[Ragnarok Online] v2, Episode: Meow Meow Island

TSMiracles
post Dec 12 2011, 12:09 AM, updated 14y ago

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

Current RO episode:

QUOTE(MichaelQueen @ Nov 28 2012, 09:24 AM)
Ragnarok Online Meow Meow Island will launch on

28 November 2012.

Please stay tuned for more information.
Meow Meow Island

------------------------------------------------------------

Finally. after 6 years since v1..

Ragnarok Online (Korean: 라그나로크 온라인, alternatively subtitled The Final Destiny of the Gods), often referred to as RO, is a massively multiplayer online role-playing game or MMORPG created by GRAVITY Co., Ltd. based on the manhwa Ragnarok by Lee Myung-jin. It was first released in South Korea on 31 August 2002 for Microsoft Windows and has since been released in many other locales around the world. The game has spawned an animated series, Ragnarok the Animation, and a sequel game, Ragnarok Online 2: Legend of The Second, is in development. Player characters exist in a world with a player environment that gradually changes with the passage of time. Major changes in the features and history of the world take place as episodes in the RO timeline. Player characters interact in a 3D environment but are represented by 2D character sprites for front, back, side and diagonal facings.  - Wikipedia

Post anything related to Ragnarok Online here. Please avoid private server discussion if you dont wanna get banned. tongue.gif

Official GameFlier Malaysia Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/gamefliermsia
Official RO server: http://ro.gameflier.com.my

Link to v1

This post has been edited by Miracles: Dec 2 2012, 06:14 PM
Hunz
post Dec 12 2011, 02:46 PM

znuh
1,238 posts

anyone still play at official server malaysia o.0
SUSAzurues
post Dec 12 2011, 10:14 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

still playing but a english free server
xsaintzx
post Dec 12 2011, 11:03 PM

598 posts

I wonder is RO2 never going to release internationally..
Hunz
post Dec 13 2011, 10:42 AM

znuh
1,238 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Dec 12 2011, 10:14 PM)
still playing but a english free server
the one with cash shop?
atok194
post Dec 13 2011, 02:07 PM

26 posts

Im interested to play back...Someone can help me??
rikimtasu
post Dec 13 2011, 09:42 PM

Tired...
760 posts

Kind good to see offical malaysia server still alive.
Don't forgot http://irowiki.org/wiki/Main_Page too!

P.S:Uploaded some RBO pic just for this theard.Enjoy!
http://min.us/mCs2Sajpd

This post has been edited by rikimtasu: Dec 13 2011, 10:06 PM
deyamato
post Dec 14 2011, 02:13 AM

419 posts

wow good old times,i play since 2003-2008 smile.gif
udin901
post Dec 14 2011, 03:10 AM

743 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Dec 14 2011, 02:13 AM)
wow good old times,i play since 2003-2008 smile.gif
same~~ godlike game rclxms.gif congratz on v2!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Hunz
post Dec 14 2011, 10:04 AM

znuh
1,238 posts

now official server is free or paid?

active or not?
omarai
post Dec 14 2011, 03:18 PM

I tried the official free Malaysian server,
the compensation for a free game , in terms of card and skill nerfing as well as other limitation really dampens the game abit...
If i'm not mistaken, the creamy card was removed , and that really blows..

The limitations are different for the International free server though..

all in all, it's still a good game.
NightHeart
post Dec 14 2011, 05:57 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(Hunz @ Dec 14 2011, 10:04 AM)
now official server is free or paid?

active or not?
There're both free & paid server. The paid server has like maybe 10 players left? The free server has more players, but it's 99.9% bots anyway. In conclusion, the official server is dead.

QUOTE(omarai @ Dec 14 2011, 03:18 PM)
I tried the official free Malaysian server,
the compensation for a free game , in terms of card and skill nerfing as well as other limitation really dampens the game abit...
If i'm not mistaken, the creamy card was removed , and that really blows..

The limitations are different for the International free server though..

all in all, it's still a good game.
The last I recall, the free server has ridiculous game setting i.e.;

1) 0.5x/0.5x/0.5x rates
2) -5% exp death penalty
3) Equipments may drop upon death (only cash shop equipments won't drop upon death)
4) No teleportation skill (it cost 500sp per Teleportation for Aco class I think)
5) No rules - KS as you wish, scam others as you wish, warp others as you wish

Who knows what other new limitations that has been implemented since then. Though it's free, but you may end up spending more in the cash shop just to play normally as per the paid server settings. It's a gimmick by Gamefliers.

This post has been edited by NightHeart: Dec 14 2011, 05:59 PM
TSMiracles
post Dec 19 2011, 10:15 AM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

^ Heard it's quite laggy - often. =\ I missed all the moments spent in RO. The sweat, the pain, the grind, the zennies.
Currylaksa
post Dec 20 2011, 05:51 PM

1,616 posts

botfest?
Deathsongx3
post Dec 20 2011, 06:44 PM

172 posts

The best is still International Ragnarok (iRO)
Server is popular, not so laggy and the rates are somewhat normal.
However, got quite a number of bots
froz3nnoob
post Dec 21 2011, 12:40 PM

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

anyone selling ro account ? Kind interested la~
empirekhoo
post Dec 24 2011, 10:22 PM

218 posts

Wow. cant believe there are still people talking about RO. Ah well I recalled how happy i was to play on RO during christmas eve. now i better off chilling somewhere.
alepadachi
post May 16 2012, 08:19 PM

58 posts

anyone playing? i just started to play free server. bored no friends =.=
imranzero
post May 19 2012, 12:33 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(alepadachi @ May 16 2012, 08:19 PM)
anyone playing? i just started to play free server. bored no friends =.=
hi bro, i just started playing prontera server 3 weeks ago....lvl103 Battle spear royal guard..whats ur ign?
ar_zaem
post May 21 2012, 06:52 PM

402 posts

any guide to play ragnarok for free.. i try register but there is a "promotional code" that i dun have... any better solutions..?
syarif
post May 27 2012, 10:10 PM

345 posts

i want to start playing RO .
Searching for the Malaysian server, or Malaysian people playing on the server.
fir3f0x
post May 28 2012, 09:59 PM

447 posts

try rebirth RO. there's quite many malaysian playing there. pick the low rate server Eir, which is very similar to official server. Best of all, it has no bots.

This post has been edited by fir3f0x: May 28 2012, 10:02 PM
frostfox
post May 28 2012, 11:49 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

QUOTE(syarif @ May 27 2012, 10:10 PM)
i want to start playing RO .
Searching for the Malaysian server, or Malaysian people playing on the server.
why dont you just play the original server? im playing that right now smile.gif

ro.gameflier.com.my
babypam
post Jun 4 2012, 04:16 AM

ahh by chance, is anyone playing IRO? :b
keshr2k
post Jun 5 2012, 09:37 PM

QUOTE(babypam @ Jun 4 2012, 04:16 AM)
ahh by chance, is anyone playing IRO? :b
I am Playing iRO (yggdrasil Server). have not started the other servers yet smile.gif

Are u playing as well??
Silvershen
post Jun 5 2012, 11:01 PM

20 posts

Hey guys, good to know that RO is still popular among Malaysians XD~~!! I have not really played that much back in the day. Can anyone tell me whether it is worth it to start from scratch in Official Server?? I would prefer to have server with a good rate, and no bots if possible and probably a server that have quite a large population with guilds and events.
keshr2k
post Jun 5 2012, 11:20 PM

QUOTE(Silvershen @ Jun 5 2012, 11:01 PM)
Hey guys, good to know that RO is still popular among Malaysians XD~~!!  I have not really played that much back in the day.  Can anyone tell me whether it is worth it to start from scratch in Official Server??  I would prefer to have server with a good rate, and no bots if possible and probably a server that have quite a large population with guilds and events.
Hey smile.gif if u are looking for no Bots at all but a high population i suggest u play a private server called TalonRO. It has a big population with probably no bots at all.
But if u want to play an official server i suggest u play iRO cause MRO is just populated with bots. I play on the server Yggdrasil(has bots but not that much).
Hope this helped. biggrin.gif
babypam
post Jun 6 2012, 06:24 AM

QUOTE(keshr2k @ Jun 5 2012, 09:37 PM)
I am Playing iRO (yggdrasil Server). have not started the other servers yet smile.gif

Are u playing as well??
I AM playing that server. JOIN ME!!!
well im looking for people who play in that server.

what's ur IGN? :b

QUOTE(Silvershen @ Jun 5 2012, 11:01 PM)
Hey guys, good to know that RO is still popular among Malaysians XD~~!!  I have not really played that much back in the day.  Can anyone tell me whether it is worth it to start from scratch in Official Server??  I would prefer to have server with a good rate, and no bots if possible and probably a server that have quite a large population with guilds and events.
hey Silver!
ye i would suggest to choose on iro ygg server which has lesser bots and it consider as a new server among valkyrie and ymir[vip server,pay to play] servers smile.gif
if you're joining ygg, just throw me a hi biggrin.gif
keshr2k
post Jun 6 2012, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(babypam @ Jun 6 2012, 06:24 AM)

what's ur IGN? :b
Hey My IGN is SteelKnight im an LK at the moment.
I il be on at about 8 today so u can PM me then biggrin.gif
or u could just send me a mail through the RO mail system biggrin.gif
Silvershen
post Jun 7 2012, 10:45 PM

20 posts

Hey guys, thanks for the feedback~~!

Hey smile.gif if u are looking for no Bots at all but a high population i suggest u play a private server called TalonRO. It has a big population with probably no bots at all.
But if u want to play an official server i suggest u play iRO cause MRO is just populated with bots. I play on the server Yggdrasil(has bots but not that much).
Hope this helped. biggrin.gif

hey Silver!
ye i would suggest to choose on iro ygg server which has lesser bots and it consider as a new server among valkyrie and ymir[vip server,pay to play] servers smile.gif
if you're joining ygg, just throw me a hi biggrin.gif

Looks like there are a lot of people playing international ro, i probably may give it a try, hopefully the rate wouldn't be too slow. Btw ygg is a new server, and there are a lot of Malaysians playing?? Is there a wiki or website for Iro?? I think I may prefer server's which are similar to the normal rate.
Vaytrex
post Jun 8 2012, 10:54 AM

QUOTE(Silvershen @ Jun 7 2012, 10:45 PM)
Looks like there are a lot of people playing international ro, i probably may give it a try, hopefully the rate wouldn't be too slow.  Btw ygg is a new server, and there are a lot of Malaysians playing??  Is there a wiki or website for Iro??  I think I may prefer server's which are similar to the normal rate.
Ygg server?

keshr2k
post Jun 8 2012, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(Silvershen @ Jun 7 2012, 10:45 PM)
Looks like there are a lot of people playing international ro, i probably may give it a try, hopefully the rate wouldn't be too slow.  Btw ygg is a new server, and there are a lot of Malaysians playing??  Is there a wiki or website for Iro??  I think I may prefer server's which are similar to the normal rate.
Yea the rates are normal but the renewal system is a little different. But the good thing is there is wing od fly and wing of butterfly so u wont die so much(u may not even die at all). Check out iRO wiki renewal changes and see what's the difference. Yggdrassil is a new server so it is not imbalanced for new players . JOIN JOIN

Planing to flood the server with Malaysian Players biggrin.gif

Added on June 8, 2012, 12:42 pm
QUOTE(Vaytrex @ Jun 8 2012, 10:54 AM)
Ygg server?
Its a server in iRO.. I m playing that atm biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by keshr2k: Jun 8 2012, 12:42 PM
Vaytrex
post Jun 8 2012, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(keshr2k @ Jun 8 2012, 12:42 PM)
Yea the rates are normal but the renewal system is a little different. But the good thing is there is wing od fly and wing of butterfly so u wont die so much(u may not even die at all). Check out iRO wiki renewal changes and see what's the difference. Yggdrassil is a new server so it is not imbalanced for new players . JOIN JOIN

Added on June 8, 2012, 12:42 pm
Its a server in iRO.. I m playing that atm biggrin.gif
I also wan join...malaysian got guildwar guild there?

keshr2k
post Jun 8 2012, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(Vaytrex @ Jun 8 2012, 01:32 PM)
I also wan join...malaysian got guildwar guild there?
Yup got I am currently in a guild and the leader is a malaysian.. once u get level 135+ u can join the guild called valkyrie biggrin.gif
I am working my way there
Vaytrex
post Jun 8 2012, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(keshr2k @ Jun 8 2012, 03:11 PM)
Yup got I am currently in a guild and the leader is a malaysian.. once u get level 135+ u can join the guild called valkyrie biggrin.gif
I am working my way there
how long time get 135 >,<

keshr2k
post Jun 8 2012, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(Vaytrex @ Jun 8 2012, 04:07 PM)
how long time get 135 >,<
honestlly with the new eden quest sytem getting to 99 is not a problem at all so i dont think it would take that long i am 2 weeks + in and I am a lvl94 LK. If u get VIP like me its even faster cause there are VIP dungeons which give loads of exp smile.gif
Silvershen
post Jun 8 2012, 09:56 PM

20 posts

Nice, hopefully I will be joining u guys shortly XD. I am actually not very familiar with all those RO stuff, still considered newbie.

honestlly with the new eden quest sytem getting to 99 is not a problem at all so i dont think it would take that long i am 2 weeks + in and I am a lvl94 LK. If u get VIP like me its even faster cause there are VIP dungeons which give loads of exp smile.gif

I'm not really sure how the lvling system is like, I thought it is mostly about grinding, are there lots of quests to help u lvl??

Btw, lvl 135 refers to around transcendent 2nd class right??

I believe I should start from here right? IRO I'll also assume that this is reliable too XD.

Wiki
odin556
post Jun 9 2012, 12:29 AM

32 posts

Seeing some members playing at iro. Might start playing back! Favorite game!
Benny-T
post Jun 9 2012, 11:12 AM

450 posts

hmmm miracles /jj from outcast last time right?
Silvershen
post Jun 9 2012, 04:18 PM

20 posts

Ok guys, I am ready to start playing, Ygg server Iro. Would love it if you guys post ur in game name to add as frens XD.
keshr2k
post Jun 9 2012, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(Silvershen @ Jun 9 2012, 04:18 PM)
Ok guys, I am ready to start playing,  Ygg server Iro.  Would love it if you guys post ur in game name to add as frens XD.
i have 2 chrs
IGN: SteelKnight
IGN: AuctionHouse

Great that u have started, lets kill some bosses guys biggrin.gif

Added on June 9, 2012, 5:47 pm
QUOTE(Silvershen @ Jun 8 2012, 09:56 PM)
Nice, hopefully I will be joining u guys shortly XD.  I am actually not very familiar with all those RO stuff, still considered newbie.
I'm not really sure how the lvling system is like, I thought it is mostly about grinding, are there lots of quests to help u lvl??

Btw, lvl 135 refers to around transcendent 2nd class right??

I believe I should start from here right? IRO  I'll also assume that this is reliable too XD.

Wiki
NO 135 is 3rd class .. and yes it is better to transcend but u can change into 3rd class without transcending

Added on June 9, 2012, 5:48 pm
QUOTE(odin556 @ Jun 9 2012, 12:29 AM)
Seeing some members playing at iro. Might start playing back! Favorite game!
Yea man COME COME hhahahaha Planing to flood the server with malaysians

Added on June 9, 2012, 5:51 pmOwh by the way guys for all who loved RO back int he old days.. iRO is making a new pre-renewal server so for all the malaysian who want a fresh start this would be a real opportunity. Plus the pre-renewal mechanics was excellent biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by keshr2k: Jun 9 2012, 05:51 PM
odin556
post Jun 10 2012, 05:27 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(keshr2k @ Jun 9 2012, 05:45 PM)
i have 2 chrs
IGN: AuctionHouse

Great that u have started, lets kill some bosses guys biggrin.gif

Added on June 9, 2012, 5:47 pm
NO 135 is 3rd class .. and yes it is better to transcend but u can change into 3rd class without transcending

Added on June 9, 2012, 5:48 pm
Yea man COME COME hhahahaha Planing to flood the server with malaysians

Added on June 9, 2012, 5:51 pmOwh by the way guys for all who loved RO back int he old days.. iRO is making a new pre-renewal server so for all the malaysian who want a fresh start this would be a real opportunity. Plus the pre-renewal mechanics was excellent biggrin.gif
add me up! connected and leveling! IGN : OdinX in Valkyrie_Open server. Cant join the YGG new open server, it says not available?
keshr2k
post Jun 10 2012, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(odin556 @ Jun 10 2012, 05:27 PM)
add me up! connected and leveling! IGN : OdinX in Valkyrie_Open server. Cant join the YGG new open server, it says not available?
hahaha cool man yea ygg is down for now i just got the news.. but I am currently Very excited about the Pre-Renewal server on iRO so im asking all gammers who loved RO back in the old days to try this server out and trust me you have nothing to loose biggrin.gif

Check it out here Guys http://forums.warpportal.com/index.php?/to...renewal-server/

This post has been edited by keshr2k: Jun 10 2012, 05:30 PM
Silvershen
post Jun 10 2012, 09:18 PM

20 posts

Hey, anyone had a problem trying to download the client?? I mean it is a very big file, sometimes the connection hang, I also having difficulty downloading for hours since my pc usage time is limited. Download Client It would be nice if they break the file into smaller parts.
keshr2k
post Jun 11 2012, 12:42 AM

QUOTE(Silvershen @ Jun 10 2012, 09:18 PM)
Hey, anyone had a problem trying to download the client?? I mean it is a very big file,  sometimes the connection hang, I also having difficulty downloading for hours since my pc usage time is limited.  Download Client  It would be nice if they break the file into smaller parts.
Umm sorry dude i am not too sure on how to get a part by part download you can try the ragnarok warpportal forums in iRO. they might be able to help you..
I use unify so i kinda downloaded the game in an hour biggrin.gif
jompot
post Jun 11 2012, 09:07 AM

hello,
i just dled it today after patching ,i cant create char on yggdrasil and even in the valk,
is the server is down or something?

odin556
post Jun 11 2012, 09:19 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(jompot @ Jun 11 2012, 09:07 AM)
hello,
i just dled it today after patching ,i cant create char on yggdrasil and even in the valk,
is the server is down or something?
I can only create in valk. No ygg servers. The character slot says not available. Definetely not server problem.
jompot
post Jun 11 2012, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(odin556 @ Jun 11 2012, 09:19 AM)
I can only create in valk. No ygg servers. The character slot says not available. Definetely not server problem.
i thought so too..do i need to subscribe or anything or pay?it is free rite?i went to valk_open server no create character too.
Vaytrex
post Jun 11 2012, 06:17 PM

QUOTE(odin556 @ Jun 11 2012, 09:19 AM)
It is 9 slot but only 1 slot is avaliable...try to look for the 9 slot there's 1 slot is didnt have not available de

keshr2k
post Jun 11 2012, 06:31 PM

Sorry guys yea yggdrasil you cant make any characters i am really sorry it happened recentlly only.

But I urge all you ragnarok fans to read this topic because one of the best and mist hyped up thing is going on in iRO which is the Pre_renewal Server so guys whever that loved Ro when it fisrt started they are kinda starting it back
Please take the time to read this post http://forums.warpportal.com/index.php?/to...renewal-server/
But please in the mean time start on valkyrie server it is definitely open just there are 9 chr slots just check all of them there should be 3 available. Unfortunately there are loads of bots on that server. If you Pay VIP( I am VIP) you can make characters on any server. Just go make a MOL point account and pay like 30 ringgit( can buy from 7Eleven) once and you can make 9 characters on all 3 servers.

Silvershen
post Jun 11 2012, 09:54 PM

20 posts

Umm sorry dude i am not too sure on how to get a part by part download you can try the ragnarok warpportal forums in iRO. they might be able to help you..
I use unify so i kinda downloaded the game in an hour biggrin.gif

Well, I would love too, but the problem now is can't log into the forums, it says username or password incorrect. I believe the account that you register is the same u use for forums, but can't log in thou, maybe is due the fact that I link my account to my facebook account. Does anyone have this problem?
keshr2k
post Jun 11 2012, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(Silvershen @ Jun 11 2012, 09:54 PM)
Well, I would love too, but the problem now is can't log into the forums, it says username or password incorrect.  I believe the account that you register is the same u use for forums, but can't log in thou, maybe is due the fact that I link my account to my facebook account.  Does anyone have this problem?
OK dude here is ur last resort.
1. go to the iRO ragnarok official web page
2. On ur left the is a choich called support click it
3. make an account at the warpportal support area( trust me this is usefull and you will eventually use it)
4. send in a support ticket explain your problem, trust me they will reply like real quick in 30min to an hour(but usually its much faster)
5. Hopefully they come up with a solution for you, they usually do biggrin.gif

I wish you all the luck man and I hope to see u join our community asap.
Silvershen
post Jun 11 2012, 11:14 PM

20 posts

OK dude here is ur last resort.
1. go to the iRO ragnarok official web page
2. On ur left the is a choich called support click it
3. make an account at the warpportal support area( trust me this is usefull and you will eventually use it)
4. send in a support ticket explain your problem, trust me they will reply like real quick in 30min to an hour(but usually its much faster)
5. Hopefully they come up with a solution for you, they usually do biggrin.gif

I wish you all the luck man and I hope to see u join our community asap.

Hey, thanks for the prompt and quick reply, but I checked throughout the WarpPortal forums, and found that u can get download links from Iro wiki, so I tried that first, good thing too, the files are put in smaller chunks so it's easier to download. Thanks for the suggestion, might come useful later. biggrin.gif Download
keshr2k
post Jun 11 2012, 11:20 PM

QUOTE(Silvershen @ Jun 11 2012, 11:14 PM)
Hey, thanks for the prompt and quick reply, but I checked throughout the WarpPortal forums, and found that u can get download links from Iro wiki, so I tried that first, good thing too, the files are put in smaller chunks so it's easier to download.  Thanks for the suggestion, might come useful later.  biggrin.gif  Download
Hahahahah owh god I completely forgot about wiki.. sorry dude it completely crossed my mind, yea u can get the download from there good job mate. biggrin.gif

Owh yea dude if you downladed the one from april 2011.. its gonna be a REAL LONG PATCH trust me if you have a slow connection maybe even 2 hours, it took me about 25 mins on my connection.

This post has been edited by keshr2k: Jun 11 2012, 11:26 PM
Silvershen
post Jun 16 2012, 12:48 AM

20 posts

Ok, I already installed RO XD. Takes a while to download thou. So, everyone here playing Valkyrie or Ygg server?? Just make sure I don't choose the wrong one. Dunno when non-renewal server going to open. Will post my ign here again. Btw, does anyone know a good place to get guides especially stats and skill build?

This post has been edited by Silvershen: Jun 16 2012, 12:49 AM
darkeater
post Jun 16 2012, 05:57 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Silvershen @ Jun 16 2012, 12:48 AM)
Ok, I already installed RO XD.  Takes a while to download thou.  So, everyone here playing Valkyrie or Ygg server?? Just make sure I don't choose the wrong one.  Dunno when non-renewal server going to open.  Will post my ign here again.  Btw, does anyone know a good place to get guides especially stats and skill build?
guide <<<< click for guide about class n stat..
odin556
post Jun 17 2012, 12:04 AM

32 posts

guys anyone else playing Ygg server? the 2nd one. cant seem to find any interesting friendly players. mostly bot like valkyrie server. any idea what time does the palyers come online?
silver7crew
post Jun 17 2012, 12:45 AM

52 posts

Are you guys all on ygg server? cause i wanna make a character there blink.gif , If you guys are at valk,im gonna go valk then
keshr2k
post Jun 18 2012, 08:41 PM

QUOTE(silver7crew @ Jun 17 2012, 12:45 AM)
Are you guys all on ygg server? cause i wanna make a character there  blink.gif , If you guys are at valk,im gonna go valk then

I play Ygg and i am in a malaysia,singapore,brunei, indo guild so anyone who is a genuine RO fan can join My and my buddies in Ygg iRO.

Send a mail in RO

Added on June 18, 2012, 8:43 pmThe Pre Renewal server is gonna be launching soon guys at iRO, I am excited and all those veterans like me should be to.
For more info check this out

http://forums.warpportal.com/index.php?/to...ssic-ro-server/

This post has been edited by keshr2k: Jun 18 2012, 08:43 PM
Silvershen
post Jun 18 2012, 11:20 PM

20 posts

Are you guys all on ygg server? cause i wanna make a character there blink.gif , If you guys are at valk,im gonna go valk then

guys anyone else playing Ygg server? the 2nd one. cant seem to find any interesting friendly players. mostly bot like valkyrie server. any idea what time does the palyers come online?

Looks like most of you guys are playing on ygg server, great i'll join in soon. I think ygg server has less bots bcoz its population is lesser, but I wouldn't mind playing in a lower population server as long no bots lol.

guide <<<< click for guide about class n stat..

Thanks~!! Forgotten that the wiki has forum XD.
Jet23sky
post Jun 19 2012, 03:24 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Hi guys, I plan to replay RO again.... Can someone send me a message with all the links to download and access? I have read previous post, but I don't understand at all >.<
keshr2k
post Jun 19 2012, 10:49 PM

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Jun 19 2012, 03:24 PM)
Hi guys, I plan to replay RO again.... Can someone send me a message with all the links to download and access? I have read previous post, but I don't understand at all >.<
If you are planing to play iRO with the some of us then here is the download area http://irowiki.org/wiki/Clients_and_Patches

The malaysia server is here http://www.gameflier.com.my/index.php?sele...d&game=Ragnarok

I play iRO IGN: SteelKnight
Jet23sky
post Jun 20 2012, 09:05 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(keshr2k @ Jun 19 2012, 10:49 PM)
If you are planing to play iRO with the some of us then here is the download area http://irowiki.org/wiki/Clients_and_Patches

The malaysia server is here http://www.gameflier.com.my/index.php?sele...d&game=Ragnarok

I play iRO IGN: SteelKnight
The server is official or the private server??? smile.gif
HaN18
post Jun 20 2012, 02:35 PM

553 posts

So RO is alive?? OMG!!! I want!!! I use simply download the client and register for account will do right? It's been a long time never touch RO! Can't find a real good server after ivaliceRO close down
calson
post Jun 21 2012, 01:35 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

IGn : ExWasp
YGG
keshr2k
post Jun 22 2012, 01:45 AM

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Jun 20 2012, 09:05 AM)
The server is official or the private server???  smile.gif
Official biggrin.gif its international ragnaok Online which means you play With everyone around the WORLD biggrin.gif

Added on June 22, 2012, 1:46 am
QUOTE(calson @ Jun 21 2012, 01:35 PM)
IGn : ExWasp
YGG
Ok Calson I will Message You In game soon

This post has been edited by keshr2k: Jun 22 2012, 01:46 AM
Jet23sky
post Jun 22 2012, 08:51 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(keshr2k @ Jun 22 2012, 01:45 AM)
Official biggrin.gif its international ragnaok Online which means you play With everyone around the WORLD biggrin.gif

Added on June 22, 2012, 1:46 am
Ok Calson I will Message You In game soon
Wow thats nice... Erm..... may I know where is the server located? Will it be lag? And may i know is the botting still crazy in the server now?
HaN18
post Jun 22 2012, 11:05 AM

553 posts

But without bot very hard to level up and sent inflation is crazy lol
calson
post Jun 22 2012, 04:21 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

Quit already. Damn lag
HaN18
post Jun 23 2012, 09:42 AM

553 posts

How is the change job things? If third job need lvl up from 1 again?
Silvershen
post Jul 1 2012, 01:28 PM

20 posts

Hey, this thread still alive?? Anyone tried playing in classic server?
keshr2k
post Jul 2 2012, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(Silvershen @ Jul 1 2012, 01:28 PM)
Hey, this thread still alive?? Anyone tried playing in classic server?
Yup I already am playing ther classic server. Loving the classic experience making random parties and having lots of lols.
COme play with me
IGN: Titan lvl 40 thief
KelvPwc
post Jul 3 2012, 07:03 PM

Lets be Friend at classic ro.
IGN:Skyblue Lv48 Agi Knight
Aluna
post Jul 16 2012, 10:44 PM

Ragnarok Online English Version latest patch is coming~~

CLick the link to view it~~

http://ro3.gameflier.com.my/ep/20120703/index.html

Added on July 16, 2012, 10:46 pmRagnarok Online English Version latest patch is coming~~

CLick the link to view it~~

http://ro3.gameflier.com.my/ep/20120703/index.html

This post has been edited by Aluna: Jul 16 2012, 10:46 PM
alepadachi
post Jul 17 2012, 07:39 AM

58 posts

How long we hv to wait for ep 14.1 -__-
darkeater
post Jul 17 2012, 08:42 AM

32 posts

gayliar so slow..trust me...
Pokupie
post Jul 22 2012, 07:58 AM

I wonder if you guys are lagging in classic server, cause there is some delay even when i am playing in UK currently, i am worried that i can't play after I finish my studies here yawn.gif
andy eng
post Jul 24 2012, 09:26 PM

Ro fans,

anyone can tell me which server nice to ply?

i hear alot of people talking about server Yggdrasil?

is there truth?

i would like to playback with nice people

anyone can send me the link to download RO

KelvPwc
post Jul 25 2012, 07:57 AM

QUOTE(andy eng @ Jul 24 2012, 09:26 PM)
Ro fans,

anyone can tell me which server nice to ply?

i hear alot of people talking about server Yggdrasil?

is there truth?

i would like to playback with nice people

anyone can send me the link to download RO
We are currently playing classic server.http://www.playragnarok.com/downloads/clientdownload.aspx
Jet23sky
post Jul 27 2012, 10:32 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(KelvPwc @ Jul 25 2012, 07:57 AM)
We are currently playing classic server.http://www.playragnarok.com/downloads/clientdownload.aspx
May I know why I can't create any characters under the classic server? But i'm able to create character under the Valkyrie. Thanks
ckk125
post Jul 27 2012, 02:46 PM

649 posts

is it still riddled with bots/?
SUSifourtos
post Jul 27 2012, 04:09 PM

2,256 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jul 27 2012, 02:46 PM)
is it still riddled with bots/?
very important.
The fun about Ragnarok is the clientless bot.

openCore can turn bot into my follower.
ckk125
post Jul 27 2012, 04:18 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(ifourtos @ Jul 27 2012, 04:09 PM)
very important.
The fun about Ragnarok is the clientless bot.

openCore can turn bot into my follower.
so, still full of bots? i stopped playing cuz of the bots
SUSifourtos
post Jul 27 2012, 04:32 PM

2,256 posts

The best part of RO.

Advance Botting
andy eng
post Jul 27 2012, 04:36 PM

anyone can give me the bot programing of RO bot
SUSifourtos
post Jul 27 2012, 07:16 PM

2,256 posts

QUOTE(andy eng @ Jul 27 2012, 04:36 PM)
anyone can give me the bot programing of RO bot
u got basic knowledge with programming?

the best RO Bot mostly in Pure Code Based, Not GUI
Jet23sky
post Jul 30 2012, 10:58 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(KelvPwc @ Jul 25 2012, 07:57 AM)
I receive the character info size error when I attempted to create character in Valkyrie server. Can help? Thanks.
KelvPwc
post Jul 30 2012, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Jul 30 2012, 10:58 AM)
I receive the character info size error when I attempted to create character in Valkyrie server. Can help? Thanks.
Which client you using? Im playing ClassicRO.never play valkyrie lol.

dvinez
post Jul 31 2012, 05:24 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

just created id recently in prontera server, seems all idle/bot..
suprisingly prontera is empty and payon is quite busy..

now is quite boring, unlike last time simply walk walk or leveling got people to chat.

issit any better in paid server?
KelvPwc
post Jul 31 2012, 08:01 PM

QUOTE(dvinez @ Jul 31 2012, 05:24 PM)
just created id recently in prontera server, seems all idle/bot..
suprisingly prontera is empty and payon is quite busy..

now is quite boring, unlike last time simply walk walk or leveling got people to chat.

issit any better in paid server?
prontera server ? o.O? is that mRO? come try ClassicRO.=)
dvinez
post Jul 31 2012, 09:02 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

QUOTE(KelvPwc @ Jul 31 2012, 08:01 PM)
prontera server ? o.O? is that mRO? come try ClassicRO.=)
yup the free server, where is classicro?
KelvPwc
post Aug 1 2012, 09:28 AM

QUOTE(dvinez @ Jul 31 2012, 09:02 PM)
yup the free server, where is classicro?
o,o mRO sucks alot =(. well, just download iRO..the go to classicro, currently no trans or 3rd class.
bontotalan
post Aug 1 2012, 06:13 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

classic server eh? any links to bot?
KelvPwc
post Aug 2 2012, 12:33 PM

Bot on your own risk, once get caught ...ban =(
babypam
post Aug 6 2012, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Jul 30 2012, 10:58 AM)
u gotta use the classicRO client to run it, also create ur characters.
find it inside ur RO folder smile.gif
Jet23sky
post Aug 6 2012, 01:47 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(babypam @ Aug 6 2012, 01:41 PM)
u gotta use the classicRO client to run it, also create ur characters.
find it inside ur RO folder smile.gif
Ok. Tonight i try again. smile.gif Thanks for the info
KelvPwc
post Aug 7 2012, 04:15 PM

Oh, nice. remember pm me to add friend =0
NickyKhoo
post Aug 8 2012, 11:23 PM

197 posts

any link for classic RO?
dvinez
post Aug 9 2012, 09:31 AM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

downloaded iro, waiting my cousin to complete and we are good to go.
issit classicro wont have third class in the future?
prefer not to lol, last time i played dont have third class..that nostalgic feeling.. blush.gif

also anyone kind enuff to share me mro prontera bot? cant get it work sad.gif
KelvPwc
post Aug 9 2012, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(NickyKhoo @ Aug 8 2012, 11:23 PM)
any link for classic RO?
http://www.playragnarok.com/downloads/clientdownload.aspx
PM me ingame to add friend, anyone. =) IGN:Skyblue
imranzero
post Aug 14 2012, 05:32 PM

238 posts

anyone from FRO here?

just start playing this server for 3 month..Critical Runey lvl 131 now..

KelvPwc
post Aug 14 2012, 06:03 PM

FRO?
cubaan
post Aug 15 2012, 08:19 PM

20 posts

i start playing mRO free server today..
exp rate really slow.. been botting from after sahur till now can get to lv30 only..
KelvPwc
post Aug 16 2012, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(cubaan @ Aug 15 2012, 08:19 PM)
exp rate really slow.. been botting from after sahur till now can get to lv30 only..
you can try iRO classic if you don't like renewal =)
darkeater
post Aug 16 2012, 07:00 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(cubaan @ Aug 15 2012, 08:19 PM)
waiya,,y so slow??
after sahur (5am above) till 8pm surely can get 2nd job ..

Added on August 16, 2012, 7:01 pm
QUOTE(imranzero @ Aug 14 2012, 05:32 PM)
anyone from FRO here?

just start playing this server for 3 month..Critical Runey lvl 131 now..

wow,,wat guild now?

This post has been edited by darkeater: Aug 16 2012, 07:01 PM
yoongjun
post Aug 22 2012, 04:41 PM

64 posts

iro classic quite delay like eating pots and stuff, even for unifi. anyway to reduce it ah?

Pm me in game : Pwnator

This post has been edited by yoongjun: Aug 22 2012, 10:27 PM
MeowZ
post Aug 27 2012, 10:04 PM

219 posts

Wasnt this suppose to be about RO2
merru
post Aug 28 2012, 01:19 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(MeowZ @ Aug 27 2012, 10:04 PM)
Wasnt this suppose to be about RO2
no? ..this is ragnarok online thread
MeowZ
post Aug 28 2012, 07:55 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(merru @ Aug 28 2012, 01:19 AM)
no? ..this is ragnarok online thread
Oh, Ragnorak Online V 2 , heh, I didnt think many people would still play this. Does anyone know how to join RO2 beta test?

cubaan
post Aug 28 2012, 01:14 PM

20 posts

mRO patch server failed ka arini?
rukawa
post Aug 28 2012, 02:59 PM

::+::KukuKawa::+::
1,903 posts

This thread just reminded me about my character in RO and my previous guild before I quit.

Valor Wings and Apostles/Council/Syn

Well, I might just start playing again if there's a chance to do so
darkeater
post Aug 28 2012, 07:28 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(cubaan @ Aug 28 2012, 01:14 PM)
mRO patch server failed ka arini?
fail sekejap,,then ok dah skrg..
Vyrnach
post Aug 28 2012, 09:01 PM

168 posts

If you like the vanilla RO experience without the imbalance 3rd class stuff but don't mind low rate, go here

http://www.talonro.com/

Personally don't play there anymore though. Only issue is the occasional lag
manaland
post Sep 20 2012, 03:40 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r-WMNdvQRx0
SUSifourtos
post Sep 24 2012, 01:56 PM

2,256 posts

Want to let go my mRO account:

mRO Eng Free Server. Prontera

Transcendence High Priest 99/70 x 10
Transcendence Paladin 99/70 x 5
Transcendence Lord Knight 99/70 x 3
Transcendence SinX x 2
Transcendence Ranger x 1

with openkore configuration together.

RM20 / account.
Included Full Best NPC Gear each account
Zeny 200k

PM Me.
KenDiriwan
post Sep 28 2012, 10:47 AM

2,277 posts

What is the avg player currently on mRO Eng Free ?
Scavia
post Oct 1 2012, 03:19 PM

531 posts

I love this game much but it lost now. I start playing RO in 2002 and stop in 2010 when my pc wad stolen by fcking thief. I lost my patch and lazy to play again because no have pc. Sell all my item in RM in 2010 and stop playing. But now, when i read this thread, i think i should play ro back to remind an old school memorize inside the mRo. Lol.

Any suggestion or guide for me?

Ex-char mRo : -
Tuxio [KAOS-IV] - LORD KNIGHT
HaN18
post Oct 3 2012, 10:45 AM

553 posts

flawlessro.com

AaronLooi
post Oct 4 2012, 10:35 AM

43 posts

Is malaysia ragnarok online - prontera server still alive or closed down?
If it is still there, can anybody provide me the link please? Thanks.
kenjixx
post Oct 4 2012, 11:03 AM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(AaronLooi @ Oct 4 2012, 10:35 AM)
Is malaysia ragnarok online - prontera server still alive or closed down?
If it is still there, can anybody provide me the link please? Thanks.
here cool2.gif
http://ro3.gameflier.com.my/index.php

liwei92
post Oct 5 2012, 01:16 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(HaN18 @ Oct 3 2012, 10:45 AM)
flawlessro.com
is the server good? i saw it on ratemyserver
kueyteowlou
post Oct 6 2012, 02:53 PM

4,093 posts

anyone still playing this game?
Go_up
post Oct 8 2012, 03:43 AM

Hallucinogen
917 posts

Epic game changed my life when I was 13.
Wt f it is damn memorable man !!
Reported in !! Inb4 Malaysia Chaos server , assassin cross 98lvl 98% , type : int / vit / str
In pop session I soul break people until they die muahahhahaha !!
Oh wait the Malaysia gm remove my Id account , how to trace them? I still remember pass n name

Since few years ago T. t
Jet23sky
post Oct 8 2012, 12:16 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(liwei92 @ Oct 5 2012, 01:16 AM)
is the server good? i saw it on ratemyserver
This server is from Philippines. You may need to use vpn to reduce the delay. smile.gif
jockey9009
post Oct 9 2012, 06:16 AM

22 posts

remember devil ro???
now its active back.. no donate item n balance item... i guees u should try it.. biggrin.gif
alexkos
post Oct 9 2012, 03:17 PM

2,275 posts

QUOTE(Go_up @ Oct 8 2012, 03:43 AM)
Epic game changed my life when I was 13.
Wt f it is damn memorable man !!
Reported in !! Inb4 Malaysia Chaos server , assassin cross 98lvl 98% , type : int / vit / str
In pop session I soul break people until they die muahahhahaha !!
Oh wait the Malaysia gm remove my Id account , how to trace them? I still remember pass n name

Since few years ago T. t
Wizard lv83 reporting in, Malaysia Chaos server, year 2003, that time the server was free until the last beta in Christmas event year 2002. Character still at turtle island.

Win? biggrin.gif

Jupitel thunder frost diver at al debaran alarm clip oridecon =DD
Go_up
post Oct 10 2012, 07:33 PM

Hallucinogen
917 posts

QUOTE(alexkos @ Oct 9 2012, 03:17 PM)
Wizard lv83 reporting in, Malaysia Chaos server, year 2003, that time the server was free until the last beta in Christmas event year 2002. Character still at turtle island.

Win? biggrin.gif

Jupitel thunder frost diver at al debaran alarm clip oridecon =DD
EPIC WIN 99% ---> frost--> jupider thunder ---->Zzzzzzzzzzz
darkeater
post Oct 11 2012, 08:10 PM

32 posts

come join Mro Prontera server...
liwei92
post Oct 11 2012, 11:11 PM

410 posts

playing talon ro now ..pretty fun
jockey9009
post Oct 14 2012, 05:22 AM

22 posts

for those people still seaching malaysia server i give the link... this is one of the best server long time ago when i im at 15years old... if people play this server before, the will know Marq The Dark Heart.. biggrin.gif
come... devil-ro is open back... show ur talent at there... no imba item..
http://www.devil-ro.org/cp/
Blesse
post Oct 29 2012, 02:52 AM

18 posts

Good old days. Downloading iRO... dumdeedum...
Ex MRO Iris player... Not sure to play classic or what, cause have no idea about all the advance classes... Quit RO some time before the Einbroch patch wink.gif
NightHeart
post Oct 29 2012, 04:29 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(Blesse @ Oct 29 2012, 02:52 AM)
Good old days. Downloading iRO... dumdeedum...
Ex MRO Iris player... Not sure to play classic or what, cause have no idea about all the advance classes... Quit RO some time before the Einbroch patch wink.gif
A lot of people commented that iRO is very laggy to play properly. What about you?
Blesse
post Oct 29 2012, 10:42 AM

18 posts

Decided to play iRO - Classic rclxms.gif
Forgot everything! The short cut keys, stats and stuff. rclxub.gif

IGN - Blesse. Anyone free to lvl up together? Haven't change job, doing job change quest. Going for an archer. Tank please. Hahahaha!

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Oct 29 2012, 04:29 AM)
A lot of people commented that iRO is very laggy to play properly. What about you?
So far, I've passed the training ground and roamed around Payon. No lag yet. 1000+ people in that server. I'm using Unifi 5M. But I'm sure it will during WOE tongue.gif

NightHeart
post Oct 29 2012, 04:13 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(Blesse @ Oct 29 2012, 10:42 AM)
1000+ people in that server
People or bots?
Frostlord
post Oct 29 2012, 04:18 PM

1,723 posts

used to play. am quite impressed with the element system. imo they are the only game that successfully implement pokemon-type-element-mechanic into a mmorpg game

used to play in MRO, lvl7x hunter. quit because too many bot sad.gif
Blesse
post Oct 29 2012, 05:05 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Oct 29 2012, 04:13 PM)
People or bots?
didn't manage to explore far yet, but saw quite a number of novices leveling at the newbie grounds, but in town many AFK traders as well... it's international RO, so it's kinda hard to tell yet...

Added on October 29, 2012, 8:42 pm
QUOTE(jockey9009 @ Oct 14 2012, 05:22 AM)
for those people still seaching malaysia server i give the link... this is one of the best server long time ago when i im at 15years old... if people play this server before, the will know Marq The Dark Heart.. biggrin.gif
come... devil-ro is open back... show ur talent at there... no imba  item..
http://www.devil-ro.org/cp/
yah, i remember devilRO! many players already? i might give it a try. but no friend there sad.gif

This post has been edited by Blesse: Oct 29 2012, 08:42 PM
NightHeart
post Oct 30 2012, 01:30 AM

3,991 posts

I always wonder how people manage to level/farm with x1 rates. My friend is asking me to join a x30 rates server which I felt it's a bit too low already.

BTW, devilRO has like 3 users online lol....how to play? I'd be more interested if there are like 200 online at least.

ra7v
post Nov 3 2012, 05:16 PM

32 posts

Just started playing iRO Yggdrasil server to try out, fun but no friend to tank... sad.gif

anyone here have char there wanna help?
MintDarker
post Nov 4 2012, 09:59 PM

187 posts

Im playing in IRO classic server. Stop playing since very long time ago and just started to play back few month back XD I would say classic server is a good server to play, since it just release not so long ago.
wen9x88
post Nov 4 2012, 10:06 PM

2,933 posts

ro 2 is coming Ragnarok Online 2 Legend of the Second
casio_z
post Nov 4 2012, 10:10 PM

131 posts

i remeber playing tis when i still in school..go to cybercafe just to play tis..damn fun and enjoy..

now all forgot aredi..may i know how can i get the games?
MintDarker
post Nov 4 2012, 10:13 PM

187 posts

If you're old player like me which not familiar with the new system, you can try IRO classic server. It is new server which 3rd job is not release yet with 1k+ player.

Im looking for My/sg guild too, anyone can add me? XD
casio_z
post Nov 4 2012, 10:15 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(MintDarker @ Nov 4 2012, 10:13 PM)
If you're old player like me which not familiar with the new system, you can try IRO classic server. It is new server which 3rd job is not release yet with 1k+ player.

Im looking for My/sg guild too, anyone can add me? XD
iro classic server eh?where can i get installer for tis game?any cd or download link?
MintDarker
post Nov 4 2012, 10:39 PM

187 posts

http://www.playragnarok.com/news/eventdetail.aspx?id=215&p=1

this is the link for IRO website
darkeater
post Nov 5 2012, 08:43 AM

32 posts

congratz to Japan, new champion of Ragnarok World Championship 2012.
finalmakers
post Nov 5 2012, 02:21 PM

223 posts

guys who play TalonRO here?...biggrin.gif
AbdullahCheng
post Nov 5 2012, 02:26 PM

67 posts

no private server discussion here.
keshr2k
post Nov 5 2012, 10:08 PM

Hey fellow Ragnarok online fans here is some welcoming news for all you guys. Recent speculations have show that asiasoft is planing to bring Ragnarok online 2 Legend of the Second in December. Play park has a countdown also stating the release of the next free to play Blockbuster.There is even a teaser with Asiasoft plastered at the start. He are some links as my refrences. So check it out guys.

http://www.mmoculture.com/2012/11/ragnarok...announced-soon/
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=playe...d&v=rrDakIk8Ubk
http://blockbuster.playpark.net/

SUSM4A1
post Nov 20 2012, 09:16 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

anyone here play sara server pm me?
Hiyuki
post Nov 21 2012, 07:02 PM

74 posts

hm... the classic server u guys are referring to... is it Classic.Loki?
keshr2k
post Nov 23 2012, 09:13 PM

QUOTE(Hiyuki @ Nov 21 2012, 07:02 PM)
hm... the classic server u guys are referring to... is it Classic.Loki?
Yes iRO Classic Loki

IGN: Titan
MichaelQueen
post Nov 28 2012, 09:24 AM

Ragnarok Online Meow Meow Island will launch on

28 November 2012.

Please stay tuned for more information.
Meow Meow Island

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EAuSxRENYAs&feature=youtu.be

This post has been edited by MichaelQueen: Dec 5 2012, 05:17 PM
Immunityx7
post Dec 5 2012, 03:33 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Nov 20 2012, 09:16 AM)
lulz sara server still alive?
MichaelQueen
post Dec 5 2012, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(Immunityx7 @ Dec 5 2012, 03:33 PM)
lulz sara server still alive?
coming to see ~
Immunityx7
post Dec 5 2012, 06:19 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(MichaelQueen @ Dec 5 2012, 05:10 PM)
coming to see ~
lol i forgot all the accounts id pw d sweat.gif

Here's a prontera server WOE vid to share

deyamato
post Dec 6 2012, 01:36 AM

419 posts

Im from eRO iris server until merged server forgot what name quitted at year 2006 or 2007 tongue.gif

This post has been edited by deyamato: Dec 6 2012, 01:38 AM
SUSM4A1
post Dec 9 2012, 01:05 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

DAFUQ cannot tele anymore..GF mad
lengcaiboy
post Dec 9 2012, 02:06 AM

543 posts

sara server?

free to play or ?
Jackwei94
post Dec 9 2012, 08:51 PM

164 posts

Anyone planning to play back the Sara Free Server?

Nyanmaru
post Dec 9 2012, 10:43 PM

267 posts

gonna be playing back the iRo classic server.
Jackwei94
post Dec 10 2012, 12:01 AM

164 posts

Did u play the classic server with s/w such lowerping?

This post has been edited by Jackwei94: Dec 10 2012, 12:09 AM
Llyeton
post Dec 10 2012, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(sniperz @ Dec 9 2012, 11:38 PM)
I missed my eRO Prontera moments. Created almost 15 or 20 so-so quality video of the WoE by my awesome guild SOS , RcN.
You sound familiar to me.. Haha.. SOS alliance is..??

Added on December 10, 2012, 11:36 am
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Nov 20 2012, 09:16 AM)
PM ME~~ I might be coming back to Sara server!

QUOTE(Jackwei94 @ Dec 9 2012, 08:51 PM)
Anyone planning to play back the Sara Free Server?
Me me... just found my old ID! Hahaha...!! Pm me?

This post has been edited by Llyeton: Dec 10 2012, 11:36 AM
Nyanmaru
post Dec 10 2012, 12:50 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(Llyeton @ Dec 10 2012, 11:32 AM)
You sound familiar to me.. Haha.. SOS alliance is..??

Added on December 10, 2012, 11:36 am

PM ME~~ I might be coming back to Sara server!
Me me... just found my old ID! Hahaha...!! Pm me?
sara server is the iRO rite?
then i be playing that.dling now.

guys,i on9 at table with my bro on another laptop,suddenly i heard the tune at the thief place..i ask is he playing ro?then he say yeah..new world.what is dat?another private server?
Jackwei94
post Dec 10 2012, 01:08 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Nyanmaru @ Dec 10 2012, 12:50 PM)
sara server is the iRO rite?
then i be playing that.dling now.

guys,i on9 at table with my bro on another laptop,suddenly i heard the tune at the thief place..i ask is he playing ro?then he say yeah..new world.what is dat?another private server?
No no... it mRO. Here the link ---->http://ro3.gameflier.com.my/index.php

lolx, which server ur bro playing?
Nyanmaru
post Dec 10 2012, 01:19 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(Jackwei94 @ Dec 10 2012, 01:08 PM)
No no... it mRO.  Here the link ---->http://ro3.gameflier.com.my/index.php

lolx, which server ur bro playing?
oo..so not the same?i am dling from the link you gave.same link.here got say SARA + FREE , i tot Sara server in this.

dont know,later i check.he oni say new world oni.i oso dont understand.

but nice hearing the Ro tune after 9 year not playing

Added on December 10, 2012, 2:00 pminb4 guys what srver u all are playing?

free to play?

This post has been edited by Nyanmaru: Dec 10 2012, 02:00 PM
Jackwei94
post Dec 10 2012, 03:23 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Nyanmaru @ Dec 10 2012, 01:19 PM)
oo..so not the same?i am dling from the link you gave.same link.here got say SARA + FREE , i tot Sara server in this.

dont know,later i check.he oni say new world oni.i oso dont understand.

but nice hearing the Ro tune after 9 year not playing

Added on December 10, 2012, 2:00 pminb4 guys what srver u all are playing?

free to play?
Tried the Sara server, yap, it free now... but almost seem like ghost town.. only few ppl vending at prontera
Llyeton
post Dec 10 2012, 07:07 PM

QUOTE(Jackwei94 @ Dec 10 2012, 03:23 PM)
Tried the Sara server, yap, it free now... but almost seem like ghost town.. only few ppl vending at prontera
Totally agree! Now downloading the iRO classic server. 1k++ active users and B*T free accordingly to source.
WhoIsKenneth
post Dec 12 2012, 03:28 AM

99 posts

playing SARA now.. from scratch again
imahappyklown
post Dec 12 2012, 02:33 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(Llyeton @ Dec 10 2012, 07:07 PM)
Totally agree! Now downloading the iRO classic server. 1k++ active users and B*T free accordingly to source.
Wait,no BOTS?fo real?I wanna join!RO2 turning out to be kinda of a letdown.

Added on December 12, 2012, 2:39 pmAw man,just realized. The settings are kinda hardcore

This post has been edited by imahappyklown: Dec 12 2012, 02:39 PM
kueyteowlou
post Dec 12 2012, 05:31 PM

4,093 posts

playing MRO free prontera server
Jackwei94
post Dec 12 2012, 10:51 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Dec 12 2012, 05:31 PM)
playing MRO free prontera server
May I ask how the condition inside? a lot ppl? Sry ya, these few day try a lot mmo, lazy download client ady sweat.gif
Go_up
post Dec 13 2012, 12:51 AM

Hallucinogen
917 posts

RO rocks, wanna play RO2 together? we need a huge party from lowyat!!!
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry56767502
SUSM4A1
post Dec 13 2012, 09:58 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

FARK GF.....
sara no tele...have to walk~~nah seng like this how to go mvp map...sien!!!
Jackwei94
post Dec 13 2012, 10:02 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 13 2012, 09:58 AM)
FARK GF.....
sara no tele...have to walk~~nah seng like this how to go mvp map...sien!!!
The website show today gonna merge server.. maybe after that got tele ady xD
SUSM4A1
post Dec 13 2012, 10:03 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(Jackwei94 @ Dec 13 2012, 10:02 AM)
The website show today gonna merge server.. maybe after that got tele ady xD
no tele la...website said creamy card no more effect
darkeater
post Dec 15 2012, 09:59 AM

32 posts

free server player here.. biggrin.gif
KelvPwc
post Dec 15 2012, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(Llyeton @ Dec 10 2012, 07:07 PM)
hmm, not really bot free..theres still some of it..i been playing iro classic from the 1st day of server launch.

Agi Knight:Skyblue
Nyanmaru
post Dec 16 2012, 08:27 AM

267 posts

guys,why in eRO keeps failing to connect or disconnect to server?before the server select,after insert id and password.sometimes can,but if i screw up on the pin input,slow a bit,then disconnected and keep like that for some time
ahbenchai
post Dec 16 2012, 02:36 PM

what do you mean you people?
1,210 posts

QUOTE(KelvPwc @ Dec 15 2012, 03:06 PM)
hmm, not really bot free..theres still some of it..i been playing iro classic from the 1st day of server launch.

Agi Knight:Skyblue
bro, hows the latency from malaysia player to IRO

i am tempted to come back playing, since IRO has good population but its international, always have ping issue for me.
KelvPwc
post Dec 16 2012, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Dec 16 2012, 02:36 PM)
bro, hows the latency from malaysia player to IRO

i am tempted to come back playing, since IRO has good population but its international, always have ping issue for me.
well..i'm from sabah..i got no problem with the latency.. but there is a program which reduce your latency and make the game smooth alot =D.its like rm18 per month, still acceptable for me. =D
ahbenchai
post Dec 16 2012, 04:22 PM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(KelvPwc @ Dec 16 2012, 04:21 PM)
well..i'm from sabah..i got no problem with the latency.. but there is a program which reduce your latency and make the game smooth alot =D.its like rm18 per month, still acceptable for me. =D
ok man, sounds good

can help me out with some potion donation when i start playing? lolols
KelvPwc
post Dec 16 2012, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Dec 16 2012, 04:22 PM)
ok man, sounds good

can help me out with some potion donation when i start playing? lolols
lol, sure.
Nyanmaru
post Dec 17 2012, 05:27 AM

267 posts

now can login,but map problem???me when choose character,after loading,can hear the sound at izlude,but then gameflier crash.f*** this.prontera server.

considering change to iRO
ahbenchai
post Dec 22 2012, 01:53 PM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(KelvPwc @ Dec 16 2012, 06:25 PM)
lol, sure.
bro which server u play, i play in loki classic
KelvPwc
post Dec 22 2012, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Dec 22 2012, 01:53 PM)
bro which server u play, i play in loki classic
Classic Loki..=D
ahbenchai
post Dec 22 2012, 06:03 PM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(KelvPwc @ Dec 22 2012, 05:16 PM)
Classic Loki..=D
what name? imma add u as fren
KelvPwc
post Dec 22 2012, 06:17 PM

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Dec 22 2012, 06:03 PM)
what name? imma add u as fren
Skyblue
SUSM4A1
post Dec 26 2012, 02:01 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

RO server is down the drain
revilion
post Jan 1 2013, 10:30 PM

37 posts

Downloaded IRO, but can't seem to play it? I tried clicking Loki Classic server but after awhile then it states " failed to connect to server". Chaos can go into the create character place, but when try to create it always states "name already exsist". zzzzzzz

0.2194sec    1.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:48 AM