Maxis iPhone 4S Launch Event., Pre-Launch: 9pm Launch: 12:01AM

marogal
post Dec 17 2011, 07:10 PM

139 posts

got mine less than 30mins from KLCC just now at 2.30pm
great arrangement this time for Maxis.!!
marogal
post Dec 18 2011, 01:29 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(rathian_mhfu @ Dec 17 2011, 10:28 PM)
iam so surprised with maxis at klcc convention center...they r so systematic and professional..their staffs are all over the places to help u..they are all very friendly and they never forget to smile..iam so happy with them and maxis..bravo to u all..u r the best..
and furthermore, they serve us customer with drinks and snacks..even help the elderly and very friendly and playful with kids..no matter what ur race..melayu cina india or others they will always make u like one family..
for example..one old malay lady being help by one young chinese gentleman and one malay lady playing with one indian kids and they didnt act as strangers at all..
i can see the true malaysian there..iam so proud to be there..among the others..
for me..its not all about the iphone..but its all about malaysian..perpaduan rakyat..perpaduan rakyat malaysia tak kira bangsa dan agama..syabas rakyat malaysia..
yes agree with you ! rclxms.gif

0.0233sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:23 AM