[Fitness First] v2

victorboy
post Feb 16 2015, 04:51 PM

3 ngien yiu 3 ngien :(
1,756 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Feb 16 2015, 04:45 PM)
Er mai gard why so quiet? Everyone busy with the upcoming CNY horiday?

I miss my regular schedule of gymming sad.gif sigh.

Anyway how do you reduce DOMS? I've been really busy at work and taking care of some family matters, I don't get to gym as regular as I used to. This will continue for awhile. Thus after I Pump-ed yesterday, I woke up with severe pain all over my body today coz I've been absent for workout for say... around 2 weeks? Haha. And I noticed I've lost quite some the strength that I built up. My legs were already shaking after warm up. I've cut down my weights too.

Is there any way to reduce this shakiness and up me with faster recovery? A friend of mine suggested fish oil for better recovery. Is taking supp the only way to go about it?
my dear... maybe the creatine may help you to overcome those... it gives you more strength and energy... innocent.gif
victorboy
post Feb 16 2015, 04:57 PM

1,756 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Feb 16 2015, 04:53 PM)
Likw howwwww? Stuffing myself with 5pcs of chicken breast right after workout? Hahahahaha
Hmmm but I'm too keen on taking supplements like that. Fish oil is still alright because it has many general health benefits as well. Something more natural would be to my preference.
creatine alone will not give you too many harmful effects... creatine is good for all gym goer... if you wish to get more muscle, then only you get some protein after your workout. creatine is use during your workout... you must get a natural source and man made protein to get ultimate result...
victorboy
post Feb 16 2015, 10:43 PM

1,756 posts

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Feb 16 2015, 08:10 PM)
May i know what is your proof for saying that? That's just bullshit. Take before and after then you're done
need not to be so wrathful my dear... i never say it is a must...
just a little discussion and you may say, "IMHO" before start your debates.
perhaps, my conversation is too short and makes you confused ...
use your creatine during your, and your may drink after the workout for recovery.
usually people will consume protein after the workout.
victorboy
post Feb 16 2015, 10:50 PM

1,756 posts

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Feb 16 2015, 10:45 PM)
fix your grammar first.
thank you teacher, i will go and polish up my grammer... lol

QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 16 2015, 09:29 PM)
I'll feed you with special mix of proteins from my stocks  tongue.gif
omg, is your birthday.... happy birthday to you, chiahau...

This post has been edited by victorboy: Feb 16 2015, 11:03 PM

0.1127sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:13 PM