for the ipone style auto rotate...anything wrong with gallery?
SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V 21, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first
Dec 8 2011, 07:36 PM
1,446 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
for the ipone style auto rotate...anything wrong with gallery?
Dec 10 2011, 12:08 AM
wat's LTE stands for?
Dec 10 2011, 05:28 PM
with siyah 2.4.2 topo...i cant use wireless mouse.....is it kernel matter?
Dec 11 2011, 10:15 PM
jelly defence lagi syiok......cute character and music...
after that, install jelly band....fun!!!! |
Dec 18 2011, 12:13 AM
my i9100 suddenly screen turn green tint...but after reboot, back to normal...
why is this happening? is it a sign of failure? |
Dec 19 2011, 09:13 AM
I install betterbatterystats, how to check the wakelock stuff?
Dec 19 2011, 12:45 PM
Dec 19 2011, 02:34 PM
Dec 19 2011, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 19 2011, 02:41 PM) You got poor battery life is it? Only thing i see is friendcaster causing wakelock. Some users have also reported this. QUOTE(rattan @ Dec 19 2011, 02:40 PM) using checkrom v4, with latest dk bkernelif friendcastor is causing the wakelock, mean better dun use it? |
Dec 19 2011, 05:36 PM
Dec 20 2011, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Dec 20 2011, 04:03 PM) Conservative should be the best. Lionheart is a setting to tweak the conservative to maintain a balance between performance and battery life. Try it InstructionsSome kernel's init.d can't support extensions. Best to use it without extensions in init.d actually. Added on December 20, 2011, 4:05 pm Just added this in the first post: Note: /sdcard/bolt_scripts will need to be copied manually from the main CWM zip. There is a bug in CWM5 that sdcard can't be mounted correctly. Not sure why. Copy the CWM zip and all the addons you need to your internal sdcard Mount /data, /system and /sdcard in CWM (IMPORTANT!) (When mounted, it will show "unmount /system" for example. This means that an unmounted partition will show a "mount /system" for the /system partition) Install using CWM all the CWM zips without needing a reboot in between Wait for bootup Open up Script Manager and launch /sdcard/bolt_scripts/remount[device] (e.g. remounti9000) as Root (The skull icon) and as Boot (The wheel icon). Open up Script Manager and launch /sdcard/bolt_scripts/sqlite_optimize as Root (The skull icon). This script can be used arbitrarily at anytime that you want. Don't load it as boot or copy it to init.d though, it'll significantly slow down your boot up as the script is a very long running script. ???? PROFIT i follow this way...am i correct? when we reboot the phone, we need to do the steps again? This post has been edited by sunnyboy: Dec 20 2011, 07:12 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0218sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:50 AM |