[WTS]HEAVYARM∎KEYBOARD∎HOUSE★CM TK MX BLUE 349~, IN:CM STORM STRAFE 499|RAZER BW CHROMA~★

LeoLilieno
post Feb 21 2015, 01:53 PM

542 posts

Bro.. Am looking for a gaming keyboard. Any recommendation?
LeoLilieno
post Feb 23 2015, 04:00 PM

542 posts

Budget is RM400 plus mouse bro....
LeoLilieno
post Feb 24 2015, 11:35 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(heavyarm @ Feb 24 2015, 11:14 AM)
So you want us to recommend you a mouse as well is it?

Can I know your preferences for the keyboard?
What switch are you looking for?
Do you want tenkeyless or full layout?
Do you want backlit or without backlit?

Regards,
Leslie
I want full layout and backlit as well. As for switches, which one is good for gaming?
LeoLilieno
post Feb 24 2015, 02:23 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(heavyarm @ Feb 24 2015, 01:00 PM)
Different people have different preferences though  sad.gif

But usually people would take blue or red for gaming. Blue has the tactile feedback and has clicky sound. Red has no tactile feedback and no sound but it is light.

Regards,
Leslie
If I were to take Red Switch, what recommendation you have?
LeoLilieno
post Feb 24 2015, 02:55 PM

542 posts

Comparing Ducky Zero with Tesoro Durandal, which one is better?
LeoLilieno
post Feb 24 2015, 03:53 PM

542 posts

Whats the original price of Tesoro Durandal? If I go to your shop to pick up, any more discount?
LeoLilieno
post Mar 3 2015, 01:57 PM

542 posts

Whats your operating hour? Open on sunday or not?
LeoLilieno
post Mar 6 2015, 02:56 PM

542 posts

Tesoro Durandal Red Switches still available? COD at SS2 can or not? if can, I will take one mouse from you. Kindly advice.

0.0314sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:11 PM