QUOTE(ticke @ Dec 29 2011, 09:54 PM)
He referring to initial charge... Correct me if i'm wrong.Well, i decide to do so... since its a tradition lol...
Technical PS VITA FAQ For Beginners | V1, General PSV Q&A and Technical Discussion
Dec 29 2011, 09:56 PM
180 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Some where in capital of bolehland |
Dec 30 2011, 02:47 PM
Dec 30 2011, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(Ninja @ Dec 30 2011, 02:54 PM) Yeah, sure~ Can download here: http://play-beyond.net/game1.jpg Thanks a lot.. Added on December 30, 2011, 2:55 pm Yeah, just long press on the screen, will enter EDIT mode. |
Dec 31 2011, 02:33 PM
Dec 31 2011, 10:52 PM
Jan 1 2012, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 1 2012, 06:32 PM) yes. may i know how u perform the subscription?? use Phone? or u can just subscribe from the web?it's PS Vita, btw..just Playstation Vita. not Playstation Portable Vita. just bought myself a U Mobile sim card for this device. stupidly forgot to ask if there is any credit in this damn thing(since it's so cheap-Rm8 for a starter pack, i doubt there is |
Jan 1 2012, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(sjneow @ Jan 1 2012, 07:06 PM) No, not even hotlink, Hotlink use to give me the Webpage for subscription... Dunno whats went wrong thereQUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 1 2012, 07:18 PM) okeh. icic, was hoping that i can subscribe with Webpage, since i use hotlink.. damn...Umobile gives Nat Type 3. Nat Type 3,i think most people here know is rubbish for online gaming. restrictions aplenty. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « and you're all set! side note; Near still refuses to work Thanks for the info. |
Jan 1 2012, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(kevink82 @ Jan 1 2012, 11:04 PM) Thats good, You should wait...QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 1 2012, 11:06 PM) hotlink? Yah, and to switch, have to go all the way and power off the vita.. troublesome... Maybe i should get another hotlink just for internet ><im using that for my phone line. just use the *100# menu to activate the prepaid broadband. a pain in the ass switching from vita to phone, but if you dont want to use a different provider... or you can just buy the 3G internet-only- sim pack and reload using your phone line. the 3G internet-only- simpacks allow you to use an external phone(be it handphone or landline) and just punch in the code there to reload your sim card(wherever it may be) now im gonna have to figure out how to reload this U Mobile..if i can do it via the net or phone and have it activate the internet automatically, that'll be awesome dont want to have to constantly switch between vita and phone every month just to reload |
Jan 5 2012, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(emperor_kiva @ Jan 5 2012, 09:57 PM) Added on January 5, 2012, 9:59 pmHere's another trailer I'm sharing with you. Its possibly fake though. Source |
Jan 5 2012, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(emperor_kiva @ Jan 5 2012, 10:22 PM) Yup there's porb some sense in what your saying. It doesnt amtter though, i already know those games are being made for the vita so not seeing an official trailer doesnt affect me much. I would buy those games again (mgs 1,2 and 3) mainly for nostalgic purposes. I count myself lucky to have been given the oppurtunity to grow up playing those games. From MGS 1 2 3 4.. Only MGS3 keep me playing till the end, despite how suck i am in stealth game lol... MGS 4 play till half ad bore me to death.. ><. i Think i will get MGS3 only haha... |
Jan 6 2012, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 6 2012, 05:18 PM) to each his own. True, but only with Malaysia PSN... do you want to be carrying around a bunch of cards? constantly having to remove and reinsert the cards when you want to change games? of do you want to be able to just jump out of a game and switch without ejecting the gamecard? both choices have their pros and cons forget to bring your other game cards? you're stuck with what you have-only one game. but downloaded copy? one card-have all the games you are currently interested in |
Jan 7 2012, 02:45 AM
QUOTE(gigantor @ Jan 7 2012, 02:26 AM) debit card maybank can be used in HK store. die la like this money wise.world.. by the way anyone reckon theres services to replace the batteries, controls, buttons etc? seriously, im scared im gonna thrash PSV before their launch in other part of the world.. I don't get you lol... |
Jan 10 2012, 03:49 PM
guys, and girls, want to ask, what is the limit of the friend list.. sudah explode leh...
Feb 8 2012, 12:22 PM
wow... i love the map...
Damn, i never regretted 3g model.!! Lets hope garmin, papago or tomtom come to vita.!! This post has been edited by gallantdestroyer: Feb 8 2012, 12:28 PM |
Feb 9 2012, 07:05 PM
Yah, should we change to US now? lol
Mar 5 2012, 02:34 AM
Mar 5 2012, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Mar 5 2012, 08:37 AM) thanks a lotAdded on March 5, 2012, 9:09 pm QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Mar 5 2012, 08:37 AM) thanks a lotThis post has been edited by gallantdestroyer: Mar 5 2012, 09:09 PM |
Mar 7 2012, 11:50 AM
I hope i not too late...
PS Vita US account give free motorstorm game... =D ![]() This post has been edited by gallantdestroyer: Mar 7 2012, 12:10 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0242sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:24 PM |