QUOTE(adwan @ Sep 12 2014, 11:12 PM)
almost a week already only 2 ppl attacked my comments. look like fitness first tak ada supporters.... it means other concur with this blog's comment.
but really, the bright light in fitness first is quite similar to my office..after long stressful day in office and work out in another environment similar to office?
the soft drink there bloody unhealthy, we go to the gym to improve our health right or enjoy the sugary drinks? worst still, fitness first consultant told me they are more expensive because they provide soft drinks.
I lost all interest in CF after I was told I need to bring my own padlock...but really, the bright light in fitness first is quite similar to my office..after long stressful day in office and work out in another environment similar to office?
the soft drink there bloody unhealthy, we go to the gym to improve our health right or enjoy the sugary drinks? worst still, fitness first consultant told me they are more expensive because they provide soft drinks.
what kind of ghetto gym can't even provide decent key system for the lockers... FFS even FF use cards to lock/unlock the lockers these days...
Sep 21 2014, 09:45 AM

0.0417sec