4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

HTC ACE A9191 (DESIRE HD) OFF. THREAD VERSION 21, | Single-Core, Yet Powerful Smartphone |

darnvil
post Dec 31 2011, 03:18 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(koinibler @ Dec 30 2011, 04:51 PM)
Don't know why, but its to slow to load!!!!
on google translate, my voice search in bm always correct too, unfortunately, my pronounciation in bi is very bad....
htc watch is running normal didn't slow to load...

Added on December 31, 2011, 3:19 pm
QUOTE(mdzaboy @ Dec 30 2011, 05:38 PM)
is there a way to temp root for 2.3.5? or need to downgrade first? hmm.gif
drool.gif i'm also want to know got it or not...

This post has been edited by darnvil: Dec 31 2011, 03:19 PM
darnvil
post Jan 3 2012, 01:29 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Jan 3 2012, 08:55 AM)
there is an official OTA for 2.3.5 on Desire HD with Sense 3.0...  smile.gif
release few days ago whistling.gif
darnvil
post Jan 4 2012, 02:50 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(nicksky87 @ Jan 4 2012, 08:37 AM)
Anyone come across some issue after upgraded to sense 3.0 v2.3.5?
mine will nonstop reboot itself at first
after i did factory reset it seems to be ok
but another issue comes, which some of the installed apps that move to SDcard will suddenly force close unexpectedly and the apps are total crash and unusable sad.gif
no reboot issue after upgrade it, force close apps i didn't notice it yet now smile.gif
darnvil
post Jan 10 2012, 03:36 PM

782 posts

htc desire hd can official unlock is it mean not need root already?
darnvil
post Feb 13 2012, 01:27 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(GymBoi @ Feb 12 2012, 03:18 PM)
Hi guys ... just wondering if there is any unrooted user here ? My DHD is not rooted or anything but I have upgraded to the latest SENSE 3.0 or something like that and my phone starts to screw up =.= Whole phone become very laggy, battery dies off super quickly, now i can't even receive calls. Anyone else has this problem ?

Did you try reset to factory default b4?it might be help to solve your laggy

Now I'm thinking of rooting and changing ROM (then i wont be using sense 3.0 right?) but is it possible with this version? Latest version usually cannot root right?
Did you try the Advanced ACE Hack Kit provide from ccgenius?is rootable coz mine also android 2.3.5 with sense 3.0

This post has been edited by darnvil: Feb 13 2012, 01:29 PM
darnvil
post Feb 15 2012, 10:28 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(koinibler @ Feb 15 2012, 09:22 PM)
walao...
DHD second hand now very cheap...
wanna sell my DHD oso is super loss...
how much the second hand price?
darnvil
post Feb 24 2012, 12:40 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(ccgenius @ Feb 24 2012, 12:20 PM)
will

Added on February 24, 2012, 12:23 pmhey, anyone still havent root their phone? or rooted by didnt flash custom rom yet?

i need to know the software version of stock rom..

the 1.72.xxxxxx or 3.12.xxxxx in settings >> about phone.. need the full number..
3.13.707.4 CL228204 release-keys
darnvil
post Mar 14 2012, 12:32 AM

782 posts

QUOTE(johnsonwps @ Mar 13 2012, 11:47 PM)
Hi guys... Long time since I last posted.. Anyone here having problems with over 6k sms in a single thread and unable to open the thread and the worst is i cant even open other threads even thou the other threads have less than 20 sms..
then delete the 6k sms drool.gif
darnvil
post Mar 14 2012, 12:18 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(johnsonwps @ Mar 14 2012, 12:42 AM)
Oh well.. It took a lot of time to delete the 6.8k sms... lolx... Abt 1 hour +- din really remember what time I started... Mayb I should del my sms once a week lolx...

----------------------
At first When I Deleting... I was worried that something might be wrong... because aren't deleting sms are quick in older phones??
older phones doesn't store so many sms, ur 6k sms is overload...

Added on March 14, 2012, 12:20 pm
QUOTE(dhexxter @ Mar 14 2012, 09:52 AM)
hai bro,I lookin for RUU ACE 2.37.707.3 ? Any one have link download,I try to find in XDA ,but all link already broken atm.want to downgrading from 3.13.707.4 so I can make S-off my phone.
use advanced hack kit to do that...

This post has been edited by darnvil: Mar 14 2012, 12:20 PM
darnvil
post Mar 14 2012, 03:40 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(dhexxter @ Mar 14 2012, 01:32 PM)
currently my phone run  RUU 3.13.707.4 when I use advanced hack kit,it can't be works,must downgrade to 2.37.707.3 where I can find that RUU? Link in XDA already dead.
do u mean u use advanced hack kit it won't automatically download?
darnvil
post Mar 16 2012, 12:45 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(dhexxter @ Mar 16 2012, 09:03 AM)
while I try to run aahk got this ( currently run in 3.13.707.4 in my DHD ):

and then

nothing happens...,then I try to downgrade to 2.37.707.3 like the suggest of effen manual ,got this :

so..please help me to S-Off and root my DHD,thanks
read the advanced hack kit manual again and again it should work...
darnvil
post Mar 17 2012, 12:13 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(dhexxter @ Mar 16 2012, 03:56 PM)
it must be downgraded,then I try to downgrade got error bootloader.please tell me how to downgrade?
i never encounter this kind of problem like your case u better irc the author aahk to solve ur problem...
darnvil
post Apr 1 2012, 12:59 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(ineser @ Apr 1 2012, 12:28 PM)
Anyone on IceColdSandwich - 7.0 - AOKP | ERROR404 EDITION ?
Seems like it is the most stable ICS for now =.=
the camera they fix it already?
darnvil
post Apr 3 2012, 12:11 AM

782 posts

QUOTE(aloy88 @ Apr 2 2012, 11:20 PM)
Hello there ,

I realise my htc phone's home , menu, back and search button , the light does not glow anymore. i tried to google for solutions but cant seem to find any solution.

Any sifu's to guide or can explain ? smile.gif
try pull out your battery and put it back again...
darnvil
post Apr 8 2012, 06:05 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Apr 8 2012, 12:11 PM)
now even my friends Samsung NOTE get update notice d .

any DHD stock rom user here ?
just wanted check its DHD have update d ?
not yet got update just wait for it...
darnvil
post Apr 16 2012, 04:14 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Apr 16 2012, 03:16 PM)
Long time din loitering in this thread. Wanna ask how many more early adopters of DHD is still here. I'm still keeping my DHD. Dont feel to let it go even though someone offer me quite a good price
then keep it lo, i'm still using it... nod.gif
darnvil
post Apr 20 2012, 12:03 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Apr 20 2012, 10:57 AM)
Android Revolution HD 6.3.2 is based on the official RUU of DHD with Sense 3.0 while Android Revolution HD 7.0.3 is based on the official RUU for Sensation XL with Sense 3.5

7.0.3 basically is a port from Sensation XL, since both it and DHD is running on the same screen resolution and both of single core snapdragon processor.

I would recommend for 7.0.3 instead of 6.3.2
7.03 is it bug free?stable or not?
darnvil
post May 2 2012, 07:24 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ May 2 2012, 06:36 PM)
New Battery Arrived Just Now.

Currently Charging It To Full First Then Gonna Give It A Hard Try.
let us knnow the result biggrin.gif
darnvil
post May 3 2012, 11:54 AM

782 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ May 3 2012, 10:46 AM)

thx for review is improve a lots man, let us know the sms and phone calls+ other thing can last 2 or 3 days or not...
darnvil
post May 9 2012, 07:55 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ May 9 2012, 02:35 PM)
good new for ARHD user

here [ROM] Android Revolution HD 7.0.4 | High Quality & Performance | O/C | Legendary
do it fix the camrecoder FC?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0484sec    1.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:19 PM