129 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V 21, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

tshin810
post Dec 10 2011, 10:17 PM

1,256 posts

Red Moon now, if you can see in the sky.
post Dec 10 2011, 10:20 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 10 2011, 08:04 PM)
Just got my white non G thumbup.gif

But the scrolling part where you input application into your homescreen is laggy leh? Same problem I face testing those demo units in Samsung store.

Wonder if I have to run my phone longer and see how it goes? Does the 'lag' somehow go away after some time?
Are you using TouchWiz? It wouldn't lag. In fact other launcher will lag, but this wont. Because this is the only launcher that is hardware accelerated for us. Try put on some live wallpaper into those third party launcher and you get what I mean. Some launcher even the app drawer is not smooth.
reijikageyama
post Dec 10 2011, 10:23 PM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

QUOTE(tenchi0205 @ Dec 10 2011, 10:15 PM)
Brought Pano only
can you try not disconnecting from internet (data/wifi) and see if it's still usable?

cos i saw reviews said need internet connection to its licensing server doh.gif
gin&tonic
post Dec 10 2011, 10:27 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 10 2011, 10:09 PM)
Aiyaaaa why my phone not compatible with Voice Search (in android Market)?? sad.gif
Yup, my also cannot la. Weird.
Shizuru
post Dec 10 2011, 10:31 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(kesz @ Dec 10 2011, 10:15 PM)
may i know the status like H,E,3G is under digi data plan during suft net?So,just tick the "use data packet" consider using data plan already?
yes
kesz
post Dec 10 2011, 10:34 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Dec 10 2011, 10:31 PM)
yes
may i know y sometime my friend data usage will turn to E and sometime H.Sometime 3G will appear.Is it depend location?
botakbin
post Dec 10 2011, 10:36 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(kesz @ Dec 10 2011, 10:34 PM)
may i know y sometime my friend data usage will turn to E and sometime H.Sometime 3G will appear.Is it depend location?
yup.. signal strength and hence the speed.
SUSdestEX
post Dec 10 2011, 10:51 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 10 2011, 10:09 PM)
Aiyaaaa why my phone not compatible with Voice Search (in android Market)?? sad.gif
your phone and all sgs2 should be pre-installed with voice search wert.
bananalow
post Dec 10 2011, 10:55 PM

1,547 posts

hi ~~ anyone know why whenever i restart my phone ~~ all my pic in gallery gone ~~ haiz~~

On checkrom 3.1.1 with DK 2.3 kernel~ ><"
eddie2020
post Dec 10 2011, 10:59 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(reijikageyama @ Dec 10 2011, 09:46 PM)
rofl your link

anyways i saw that as well but don't think will be buying it =/
when i use swiftkey i miss swype; when i use swype i miss swiftkey's prediction

if only someone somewhere can fix these 2 up together, that would be the bestest keyboard ever! laugh.gif

your hanging is really weird sweat.gif since you rooted slowly investigate brows.gif
ya.. if combine sure nice..
my hang usually if install some apps can solve after reboot, it hang cant enter it anymore..
jz nw is hang cant press any button, take off battery.. hope it wont happen again..

QUOTE(kesz @ Dec 10 2011, 10:15 PM)
may i know the status like H,E,3G is under digi data plan during suft net?So,just tick the "use data packet" consider using data plan already?
QUOTE(kesz @ Dec 10 2011, 10:34 PM)
this question answered in few page infront..
H=HSPDA 82mbps (nt sure)
3G= 14mbps
E=384kbps
infront got write..
the E H 3G depend ur location coverage

QUOTE(destEX @ Dec 10 2011, 10:51 PM)
your phone and all sgs2 should be pre-installed with voice search wert.
yep.. i tried say Fxxx you it really out lmao
annoymous1234
post Dec 10 2011, 11:04 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Dec 10 2011, 10:59 PM)
yep.. i tried say Fxxx you it really out lmao
u say that then wat it come out?

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Dec 10 2011, 11:09 PM
botakbin
post Dec 10 2011, 11:12 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 10 2011, 11:04 PM)
u say that then wat it come out?
obviously F*** u. Hahahahaha
annoymous1234
post Dec 10 2011, 11:14 PM

7,616 posts

LMAO. better than siri i would say laugh.gif
gsan
post Dec 10 2011, 11:25 PM

Electrical RF Engineer
2,471 posts

I'm kinda confuse...

Link2sd is moved the apps from phone to internal sdcard or external sdcard? I remember that before it I moved some of the apps to sdcard with Link2sd...why those apps will gone after I flashed to new custom rom (got wipe data,cache)??
ndragon
post Dec 10 2011, 11:55 PM

noob~
2,000 posts

the better battery stats hor.. under action.. the alarm options is for wat 1?.. it needs superuser permission 1..?

edit: found it on getting started in the help.. ty anyway

This post has been edited by ndragon: Dec 11 2011, 12:08 AM
annoymous1234
post Dec 11 2011, 12:03 AM

7,616 posts

who is using paper camera? i want to ask how to quite that app as there is not exit button. I use back button to exit but when i go to manage application there I have the option to "force close" paper camera. that means it is not properly close right
FallenOut
post Dec 11 2011, 12:08 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Dec 10 2011, 09:53 PM)
NFS Shift..
No problem...
I already finish playing until tier 4 races..
I got to say, Lumborghini car is my favorite.. =D
what i meant was
i cant dl from the market

i only get my apps n games from the market
i dun use pirated stuff
pigduck
post Dec 11 2011, 12:20 AM

422 posts

My extended battery (2000mah) comes with a new cover and it doesn't fit with my external casing. So sad. I will have to use the standard 1650 mah battery for now, I guess. Do I need a protector or not. I like the externded battery cover ... it's got more grip also another problem. my phone is white but it looks nice with a black cover.
-kytz-
post Dec 11 2011, 12:22 AM

12,573 posts

First time applying SP, screwed it kao kao.. all the dust got trapped in the SP and now my screen full of bubbles hahaha..
ndragon
post Dec 11 2011, 12:26 AM

noob~
2,000 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 11 2011, 12:22 AM)
First time applying SP, screwed it kao kao.. all the dust got trapped in the SP and now my screen full of bubbles hahaha..
push the bubble out using card or just ur nail.. it might take some time but then it will look good after..tongue.gif

129 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:35 AM