QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 13 2011, 06:03 PM)
My thoughts exactly.... u shld see the paint chips on your bumper, bonnet, boot, and even roof, all appear after one year having the car....

haha HSK thanks for the advice, see la if they quote for repaint i might go for the roof part only, if they no reply me back i also lazy la, wait few years full repaint lol. but need to send back there or can do outside for full respray/repaint? just afraid that the roof part is abit teruk coz is exposed, but won't so fast kena rust one rite?
QUOTE(desertkids @ Dec 13 2011, 06:05 PM)
miao miao!miao miao!miao miao!!
2nite drink like nobody business..then rape her miao miao!!!
OZLEE service damn bad!!!!
my fren help me get the car from ozlee, but my fren is freelancer la. so not really his fault also. lol
QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 13 2011, 06:05 PM)
Front bumper if chip abit.. just forget it me lah.... the next time u go down the highway at 250KMH u will see your bumper kena machinegun..... chip until pengsan
250Kmph? lol my balls not made of steel kakakaa. i only concerned the roof part only.
QUOTE(XCInspire @ Dec 13 2011, 06:05 PM)
Bring the whole gang there surround the fella... paint or not? Dun paint, we paint ur sc red... hahahaha...
paint silver can? hehe
This post has been edited by 8431: Dec 13 2011, 06:09 PM