129 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V 21, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

SUSdestEX
post Dec 14 2011, 10:50 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ Dec 14 2011, 10:47 PM)
CRT effect still intact

gallery got some glitch occured when rotating

Added on December 14, 2011, 10:48 pm
Android where got rotation animation before.. only iOS got whistling.gif
see the crt effect nicely, the pic when they effect happen is upside down. also if u using jkay lockscreen, got chance the whole screen upside down, but ntg serious
iori57
post Dec 14 2011, 11:06 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

to fix gallery problem, see this post:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...6&postcount=116
kesz
post Dec 14 2011, 11:06 PM

162 posts

any have activation key for sygic?
TSbenny888
post Dec 14 2011, 11:08 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(kesz @ Dec 14 2011, 11:06 PM)
buy it and get the key. all activation code is tied to phone imei
bananalow
post Dec 14 2011, 11:09 PM

1,547 posts

QUOTE(iori57 @ Dec 14 2011, 10:46 PM)
later got smoke come out then how? lol
53% now!!
it is the rotation effect, stock doesn't have any rotation effect..

see the video then u know what's the difference lor smile.gif
haha ~ i am on checkrom but didnt flash that theme ~~ but when i on auto rotation, i can see the whole thing also rotate like that video~~ am my eyes miss something? LOL~~
SUSdestEX
post Dec 14 2011, 11:09 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(kesz @ Dec 14 2011, 11:06 PM)
thumbup.gif

Added on December 14, 2011, 11:10 pm
QUOTE(bananalow @ Dec 14 2011, 11:09 PM)
haha ~ i am on checkrom but didnt flash that theme ~~ but when i on auto rotation, i can see the whole thing also rotate like that video~~ am my eyes miss something? LOL~~
no wonder la, its implemented in checkrom v4 ad wan

This post has been edited by destEX: Dec 14 2011, 11:10 PM
bananalow
post Dec 14 2011, 11:19 PM

1,547 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Dec 14 2011, 11:09 PM)
thumbup.gif

Added on December 14, 2011, 11:10 pm
no wonder la, its implemented in checkrom v4 ad wan
oh i see ~~ haha ~~ biggrin.gif
ashwin1234
post Dec 14 2011, 11:22 PM

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

QUOTE(iori57 @ Dec 14 2011, 11:06 PM)
How to get the one from the lynx guy?

When I click the link, I end up at his profile page, not the post link
hellremix
post Dec 14 2011, 11:28 PM

201 posts

Hi Guys,

I got my phone about last month and I notice that I cannot send & receive MMS. Do you guys know why?. I am using Maxis prepaid by the way. I try to search for the confoguration by dialing the *100# thingy, but it says that they doesnt have the config for this phone... Hurmmm... any one have idea??..

cry.gif

This post has been edited by hellremix: Dec 14 2011, 11:29 PM
SUSdestEX
post Dec 14 2011, 11:34 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1354709

i wonder using this with siyah will lead to problems or not hmm.gif
iori57
post Dec 14 2011, 11:45 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

QUOTE(ashwin1234 @ Dec 14 2011, 11:22 PM)
How to get the one from the lynx guy?

When I click the link, I end up at his profile page, not the post link
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...2&postcount=133

if you manage to get the lynx's version to work let me know... when i put it in system/app folder my gallery icon vanished in the app list no where to be seen, so i use back the one in the link i posted....
ashwin1234
post Dec 14 2011, 11:47 PM

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

QUOTE(iori57 @ Dec 14 2011, 11:45 PM)

if you manage to get the lynx's version to work let me know... when i put it in system/app folder my gallery icon vanished in the app list no where to be seen, so i use back the one in the link i posted....
Thanks, already found it by a search smile.gif

It is supposed to be flashed through CWM. Doing a nandroid backup as we speak, then flashing it tongue.gif
antt00
post Dec 14 2011, 11:47 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

What is the weird gallery issue you guys are facing? hmm.gif
SUSdestEX
post Dec 14 2011, 11:50 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 14 2011, 11:47 PM)
What is the weird gallery issue you guys are facing?  hmm.gif
try rotating while viewing a pic
ashwin1234
post Dec 14 2011, 11:52 PM

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

QUOTE(ashwin1234 @ Dec 14 2011, 11:47 PM)
Thanks, already found it by a search smile.gif

It is supposed to be flashed through CWM. Doing a nandroid backup as we speak, then flashing it  tongue.gif
QUOTE(destEX @ Dec 14 2011, 11:50 PM)
OK, it works perfectly, after flashing the zip frm lynx. No issues at all, and the tilt to zoom works perfect rclxms.gif

I can confirm that it is safe to flash. And all my pics stayed how they are supposed to be
antt00
post Dec 14 2011, 11:52 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Dec 14 2011, 11:50 PM)
You mean the pic slightly stretched when rotating but comes back to normal?
ashwin1234
post Dec 14 2011, 11:55 PM

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 14 2011, 11:52 PM)
You mean the pic slightly stretched when rotating but comes back to normal?
No, the pic will do a double rotate. Very quick but it looks messed up
antt00
post Dec 14 2011, 11:59 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(ashwin1234 @ Dec 14 2011, 11:55 PM)
No, the pic will do a double rotate. Very quick but it looks messed up
The only thing i see on my rom is the background rotate first and the pic slightly slower thats all. Maybe its different on turkbey. Doesn't matter cos i use quickpic anyway. tongue.gif

Edit: I think maybe he fix it in his rom that's why i never saw any glitch.

This post has been edited by antt00: Dec 15 2011, 12:07 AM
Positron
post Dec 15 2011, 12:03 AM

Aim for the sky, as if you fall, you will reach the clouds!
1,557 posts

Yeah, got Brother in Arms 2 free from market !!
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Shizuru
post Dec 15 2011, 12:04 AM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(hellremix @ Dec 14 2011, 11:28 PM)
Hi Guys,

I got my phone about last month and I notice that I cannot send & receive MMS. Do you guys know why?. I am using Maxis prepaid by the way. I try to search for the confoguration by dialing the *100# thingy, but it says that they doesnt have the config for this phone... Hurmmm... any one have idea??..

cry.gif
Enable packet data

129 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.1964sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:40 PM