QUOTE(refnulf @ Mar 5 2012, 12:45 PM)
or the code PCSETechnical PS VITA FAQ For Beginners | V1, General PSV Q&A and Technical Discussion
Technical PS VITA FAQ For Beginners | V1, General PSV Q&A and Technical Discussion
Mar 5 2012, 02:20 PM
7 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Beijing, China |
Mar 5 2012, 03:33 PM
1,916 posts Joined: Jan 2012 From: USJ |
anyone here tried bluetooth headset sony ericsson mw600 with psvita?
how it is when playing games?any delay? |
Mar 5 2012, 05:10 PM
1,669 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Nice my Uncharted game is R1 then because of the ESRB rating. Thanks guys.
Is US PSN the best? I've yet to seriously play any game on my Vita yet. I don't wanna lose those trophies |
Mar 5 2012, 09:09 PM
180 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Some where in capital of bolehland |
QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Mar 5 2012, 08:37 AM) thanks a lotAdded on March 5, 2012, 9:09 pm QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Mar 5 2012, 08:37 AM) thanks a lotThis post has been edited by gallantdestroyer: Mar 5 2012, 09:09 PM |
Mar 6 2012, 02:21 AM
17 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
hello, i'm still new with vita. just wanna ask about charging. after purchased, i used the vita until no battery life. so i need to charge until full or has certain time?
Mar 6 2012, 07:33 AM
4,889 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Kelana Jaya |
Some people really need to learn ethics when they are selling online games.
Agreed to deal with this fella, naimadam, in Gombak (I am from Kelana Jaya). Didn't mind since I wanted the game and everything seems good to go. Got on the LRT from Kelana Jaya and told him I am on the way only to get an SMS later to say that he has to cancel the deal and he is selling it to someone else. What an a**! Oops... not the place to rant but needed to expressed it |
Mar 6 2012, 04:39 PM
1,704 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Hogoh Pahang Hogoh |
lol.. im almost deal with him last week.. but got thing to do .. so i just tell him dun reserved for me
Mar 6 2012, 06:50 PM
56 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
hey wanna ask,
for those who has the 3G version, have you guys tried with the digi 3g prepaid internet? does it works well? how bout the u mobile 42 mbps mobile broadband? any recommendations about the broadband for vita? my area is in cyberjaya thanks This post has been edited by naz_way: Mar 6 2012, 07:15 PM |
Mar 6 2012, 06:54 PM
68 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
noob question,
Can someone tell me, what region of vita game sold in Korea? Does it use Asia SEN account? |
Mar 6 2012, 09:43 PM
28 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
QUOTE(naz_way @ Mar 6 2012, 06:50 PM) hey wanna ask, i use digi 3g postpaid data plan, work fine. but i travel a lot & lot of place i go dont have digi 3g. for those who has the 3G version, have you guys tried with the digi 3g prepaid internet? does it works well? how bout the u mobile 42 mbps mobile broadband? any recommendations about the broadband for vita? my area is in cyberjaya thanks so, might change to celcom or umobile. maybe gonna try yes 4g |
Mar 6 2012, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(kastrom14 @ Mar 6 2012, 09:43 PM) i use digi 3g postpaid data plan, work fine. but i travel a lot & lot of place i go dont have digi 3g. hhhhmmmmmmm......so, might change to celcom or umobile. maybe gonna try yes 4g interesting about the yes 4g has anyone tried it before? does it work well? and how much quota is good enough to be use in vita? |
Mar 6 2012, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(naz_way @ Mar 6 2012, 10:15 PM) hhhhmmmmmmm...... it should be no problem la, since using same freq band with 3g/hsdpa.interesting about the yes 4g has anyone tried it before? does it work well? and how much quota is good enough to be use in vita? using 3g, vita only can dwld content less than 20mb on psn store, and still no youtube apps yet. i think usage might not exceed the quota. |
Mar 6 2012, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(kastrom14 @ Mar 6 2012, 10:20 PM) it should be no problem la, since using same freq band with 3g/hsdpa. ouh okay using 3g, vita only can dwld content less than 20mb on psn store, and still no youtube apps yet. i think usage might not exceed the quota. that's good to know thanks but if you use already the Yes 4G, kindly tell me how good it is okay need to know |
Mar 6 2012, 11:17 PM
80 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Hello, I want to ask is that I able register a US account to buy game with Msia credit card?
Thank you. PS: If I reset the PS VITA and change to US a/c, izzit possible to backup those game save details into new a/c? This post has been edited by informsme: Mar 6 2012, 11:20 PM |
Mar 7 2012, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(informsme @ Mar 6 2012, 11:17 PM) Hello, I want to ask is that I able register a US account to buy game with Msia credit card? US account cannot use msia credit card, need to buy psn card & redeem the point. Thank you. PS: If I reset the PS VITA and change to US a/c, izzit possible to backup those game save details into new a/c? if change to new acc, i dont think can use your previous account game data because of different region. |
Mar 7 2012, 11:50 AM
180 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Some where in capital of bolehland |
I hope i not too late...
PS Vita US account give free motorstorm game... =D ![]() This post has been edited by gallantdestroyer: Mar 7 2012, 12:10 PM |
Mar 7 2012, 01:02 PM
1,928 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Penang, Malaysia |
Mar 7 2012, 02:46 PM
193 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: penang/KL |
hi all,
I dun hv vita yet but plan to buy one. base on my reading, only one SEN acc allowed for vita right? so we really hv to firm up which sen acc to use since day one right? how about playing r3 game (ps vita card) while ur vita is us sen acc?any complication on ur trophies etc? thanks This post has been edited by chipun: Mar 7 2012, 02:47 PM |
Mar 7 2012, 04:09 PM
91 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: People Republic Of Malaysia |
u can play physical r3 game and earn trophies on US account
the only down side of it is the DLC..(downloadable content) which is lock to game region. |
Mar 7 2012, 04:47 PM
1,764 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Helghan |
| Change to: | 0.0298sec