> New draft law will jail unlicensed IT professional, IT industry in Malaysia is finished. Serious Talk

Syaz1
post Dec 10 2011, 02:16 AM

86 posts

i'm surprised no BN supporters try to claim we're blowing facts out of proportion. after all, they accused us of doing the same with the PAB2011.

shakehead.gif i'm getting tired of this stupid gomen la...

QUOTE(khelben @ Dec 9 2011, 01:02 PM)
u tak suka, u lawan.
rclxms.gif

great words!

QUOTE(Laser Beam @ Dec 9 2011, 02:30 PM)
Malaysia ni, makin lama makin teruk.
kan dah betul, slalu ada dasar pandang ke afrika, skrang kita ikut undang2 nigeria!

QUOTE(ichi_24 @ Dec 9 2011, 03:40 PM)
rais yatim, our goddamn information communication minister
mad.gif i feel like throwing something at his coconut head right now.
Syaz1
post Dec 10 2011, 02:19 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Dec 10 2011, 02:10 AM)
No matter what everyone says..

YOU KNOW THIS BILL IS GONNA GET A GREEN LIGHT ANYWAY wink.gif
mad.gif we're f***ing useless generation who dono how to fight back.

shit, time for me to grow bigger balls.
Syaz1
post Dec 10 2011, 02:24 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 10 2011, 02:20 AM)
Wat do u suggest? I don't mind civil war
major street protests like BERSIH would be a good start. feddup oredi, and as an IT fella this proposed bill just hits too close to home.
Syaz1
post Dec 10 2011, 02:29 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(NoobboyZzZ @ Dec 10 2011, 02:25 AM)
do you know mostly IT worker also keyboard warrior? goverment try to make us have a hard time
, i though we citizen build up goverment is for our safety but not NOT.
we must do something before too late
and
mean now i need to format pc by it self also get sue ? lol ?
hmm.gif no doubt...

a lot of the stuff i learn about computing, i learn before i even started secondary school. now i help out families and friends with computing problems. now illegal for me to help them, sucks...

we shud have Keyboard Revolution!
Syaz1
post Dec 10 2011, 02:38 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 10 2011, 02:35 AM)
Well if it really happens count me in
same here, dun care if i've graduated or not, dont want UUCA to be an excuse not to attend protest anymoar. last time my parent dont allow me to protest, now see what happen, i din speak up, now i regret. definitely wanna protest if they decide to pass this bill and anymore stupid draconian future bills.
Syaz1
post Dec 10 2011, 02:47 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(akisendro @ Dec 10 2011, 02:38 AM)
even keyboard warrior can influence the mass protest .. .remember the ARAB spring ... the words just spiral among the netizens at 1st ...... but after a while .. the man in power are now history .. not only for 1 country ... but almost every arab country were affected ...

here..... still remember the GE 2008 ???? how those political blogs have influences the urban voters ....... i really doubt when someone told me the keyboard warrior cannot do anything with this ... in fact this is the best thing we can have .... remember .. the thing that you cant take from the person away is the IDEA ... one move can rattle down and deny the 2/3 majority last time ..  and now .. i dont think its possible with the mass movement started with just a simple words/post from these so called "KEYBOARD WARRIOR" ... sorry for the TLDR
keyboard warriors also have a certain level of patience. when ur livelihood is under threat from the gomen, expect major resistance. this new bill proposal infuriates me even more than the PAB did...

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 10 2011, 02:42 AM)
Yea. I actually regretted tat I didn't went for the bersih thing. Then last couple of weeks I went to d assembly bill protest. We have to fight wat is rightfully ours
i've been trying to join many protests for now, but parents dont allow, too scared of the gomen. i think next time i'll definitely sneak out to protest.

Syaz1
post Dec 10 2011, 03:00 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(soujiro_seta @ Dec 10 2011, 02:53 AM)
do u really know what r u protesting about?
dey brother dont insult my intelligence biggrin.gif

of course i know. i still remember the many protests i wanted to join but cant, like bersih, aziz bari, anti-PAB, etc.

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 10 2011, 02:54 AM)
Haha tat is normal. Tell ur parents this is ur generation. Its no longer our parents generation but ours. We are d one who is gonna live for another 50 years or so. And wat these dumb ppl are doing will affect us in the long run. Tell this to ur parents maybe they will understand.
exactly my point, but sometimes i just too good, always obey them. and yes, oredi told them, hard time making them seeing my point. tongue.gif

0.0231sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:41 PM