The Official iPhone 4S Discussion Thread v4!, NO SPAM, CHITCHATTY POST

adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 05:55 PM

694 posts

maxis here i would like to say to u,

PLS surprise us.....with you most amazing plan YET in order to suit the iphone 4s (the most amazing iphone yet)
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 05:57 PM

694 posts

i been maxis for 12 years as well.....although there might be no improvement but still i find it is still the best coverage network..among all telcos as i m klang valley.....
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 05:58 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(hunkofaman @ Dec 12 2011, 05:56 PM)
X = xpensive
haha....where got expensive bro..

i think their plan n rate r really competitive.....
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 05:59 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(jay2011 @ Dec 12 2011, 05:57 PM)
adrian you are too over..hahahha..
maybe there is bit over...but i just wanna let u guys know..

in maxis i trust/ support
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 06:05 PM

694 posts

tell u wat guys.....digi is playing trick with the word 'SAVE'

for instance: they now name their lowest plan is iDIGI 88

iDIGI 88 = u pay RM 60 but if with direct debit RM 55
device for digi iphone 16gb = rm 2090....

then they will tell ya..... 88-60/88-55 = 28/33 per month

so 24months is 28/33 x 24 = 672/792 + u save 200 from purchasing device.....so in total u save RM872/992.

save? i dun think so...this is totally marketing wit insisting u save how much how much....

iDIGI 88 is just a name.....for example: maxis can do one also ivalue plan 188 but u pay 88 save rm100?

2 year save 2400...even more right?
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 06:07 PM

694 posts

i study digi plan for sometime n i think this is a bit 'cheating or dishonest' in my perception....

i been to digi center, i ask the staff how much is it for iphone 4 then they keep telling me how much i save.....
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 06:10 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Dec 12 2011, 06:07 PM)
havent look it that way yawn.gif wow...... i must be tricked by digi ....  shocking.gif
u digi user?
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 06:12 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(dinozilla @ Dec 12 2011, 06:10 PM)
depends on ur choice la...

last time i also get 1yr for 3gs, also thinking on don wan let bond too long...who know might consider new 1...
end up i din...stick on til now...probably would hav been stick on if not it starts shows some issue...n 2 yrs seems its okay to go for new now...
so i probably won't be liking to go 5 when it comes out...soonest is 5s....so i will consider 24mth...

for those who will want to change new phone annually.....sure 12mth giv less trouble then...
is too early to say bro...

because all of us dunno how the iphone 5 will be.... definitely there will be cosmetic changes n improvement of overall perfomance...

i told myself not getting 4s in the very first time or maybe b4 it launch....but apple product are iresistable...

but at the end still up to personal preference
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 06:14 PM

694 posts

let's wait n SEE!!
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 06:33 PM

694 posts

Everyone r u ready for the comig excitement from maxis? ......
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 06:44 PM

694 posts

i can't wait anymore....
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 06:46 PM

694 posts

the teaser r like killing me softly..
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 06:48 PM

694 posts

how many more minute to go guys?
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 06:49 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Dec 12 2011, 06:48 PM)
on a side note : http://twitter.com/TengkuSophia <--- this girl is like bashing on ISLAM and Malaysia..... what the hell??

She is a christian, with an islam dad and a christian mom [indonesian] i think
ei..apa ni? i tot only iphone 4s ...now got entertainment news ya?
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 06:52 PM

694 posts

the plan u have been waiting for.....

is coming..
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 06:52 PM

694 posts

just in a blink of yes maybe....

n u can plan ur budget.....
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 06:57 PM

694 posts

why still havent release yet...already an hour!!
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 07:01 PM

694 posts

so anything terjadi?
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 07:03 PM

694 posts

i m getting nervous liao....
adrian23
post Dec 12 2011, 07:09 PM