post Dec 13 2011, 10:50 AM

748 posts

gundam you no need work 1 a?
blah2blah
post Dec 13 2011, 11:00 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 13 2011, 11:52 AM)
If I no need work I start playing guild quests liao sleep.gif
then i guess you sleep less then 5 hour a day? still got time to write faq.
blah2blah
post Dec 13 2011, 11:11 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 13 2011, 12:05 PM)
No wor, last night I slept at 1, very early by my standard ohmy.gif

Writing FAQ isn't that hard, but translating quests can get a little tricky. I'm still in beginner's quests cry.gif
i thought mh game is the most direct game of all? still need to translate quest? aiyo how many day you got the console? can play g rank liao? man man lai la. i also dun have the game still not yet complain le.
blah2blah
post Dec 13 2011, 11:16 AM

748 posts

erm,desert? i play mostly look at colour and symbol lo. and i don't make everything la. if can't find then i skip lo.
blah2blah
post Dec 13 2011, 11:26 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 13 2011, 12:23 PM)
You need them to upgrade your farm/village, and no, not by slaying sand sharks, nor slaying sea sharks.. Tri veterans will tell you you would need a guide to complete some of the quests. This is not as direct as PSP Monster Hunter sometimes.
oh ya the troublesome farm upgrade. forgot liao. =p
blah2blah
post Dec 14 2011, 12:35 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 14 2011, 01:13 PM)
I also don't know what the local price is tongue.gif

But 1 thing I know I am abit regretting in getting the LE set, it's way too expensive and I'm not a collector type. Normal 3DS will do me just fine, just too impulsive in getting the game and 3DS together sad.gif
yalo heard they say they selling LE for rm1.4k padahal i add the normal black jp, slidepad and the game at PA also no need that much. exclude delivery and tax la.

Back to MH3G , the more I play the
less interesting it is, it's a watered
down port from Tri and P3rd so far.
Add that to the terrible 3DS control I
would say this is not a very interesting
MH, although hundreds of hours will
still be spent on it. Hope the new
bosses can make things more
interesting later on

so you mean is it a terrible mistake mh been port out to 3ds?

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Dec 14 2011, 12:38 PM
blah2blah
post Dec 15 2011, 11:39 AM

748 posts

battery life?
blah2blah
post Dec 18 2011, 12:40 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 18 2011, 10:43 AM)
Trying to unlock village high rank now, so hard cry.gif
is it the control problem?
blah2blah
post Dec 19 2011, 04:54 PM

748 posts

kena cukai
blah2blah
post Dec 19 2011, 05:12 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Dec 19 2011, 05:54 PM)
my experience with kastam is - if they are overloaded with work (as they should be during xmas) then they get a little sloppier, and they will miss charging the tax biggrin.gif

plus, if the site followed my instructions, they would have stated that the package is a gift. hence, no need to charge me with tax biggrin.gif

sleeping with my fingers and toes and feet and eyes crossed!!
pray that your box won't be opened. if not sure kena
blah2blah
post Dec 19 2011, 05:24 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Dec 19 2011, 06:21 PM)
its okay lah, i already factored in the tax charges when i budgeted for this smile.gif as looooong as it arrives soon, i'd be one happy camper rclxm9.gif
happy for you. now i'm a broke hunter.
blah2blah
post Dec 20 2011, 09:53 AM

748 posts

jelly la
blah2blah
post Dec 20 2011, 12:13 PM

748 posts

mongster eater
blah2blah
post Dec 21 2011, 08:49 PM

748 posts

jellynya
blah2blah
post Dec 22 2011, 10:13 PM

748 posts

tak boleh tahan dah!!!
blah2blah
post Dec 23 2011, 09:34 PM

748 posts

can i know what is the purpose for the battery slot for the slidepad? is the L and R Button has been expanded from the original place on 3ds?
blah2blah
post Dec 23 2011, 11:26 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Dec 23 2011, 11:08 PM)
well. the slidepad has to communicate with the 3ds. instead of drawing power from the 3ds, it draws power from the battery installed within it.

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Dec 23 2011, 11:30 PM
blah2blah
post Jan 3 2012, 10:42 AM

748 posts

after seeing the real thing for the slidepad and 3ds, i found out that the slidepad somehow mimic the classic pro controller. but sad thing is the ZL, ZR, L & R buttons are tiny.
blah2blah
post Mar 7 2012, 09:38 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(xyekit @ Mar 7 2012, 10:13 PM)
Could a fellow hunter be kind enough to tell me what on earth are:
キノコの倍々菌
連続肉焼きセット

Them RPG elements killing me sad.gif
farm the mushroom
burn some meat
blah2blah