 AM) OMG im surprised to hear that, seems like my 3rd iPhone 4s replacement might would be still the same yellow hue, why nobody actually say something, more victims are falling into when people get their new idevide, apple is a little evil creature. Tim Cook management skills suck. If Steve were still here, he would have admit the problem of the yellow tint and fix it.. Seriously....u don't know Steve.... QUOTE(Coolbreeze @ Dec 16 2011, 10:01 AM) I told the guy that it was yellowish and demanded to change when i check the phone, then he say actually this is the colour it is suppose to be o_O I Do compare with my 3Gs, and also compared 4 with my friends...actually even 3 n 4 has some difference in contrast also...a little different...I do notice the slight yellowish on my 4s, again...this is subject to one's visual preference, some just couldn't stand the difference in contrast/tone...is it defect? we don't know yet, its not even answered in Apple forum.and i compared with a few people on the spot.. all same colour so cant complain Use a few weeks beh tahan only go maxis centre buat bising lo We will have to wait any official answer before can decide for anything...but again...tone difference exists across models, so can't really say it is a defect... QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Dec 16 2011, 10:05 AM) Call me colorblind but I don't see any yellowish hue here, thou it's a bit warmer than iPhone 4. Blessing in disguise I think. Not pleasing every eyes |
Dec 16 2011, 10:21 AM
| Change to: | 0.0171sec