QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Dec 9 2011, 12:43 PM)
how upgraded do u wish?all disc is it?
navara's 400+Nm is still front disc and rear drum
but of course i also wish for all disc...for less problem/peace of mind
New Proton Exora Bold and Transformer Prime, now with tebu yo!
Dec 9 2011, 12:55 PM
3,582 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
Dec 9 2011, 01:44 PM
Dec 9 2011, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(don^don @ Dec 9 2011, 02:48 PM) i think everyone misinterpret me on that. what i mean is, CVT can work with turbo engine, but they wear out CVT drivetrains more actually, thus your CVT "rosak" more easily compared to normal gears. i actually prefer dual-clutch for force induced engines. i dn't think so...its just a small turboand the car isn't like a 3 sec car....it only improves abit of the pickup(torque) and i think this is improved alot version...they use campro CFE...and this already solve the underpower problem somemore now they're mating it with a CVT GB which makes the pickup much faster than usual 4AT so this car is gonna be very powerful, very fast pickup and very smooth This post has been edited by MR_alien: Dec 9 2011, 03:01 PM |
Dec 9 2011, 03:37 PM
Dec 9 2011, 06:52 PM
Dec 9 2011, 06:53 PM
Dec 9 2011, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 9 2011, 06:18 PM) price onlyexperience on driving it = total NIGHTMARE its not worthed to buy a car solely becuz it has a better 2nd hand price and not having a good driving experience i dn't know why ppl care so much abt the 2nd hand value while the car itself sarks big time...its just not worthed |
Dec 9 2011, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 9 2011, 07:40 PM) better than toyotanot to say toyota is bad but the local model are really not worthed compare to proton/perodua paid X2 price but quality is worse than p1/p2 if wan toyota...better buy those japanese model...those are real toyota the only local toyota model that i see worthed is only hilux but the new hilux isn't as tough as the old ones already...quality dropped the only downside is the underpower engine but can be compensated with unichip the other model...totally not worthed especially avanza....rumors say avanza is design by the accounting department...main purpose is to cut cost and for low income ppl(not really low income in fact) i sit on avanza be4....NVH way worse than my saga blm...everywhere vibrate....my saga blm doesn't even vibrate....soundproof is on par with saga which doesn't even comes with soundproof so for a better 2nd hand price...buying an avanza is totally nt worthed at all |
Dec 9 2011, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Dec 9 2011, 08:17 PM) that's why lor....they keep recycle it but still the same old tech inside and spec list still no improvements inside.price still rip off ya....that why its call a new model but in reality is still a facelift cuz engine, GB, chasis is still sameonly if these are new model or upgraded thn only can consider new model...if not still facelift like vios |
Dec 9 2011, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 9 2011, 08:24 PM) acterly i have the avanza which i let the mah chai worker use.. haha....the NVH rough engine ..like i said...the car doesn't even come with soundproof compare to avanza full soundproofonly thing i complain about the avanza is the rear wheel likes to hop over bumps and high engine rpm at 110kmh.. the blm saga not really that great as well.. somehow not there yet.. quite alot of NVH rough engine, heavy steering , etc.. heavy steering is actually the advantage of proton...or should i say the nature of lotus handling when u cruise highway..that heavy steering will enable u to drive with 1-2 finger yet car is still so stable and cornering also very confident in the other hand...the super soft toyota steering is their weaknesses....when they drive slow or fast also need to hold it tightly with 2 hand..so tight like its going to loss control if next time u drive european car like merc and BMW...u'll know why...and dnt complain heavy steering at that time ps: not just toyota, p2 as well cuz they're the same This post has been edited by MR_alien: Dec 9 2011, 08:31 PM |
Dec 9 2011, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 9 2011, 08:34 PM) if only blm got super handling due to heavy steering.. sorry but it's not even nearly as stable as my swift at high speed say above 120kmh.. not to mention light steering cars like akod and teana in my garage.. not to say super handlingjust that that heavy steering is better when u drive on highway or high speed...u dn't need to grab the steering so tight corner is not brilliant but consider very good for that price..and somemore saga's height is quiet high...not really low i saw alot of toyota and p2 drivers holding their steering so tight with 2 hand when even driving slow |
Dec 10 2011, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(sct @ Dec 10 2011, 12:57 PM) price range..all abt price rangedid u see alot of lancer on the road?..no...thn dn't expect to see that much inspira on the road as well....not alot can afford do u see alot of exora on the road..yes...thn u'll see quiet a lot of this exora bold on the road its a matter of affordability and what ppl see in that car...worthed or not |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0255sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:32 AM |