44 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

So I waited at Bukit Jalil waiting for balanar_27, video in first post already

supermoto
post Dec 14 2011, 04:36 AM

385 posts

stand up i did, i did say no 100 times, u know lar CHinese on wedding dy, and the clubbing is chinese also. EGO banyak like u.

Added on December 14, 2011, 4:37 amso? mau saya belasah mereka?

This post has been edited by supermoto: Dec 14 2011, 04:37 AM
monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 04:39 AM

The world says they'll never make it, love says they will
1,225 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Dec 14 2011, 04:33 AM)
i give in becoz for respect, and courtesy. not like them cant put themselves on ppls shoe.

and if keep forcing like 5 - 7 times and deny it may cause some fight.

now u think la. u tot just get push around like a whimp and beeching?

its call common courtesy.

Added on December 14, 2011, 4:35 amforcing me to drink around ppl and frens and relative,

1time, drink for our wedding

2nd time drink la

3 - 5 time muka garang and talk loudly drink or we not fren, not showing respect ..

so how to retaliate? kasi hantam kar? monochrome ur retort has no common sense
so now u say actually u give in cos of respect and courtesy? if u made a choice, and u know its going to be suffering then who u want to blame when u start suffering?

u decide la which is important to u, either ur well being or their respect for u.

This post has been edited by monochrome1234: Dec 14 2011, 04:43 AM
supermoto
post Dec 14 2011, 04:39 AM

385 posts

now tukar cerita / retort pulak.... doh.gif

Added on December 14, 2011, 4:40 amok advice me this monochrome

check this thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2096583&hl=

This post has been edited by supermoto: Dec 14 2011, 04:40 AM
Donlanmin
post Dec 14 2011, 04:42 AM

Lol I readed all 35 pages liaoz..haha now got new debate pulak doh.
monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 04:46 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Dec 14 2011, 04:36 AM)
stand up i did, i did say no 100 times, u know lar CHinese on wedding dy, and the clubbing is chinese also. EGO banyak like u.

Added on December 14, 2011, 4:37 amso? mau saya belasah mereka?
u not ego banyak? if u not big ego u got care about thier respect for u? about them calling u not manly? sounds like ego banyak also

no need la belasah. can slowly reason with them right.
Donlanmin
post Dec 14 2011, 04:49 AM

Lol jgn gadoo..Sudah lewat.
supermoto
post Dec 14 2011, 04:50 AM

385 posts

i am a shy guy, nice, and dont want to coz many trouble. specially wit ppl i know. and don like to be look smothered at.
monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 04:51 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Dec 14 2011, 04:39 AM)
now tukar cerita / retort pulak.... doh.gif

Added on December 14, 2011, 4:40 amok advice me this monochrome

check this thread
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2096583&hl=
lol i dont how this story related, but the simplest is follow /k/ u tak suka, u keluar.

if not then maybe u can try to start being nice to her first, buy her lunch or whatever la. then maybe she willing to listen to u

This post has been edited by monochrome1234: Dec 14 2011, 04:56 AM
monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 04:54 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Dec 14 2011, 04:50 AM)
i am a shy guy, nice, and dont want to coz many trouble. specially wit ppl i know. and don like to be look smothered at.
u got try to talk to them when they not in party mode or high? surely they will understand ma

This post has been edited by monochrome1234: Dec 14 2011, 04:55 AM
supermoto
post Dec 14 2011, 04:54 AM

385 posts

buy lunch seem creepy and i wont do it either, she a beech
monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 04:55 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Dec 14 2011, 04:54 AM)
buy lunch seem creepy and i wont do it either, she a beech
then find other stuff la. maybe house chores?
supermoto
post Dec 14 2011, 05:02 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(monochrome1234 @ Dec 14 2011, 04:54 AM)
u go try to talk to them when they not in party mode or high? surely they will understand ma

now u tell me.. if during the wedding how? when they not in party mode is like the next day dy. so how to tell them? time travel? logic ada ka

anyway she already know i have allergy.

during the dinner,

lai lai hert yit pei pa liau
come come drink a cup only.

pu yau jiang
dont be like that

hert yit pei pa liau
drink one cup only

(she and her fren, mom together) supermoto, hert yit pei pa liau, pen you pu kei jiang
drink a cup only. fren cannot be like this - no manners this that

goes on and on

till she raise voice ( during the time she already insist like 5 times walk to other table and approach me again for hours.)

yada yada yada
supermoto
post Dec 14 2011, 05:08 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(monochrome1234 @ Dec 14 2011, 04:55 AM)
then find other stuff la. maybe house chores?
the fugly beech specially complain alot.

then during this few days she and one of her fren - O talk talk talk and book the living room with frens like a boss ... sweat.gif

O - (talking while raising voice up and down loudly for the sentence like asking question even though its not a question.
ni chi LA pian BANGSAR jo che zhen YI SUBANG . pu kei JIANG LE
se MO NA PIAN LA NYA BLA BLA NYA THIS THAT

you go to bangsar with car pass through subang.
cannot LIKE THIS, WHAT THERE

any how they just student only, its not like they gonna live this house forever, or buy this house... yet still wanna make like their house and prohibit ppl to do certain things vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by supermoto: Dec 14 2011, 05:09 AM
cassie_90
post Dec 14 2011, 05:09 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Dec 14 2011, 05:08 AM)
the fugly beech specially complain alot.

then during this few days she and one of her fren - O talk talk talk and book the living room with frens like a boss ... sweat.gif

O - (talking while raising voice up and down loudly for the sentence like asking question even though its not a question.
ni chi LA pian BANGSAR jo che zhen YI SUBANG . pu kei JIANG LE
se MO NA PIAN THIS THAT

you go to bangsar with car pass through subang.
cannot LIKE THIS, WHAT THERE
any how they just student only, its not like they gonna live this house forever, or buy this house... yet still wanna make like their house and prohibit ppl to do certain things  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
I kenot brain ur cainis..
monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 05:10 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Dec 14 2011, 05:02 AM)
now u tell me.. if during the wedding how? when they not in party mode is like the next day dy. so how to tell them? time travel? logic ada ka

anyway she already know i have allergy.

during the dinner,

lai lai hert yit pei pa liau
come come drink a cup only.

pu yau jiang
dont be like that

hert yit pei pa liau
drink one cup only

(she and her fren, mom together) supermoto, hert yit pei pa liau, pen you pu kei jiang
drink a cup only. fren cannot be like this - no manners this that

goes on and on

till she raise voice ( during the time she already insist like 5 times walk to other table and approach me again for hours.)

yada yada yada
I mean tell her before the wedding la, or after so that next time no need to drink liao. But since u said she know liao yet she still force u, then i sadding for u lah. real friends where got do like that wan. your friends all not for human wan. maybe u should've walk out the wedding like a boss then she knows this is srs bzn
replymela
post Dec 14 2011, 05:12 AM

39 posts

how old is supermoto hmm.gif
supermoto
post Dec 14 2011, 05:12 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(monochrome1234 @ Dec 14 2011, 05:10 AM)
I mean tell her before the wedding la, or after so that next time no need to drink liao. But since u said she know liao yet she still force u, then i sadding for u lah. real friends where got do like that wan. your friends all not for human wan. maybe u should've walk out the wedding like a boss then she knows this is srs bzn
how i going to know she will force me to drink? logic? i am not a psychic.

i aldy told u she aldy know i allergic to alcohol sweat.gif

Added on December 14, 2011, 5:15 amu see, ur explanation is where it can be only apply post-event. not pre-event or during so ur explanation is failed.

This post has been edited by supermoto: Dec 14 2011, 05:15 AM
monochrome1234
post Dec 14 2011, 05:24 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Dec 14 2011, 05:12 AM)
how i going to know she will force me to drink? logic? i am not a psychic.

i aldy told u she aldy know i allergic to alcohol  sweat.gif

Added on December 14, 2011, 5:15 amu see, ur explanation is where it can be only apply post-event. not pre-event or during so ur explanation is failed.
what not pre event. She dont know u cant drink meh?
supermoto
post Dec 14 2011, 05:41 AM

385 posts

she know already before her wedding
china_dude 02
post Dec 14 2011, 06:15 AM

633 posts

ala ts
why scared of balanar knife u during video session
silat him/her mah brows.gif or bring molotov