[Fitness First] v2

dh13
post Jun 11 2020, 01:35 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jun 11 2020, 11:43 AM)
They released some info about reopening, some of them I feel macam doesnt make sense.

For example, have to bring own towel due to hygiene issues. I personally think them providing fresh clean towel is more hygienic than having to depends on members bringing their own towel tak basuh berapa hari no?

Also since they are reducing capacity for classes and gym by bookings and appointments (and no towels), shouldnt we should be compensated for the lack of availability and services? We are paying premium prices for the club membership after all?
I believe it is just a temporary measure based on the SOP. The towels are handled by the Front Desk Staff and actually it is a big risk for them to touch those towels. (It is an issue long time ago but ...)
. But they did not announced any compensation on the reduced service. Perhaps the free Freezing for the 30 is one of the compensation they provided.

dh13
post Jun 12 2020, 09:28 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jun 12 2020, 02:01 PM)
Yes, but one of the reason I get FF club membership is value added services such as towel services and the availability to come and go unlimited times per day, because without it there are cheaper gyms out there that does not provide these value added services to begin with. If they are reducing premium services, should at least deduct the fees as compensation during these time no?

Freezing is simply unrealistic for me because its either I accept not getting the full value of what I'm paying for, or just dont come. Its not a fair compromise.

I dah call their branch already and they cant answer anything regarding the fees. I guess we need to wait and wait again even tho the gym is already reopening in 3 days.
QUOTE(anthonychannn @ Jun 12 2020, 03:46 PM)
Quite excited that gym is reopening in 3 days!
Yay >. Just take note not all branch will be open on 15 Jun. Only Certain Branches.

https://www.facebook.com/fitnessfirstmalays...68206863216943/

Just in case those who are having DUAL Brand membership:

https://www.facebook.com/CelebrityFitnessMa...56294007780994/

dh13
post Jun 13 2020, 05:57 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(dh13 @ Jun 12 2020, 09:28 PM)
Yay >. Just take note not all branch will be open on 15 Jun. Only Certain Branches.
https://www.facebook.com/fitnessfirstmalays...68206863216943/

Just in case those who are having DUAL Brand membership:

https://www.facebook.com/CelebrityFitnessMa...56294007780994/

More clubs will be open on 16 June

https://www.facebook.com/fitnessfirstmalays...70327313004898/

https://www.facebook.com/CelebrityFitnessMa...58507634226298/