Technical PS VITA FAQ For Beginners | V1, General PSV Q&A and Technical Discussion

sjn hassan
post Dec 25 2011, 09:25 AM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

i just wonder why PSV still can't support Skype Video call? hmm.gif
sjn hassan
post Dec 26 2011, 04:50 AM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Dec 25 2011, 01:19 PM)
havent seen you in ages tongue.gif
it cant?
well skype is weird that way.
it took ages before Android supported video calls-and so many android phones have front cameras sleep.gif
it can? i just cancel my PO of HK set becoz of that..maybe waiting for the MY set hmm.gif
sjn hassan
post Dec 21 2012, 02:17 AM

3,544 posts

guys...is there any expiry date for the un-used PSN Plus membership card?
sjn hassan
post Dec 21 2012, 06:13 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(sebz @ Dec 21 2012, 02:44 PM)
if ur budget dont gv u much trouble , get the 3g one , y not?  biggrin.gif

imo , since i got iphone , i can tethering and im in budget , gettin wifi set is great option for me  laugh.gif
btw senior here , i wana ask something bout the psn plus , i jus subscribe for 3 months to test izzit worth , the game can indicate the expiry , so once the due date arrive i renew my membership i nid to redownload the expired game or continue playing? hmm.gif hope u guys noe wad i mean..
afaik not..u just can't play the game when the subsciption expired

btw....u can get buy the membership even it's still not expired yet...it will extend the validity depend to your new code
sjn hassan
post Dec 23 2012, 03:30 AM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(sebz @ Dec 22 2012, 03:43 PM)
ok , den the subscription got stacking?

example , i get 3 months , after 1 months i add another 1 years , will it be ( 12 months + 2 months = 14 months? )
that's what i was informed by another PSN+ user..some of them bought 2 years straight tongue.gif
sjn hassan
post Dec 27 2012, 05:52 AM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(mechaball @ Dec 26 2012, 11:35 PM)
I wonder if its possible to trick the Plus expiry date by changing the system date of the PS3 tongue.gif
do u think they will refer to your consoles date rather than their PSN server date? blink.gif

sjn hassan
post Dec 27 2012, 11:12 AM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(mechaball @ Dec 27 2012, 10:58 AM)
What if the PS3 is offline?
how about u try to change your PS3 date a year forward...so we can see what happen brows.gif

0.0183sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:23 AM