post Dec 14 2011, 02:51 AM

The world says they'll never make it, love says they will
1,225 posts

u no real life friends?
monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 02:52 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(balanar_godlike99 @ Dec 14 2011, 02:52 AM)
sori for ffk u. jus now process to evolve. i wait for u 6am same place.
dupefag has arrived
monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 02:59 AM

1,225 posts

what does a creative consultant do?
monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 03:06 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(eBase Solutions @ Dec 14 2011, 03:02 AM)
i get consulted for creative stuff

let's say, Canon Malaysia wants an increase of 20% sales this year

since they can't do anything about business model (eg: cut cost in production, blabla), they have to get creative in other areas such as marketing

that's where i come into the picture

i provide insights of what works, and what doesn't, etc

also i test products on their behalf to find out what's the best campaign in selling it
u dont seem very good at what you do judging by the populararity of you videos, except this one lol
monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 03:13 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(eBase Solutions @ Dec 14 2011, 03:07 AM)
which explains why no one hires me  biggrin.gif
why again u can have friends in your line of work?
monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 03:18 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(eBase Solutions @ Dec 14 2011, 03:16 AM)

because i might accidentally divulge project secrets and etc lol

also it helps to have no one pestering me, in or out of work

it's like, having a colleague that keeps asking you if you want to watch movie tonight

i don't want that
sounds like foreveralone to me lol
monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 03:24 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(eBase Solutions @ Dec 14 2011, 03:21 AM)
pretty much smile.gif and i made it clear to everyone i know

i probably have like, 4 friends not from internet?

and we only gather up twice or so every year, the bunch of us going off roading and etc

it's a chosen lifestyle, not forced by circumstances

i'm the kind of person who enjoys a cup of tea on a beautiful morning, reading a novel in the garden

never went to clubbing once in my life, never smoked because there's no peer pressure to it, etc

also no Facebook or Google+ to maintain lol

yes i don't have Facebook account
dafuq 4 annual friends? damn your foreveralone level is over 9000 liao.

monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 03:34 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(eBase Solutions @ Dec 14 2011, 03:28 AM)
indeed smile.gif and this is my chosen life

also i never care what /k/ say lol i spend my weekends with parents

i understand what you people are saying, and this is how i prefer my life to be

my phone almost never rang except job related stuff

when i do feel super depressed or stuff i can find one of the four friends i mentioned

and they will layan me because they know i wouldn't bother them unless it's something serious

so, everything is good
how u tried living the exact opposite of your current life? u might enjoice it
monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 03:40 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(eBase Solutions @ Dec 14 2011, 03:37 AM)
i did, actually, during the younger days

but it was short lived simply because i find it pointless

especially the clubbing part

it's like, what the hell am i doing in the club, paying so much for booze but have to tolerate the lousy music and drunk people

might as well just buy a few bottles and invite friends over to drive at home while watching a movie or playing poker
lol, u haven't even tried clubbing. sometimes u gotta stop whinning and give things a shot and if you dont like it just gtfo
monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 03:56 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(eBase Solutions @ Dec 14 2011, 03:42 AM)
i don't have to eat shit to know i don't like to eat shit biggrin.gif

and to me, clubbing is the equivalent of shit lol tongue.gif

i have nothing against those who visit, but i myself is not a fan
u know u shit taste awful because when things smell bad it usually dont taste gooding.

have u smelled a club before?
monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 04:27 AM

1,225 posts

i never said must drink. u don't know there got non alcoholic beverages? u said u tried clubbing, but apparently u didn't read the gtfo part. if u cannot drink dont order something else, if still dont like gtfo

but since u insist. i tell u where ur logic flawed.

small amount of alcohol doesn't require skills
stunts on bike does require skills

i would glady try beverages that i haven't before if someone asked me to. if i got an allergy? i would just say no and not get pushed around like a whimp and complain then start to force people to do unrelated stuff that they're not capable of. geez.

if want to make comparisons make valid ones before u start beetching

monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 04:31 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(eBase Solutions @ Dec 14 2011, 04:05 AM)
Metaphorically, yes

From stories told everywhere, videos and pictures, blogs, etc
ok. but u know you'll never actually know how strawberry cake taste like regardless if u heard countless stories, see a thousand videos and pictures, or just by reading blogs.

im not saying u have to know how it taste like, but rather theres a good chance u'll be missing out on something that u might like

This post has been edited by monochrome1234: Dec 14 2011, 04:45 AM
monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 04:35 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Dec 14 2011, 04:30 AM)
yeah, with coliq holding freshly pour alcohol and push around u, and keep saying whatever (i forgot what they say dy) to force u to drink.
we not fren, u not man enough this that

and one of my old close fren in her wedding dinner, she pour a cup of alcohol and tell me to drink as a fren, her mum and fren also ask me to drink if not not respect as a fren ...

where is ur logic and how u explain this?

u is flawed sir
i flawed? i never said ur friends were right in the first place.

u cannot stand up for yourself? say u got allergy and no means no la. tell them it is they who dont respect u. little bit of peer pressure also wan to /k/omplain.
monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 04:39 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Dec 14 2011, 04:33 AM)
i give in becoz for respect, and courtesy. not like them cant put themselves on ppls shoe.

and if keep forcing like 5 - 7 times and deny it may cause some fight.

now u think la. u tot just get push around like a whimp and beeching?

its call common courtesy.

Added on December 14, 2011, 4:35 amforcing me to drink around ppl and frens and relative,

1time, drink for our wedding

2nd time drink la

3 - 5 time muka garang and talk loudly drink or we not fren, not showing respect ..

so how to retaliate? kasi hantam kar? monochrome ur retort has no common sense
so now u say actually u give in cos of respect and courtesy? if u made a choice, and u know its going to be suffering then who u want to blame when u start suffering?

u decide la which is important to u, either ur well being or their respect for u.

This post has been edited by monochrome1234: Dec 14 2011, 04:43 AM

0.0264sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:47 AM