SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V 21, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

busted
post Dec 14 2011, 11:27 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Dec 14 2011, 11:09 AM)
Anybody playing empires and allies on S2??
Seems laggy when played..
=(
G or non-G version ?
busted
post Dec 14 2011, 11:33 AM

167 posts

ANyone tested install the tegra2 which allow u to play tegra game?(stated in the 1st page)
Is it really works ?
busted
post Dec 14 2011, 11:50 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Dec 14 2011, 11:47 AM)
Did you try to connect into different usb port?
Mine also same but is usb port problems...
Solve it by changing to other avail usb port...
OMG!! I wish i could install TurkbeyRom..i see it on XDA and look very nice drool.gif
busted
post Dec 15 2011, 11:32 AM

167 posts

Guys, root explorer under system/app, what sort of thing which is quite useless and can deleted ?
busted
post Dec 15 2011, 12:01 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(11768 @ Dec 15 2011, 11:35 AM)
If you have Titanium Backup PRO, I suggest you to frost it instead of deleting it.
yeah..is a good suggestion, but too many rubish for me, cannot pretend just ignore it for me, like those street.apk, gamehub.apk..
what else did u frost, maybe i can delete.. tongue.gif
busted
post Dec 15 2011, 12:07 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Dec 15 2011, 12:03 PM)
deta!!! spiral hell of bootloop  laugh.gif

wat u mean by change the phone battery with an app? i dun get it. if u mean flash some zip files to change the theme or smtg like dat, try to use odin and flash back stock firmware. flashing only stock kernel itself wont help much.
i think i understand ur situation, if im not mistaken u r installing an apps in the market which it describe can change your battery icon on the status bar, and it might require u to restart and installed it. I try it before and i pass to my roomate and he jz solve to me in 10 mins, i dun think u need to send back..it should be framework issue, correct me if im wrong
busted
post Dec 15 2011, 12:14 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Dec 15 2011, 12:09 PM)
u quote me for wat? i'm not the victim here rclxub.gif
haha, sorry..easily get sleepy in the office around this clock. tongue.gif

0.0405sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:06 AM