The future of casino?, if Pahang taken over News
Junsan123
Dec 9 2011, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(ctrl_alt_del @ Dec 9 2011, 04:13 PM) I thought there are police officer at the entrance to check IC?? If any muslim caught inside casino, just terminate the police officer for not doing their job, pretty simple. You still don't understand !! they want the non- muslims to help them from convicting sins ! meaning kalau mau main , pergi main jauh jauh ! ini rumah saya, kalau saya tengok kamu main dan saya tak dapat main, badan & mata saya gatal !
gundamsp01
Dec 9 2011, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(NaShRiCk @ Dec 9 2011, 04:13 PM) Tutup Casino.. Tutup Ekonomi... the economy will not be affected much...but we have to find new country to compare with since there will be no more "we r still better than Zimbabwe"
dr2k3
Dec 9 2011, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(Junsan123 @ Dec 9 2011, 04:17 PM) You still don't understand !! they want the non- muslims to help them from convicting sins ! meaning kalau mau main , pergi main jauh jauh ! ini rumah saya, kalau saya tengok kamu main dan saya tak dapat main, badan & mata saya gatal !  they jelly~~
SUSHITMAN316
Dec 9 2011, 04:20 PM

The power of haram elements in this world are far too strong for ordinary Malays to handle.
SUSChill4x
Dec 9 2011, 04:22 PM

thread ini adalah haram.
paogiv3r
Dec 9 2011, 04:34 PM
abang, let me tell you, all the contribution of genting surely is given to the party that controls the state. but it has been longsap by BN for their own use. If PAS take over BN is putting up a news that genting will be close when PAS take over, this is clearly to scare the investor and to vote for BN.
What loss ruling party have if yearly 50% of genting profit sharing with the new elected party? They can even do better things to grow a better malaysia, the problem isnt with genting, it's with people who longsap the $$
LayDee
Dec 9 2011, 04:37 PM
yea rite, DAP won't let em do so lol, and PAS as usual will go "okay....". Certain race still need a place to gamble liek genting
This post has been edited by LayDee: Dec 9 2011, 04:39 PM
ciavin
Dec 9 2011, 04:38 PM

I also think its better to close the casino. Lots of people are in gambling debts. This is very serious oledi. Lots of aunty and uncle went up and gamble. Some even quit their job and "work" inside the casino. Even the MCA also organize a workshop for those addicted gambler. Only close the casino but not the whole genting. People and tourist will still go Genting for holidays and this will not effect the revenue thing right?
katijar
Dec 9 2011, 04:41 PM
close it and turn it into a muzium of sin.
paogiv3r
Dec 9 2011, 04:42 PM
people go holiday genting 80% are going to casino, why you wanna go haunted hill with full of ghost stories, to play theme park?
paogiv3r
Dec 9 2011, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(abang @ Dec 9 2011, 03:41 PM) indeed, we must support PR. better closed casino than songlap everywhere i tot u support PAS few tered away now PR?
SUSChill4x

simple all casino entry must have a scanner for your mykad. if mykad says above 21 then entry fee is RM100 per day. if passport for foreigners free. if mykad says holder is muslim entry fee RM>9000.00
paogiv3r
QUOTE(ciavin @ Dec 9 2011, 04:38 PM) I also think its better to close the casino. Lots of people are in gambling debts. This is very serious oledi. Lots of aunty and uncle went up and gamble. Some even quit their job and "work" inside the casino. Even the MCA also organize a workshop for those addicted gambler. Only close the casino but not the whole genting. People and tourist will still go Genting for holidays and this will not effect the revenue thing right? you must be 2" havent grow up, aunty and uncle went up there to spare their free time to enjoy. not to gamble the fortune away
paogiv3r
Dec 9 2011, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(Chill4x @ Dec 9 2011, 04:44 PM) simple all casino entry must have a scanner for your mykad. if mykad says above 21 then entry fee is RM100 per day. if passport for foreigners free. if mykad says holder is muslim entry fee RM>9000.00 u give the guard RM50-100 he like never see u pass by for muslim
lck*G9
Dec 9 2011, 04:46 PM
i just cant understand human being again... if there is shit on the floor and if you see it there... are you going to step on it???
similarly, if you know there's a casino and you already knew it the moment you are born... why do you still wanna go there???
only can say one thing... stupid!
this is why religious laws are not meant for governing the country...
SUSChill4x
Dec 9 2011, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(paogiv3r @ Dec 9 2011, 04:45 PM) u give the guard RM50-100 he like never see u pass by for muslim  no guard involved la. the entry scanner is based on the chip with the lrt rails.
mugenz
Dec 9 2011, 04:47 PM
Maybe Zaman Flintstone can still use religious laws.
ctrl_alt_del
Dec 9 2011, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(Chill4x @ Dec 9 2011, 04:46 PM) no guard involved la. the entry scanner is based on the chip with the lrt rails. You'll see a lot of part timers shouting outside *anyone want to rent IC*
SUSryanliew87
Dec 9 2011, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(lck*G9 @ Dec 9 2011, 04:46 PM) i just cant understand human being again... if there is shit on the floor and if you see it there... are you going to step on it??? similarly, if you know there's a casino and you already knew it the moment you are born... why do you still wanna go there??? only can say one thing... stupid! this is why religious laws are not meant for governing the country... this pretty much sums up those ppl
ciavin
Dec 9 2011, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(paogiv3r @ Dec 9 2011, 04:44 PM) you must be 2" havent grow up, aunty and uncle went up there to spare their free time to enjoy. not to gamble the fortune away Not sure whether they spare free time or etc. Michael Chong is the head of Ah Long