Let those early adopters to 'test' the thing first. Did the same thing during PSP's launch. As a result, a perfectly fine PSP10001 Gigapack up til now.
Technical PS VITA FAQ For Beginners | V1, General PSV Q&A and Technical Discussion
Dec 18 2011, 08:53 PM
2,652 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Let those early adopters to 'test' the thing first. Did the same thing during PSP's launch. As a result, a perfectly fine PSP10001 Gigapack up til now.
Dec 19 2011, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Dec 19 2011, 08:04 AM) So it is useless to get Jap Vita unless u r goin for wifi only version,since 3g version is locked to Jap telco that is what I am thinking as well.whats the point of buying the 3g version but locked? and if anything had taught me, getting the official Malaysian product should be priority numero uno. |
Dec 19 2011, 11:06 AM
cant wait to recruit soldiers using 3g
Dec 19 2011, 11:17 AM
true bro.
until then, no reason yet for me to get this. still lots of PS3 games to finish |
Dec 19 2011, 12:02 PM
the pattern is the same during PSP's unveiling last time. the thread was horded with gadget fans, not gamers. after a year or so, the number reduced. not that if its bad or anything, but i can see that the most of early adopters are actually gadget fans, not gamers.
points to ponder. |
Dec 20 2011, 04:23 PM
aww, missed the drama
Added on December 20, 2011, 4:26 pmedit, wrong thread This post has been edited by snipersnake: Dec 20 2011, 04:26 PM |
Jun 18 2013, 01:12 PM
i noticed, if the vita is connected to wifi that requires proxy to work, the touchscreen becomes non responsive
Sep 11 2013, 08:53 AM
QUOTE(WhyNotYouTeachMe @ Aug 20 2013, 11:30 PM) buy from lowyat forum net retailers (ie impulse megastore, etc.etc.) they're selling dem vitas very cheap compared to m'sia's retail stores. reason? prob due to stores need to pay rent , and e-store, meh no rents. so cari makan so makan less Impulse got store ler.just sayin'. or just buy from 2nd hand sellers on lowyat the reason Sony retail price is higher is because of warranty and after sales service. when you fukup your Vita, you can always send to them for warranty and fix. they will not even look at AP Vitas. same case goes to PS3. |
Oct 25 2016, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(cute_miao @ Oct 25 2016, 10:36 AM) sorry but to ask..... you need to fully format the devicei received a ps vita from my friend who RETIRED from playing. i tried to register the account via sony website....register successful BUT when i login via ps vita, its stated "You must sign in with the account that is linked with whis system (NP-2077-6)" Anyway to solve it?? Please advise. |
Oct 25 2016, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(cute_miao @ Oct 25 2016, 11:24 AM) thanks for the reply. 1. how to re-format? http://manuals.playstation.net/document/en...ore_system.html QUOTE 2. is it recommended if i maintain the 4G memory card or to upgrade higher? (I would buy tapes to play most of the times). Get the 32 gb card if possible, unless you are not planning to explore the music playing and movie viewing capabilities since you will be buying the game carts.Please advise. Sorry if i ask too much |
Oct 25 2016, 12:06 PM
| Change to: | 0.0396sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:50 PM |